Seven children charged over violent assault on Chinese couple in Sydney

"I still believe that most people in this country are good, including many people who came forward to help me after I was attacked," she said.

The woman told the ABC she was searching a local park for a lost set of keys when a young boy suddenly approached and yelled an obscenity at her.

In a statement, China's consulate in Sydney described a number of recent attacks as "violent acts against ethnic Chinese and Chinese students".

https://www.abc.net.au/news/2025-05-23/c.../105328092

Believe many people hate to live in a country where you are a minority there. Imagine how angry Singaporean were when Eggmy Khor asked Singaporean to leave this country if you are not happy with the pappies.

When my relative was staying in Australia, they had to wear singlets and caps to identify that they were from Singapore.

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/diplomac...ew-zealand

Racism is genetic.
It happens anywhere, including SG.
[+] 2 users Like Alice Alicia's post

Why go to places where you becum the minority?

And do you still think prop prices here will go down?

These sorts of provocations could have easily disturbed the minds of those kids.

Quote:Live-fire drills by ‘extremely capable’ Chinese warships rattle New Zealand and Australia

Chinese state media have suggested that Western countries should get used to such military exercises in their nearby waters.

China launches new amphibious assault ship in a race to rival US military

Song Zhongping, a Chinese military affairs expert, told nationalist tabloid the Global Times that the PLA Navy will increasingly conduct exercises not only near China’s shores but also in international waters.

As drills like these will become more frequent, some countries should adjust to this trend, Song told the newspaper.

https://amp.cnn.com/cnn/2025/02/24/world...recedented.

(27-05-2025, 08:33 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  When my relative was staying in Australia, they had to wear singlets and caps to identify that they were from Singapore.

Chinese from SG have special rights in Western White country?
Devil 

(27-05-2025, 09:25 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  These sorts of provocations could have easily disturbed the minds of those kids.
[quote pid="1157214" dateline="1748309109"]
Dunt be so naive, this is racism, it doesn’t matter if you are Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Sporean or Taiwanese as long as you have slanted eyes, dim sum face, yellow skin and black hair, they will punch you in the streets.

In the past few years at least two Sporeans got attacked in the streets of London, and a dozen of Japanese, Koreans and Thais got attacked in the U.S. .

[Image: IMG-0519.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0520.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0521.jpg]

Sporeans got attacked in London.
[/quote]
[+] 2 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

Aiya some singkees still so naive. Many amk still think sg is in china.

These hardworking “foreigners” took over their parents jobs, so their children vent their anger at these “foreigners “

In Angmo countries, being polite and soft spoken is seen as weak.

You have to be vocal and loud and speak yr mind to shock the local stereotype.

Asian style of politeness will not do. Nobody give a fuk.

Social Media about China seizing Australia

https://chinadigitaltimes.net/2025/03/tr...ralia/?amp

"the devil is attacking you and not your argument because he is  weak”

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/austra...orst-fears

(27-05-2025, 11:07 AM)Scythian Wrote:  These hardworking “foreigners” took over their parents jobs, so their children vent their anger at these “foreigners “

Scy, is it true? Smile

(27-05-2025, 09:34 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [quote pid="1157214" dateline="1748309109"]
Dunt be so naive, this is racism, it doesn’t matter if you are Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Sporean or Taiwanese as long as you have slanted eyes, dim sum face, yellow skin and black hair, they will punch you in the streets.

In the past few years at least two Sporeans got attacked in the streets of London, and a dozen of Japanese, Koreans and Thais got attacked in the U.S. .

[Image: IMG-0519.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0520.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0521.jpg]

Sporeans got attacked in London.

[/quote]
They have mistaken to b Chinese. When I was in London, I was shouted at to go back to China

[/quote]
This confirmed my suspicion tt they hv been mistaken as from China. The gang was angry when the Singaporean boy got angry and look at them. The gang shouted “ dun u dare to look at me”

Quote:The man who tried to kick him then said: “I don’t want your coronavirus in my country,”

https://www.scmp.com/yp/discover/news/gl...responding

So you'll be treated better if china is weak?

(27-05-2025, 12:49 PM)revealer Wrote:  They have mistaken to b Chinese. When I was in London, I was shouted at to go back to China
This confirmed my suspicion tt they hv been mistaken as from China. The gang was angry when the Singaporean boy got angry and look at them. The gang shouted “ dun u dare to look at me”

[/quote]

Your father are Indian?
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

Children? 
More like monsters 👻. Shit country
Stupiak SCY still got face to come over here kpkb 24/7..Chey!
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

They have mistaken to b Chinese. When I was in London,  I was shouted at to go back to China
[/quote]

Did you tell them you are from Spore? To them all Asians are from China.

They have mistaken to b Chinese. When I was in London,  I was shouted at to go back to China
[/quote]

Hmmm. You, not Indian mei?

https://indianexpress.com/article/trendi...o-9628192/

[Image: IMG-0550.jpg]

If yourself looks down on chinese, what do you expect from the amk who thought you're chinese?

[Image: IMG-0551.png]

(27-05-2025, 08:47 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Why go to places where you becum the minority?

You ask the China students studying in Australia lor... 
真丢脸  Rolleyes

(27-05-2025, 01:55 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  
You ask the China students studying in Australia lor... 
真丢脸  Rolleyes

Aiya they throw their faces and you throw yours, 各不相干,爽就好2

(27-05-2025, 12:55 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  They have mistaken to b Chinese. When I was in London,  I was shouted at to go back to China

Did you tell them you are from Spore? To them all Asians are from China.

That's because CCP Mafia State China has tarnished the Chinese reputation of the entire world.  Cool

(27-05-2025, 01:58 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  That's because CCP Mafia State China has tarnished the Chinese reputation of the entire world.  Cool

You really thought White trashes hate Chinese only?

[Image: IMG-1215.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0273.jpg]

[Image: IMG-0276.jpg]

(27-05-2025, 02:02 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  I really thought there's no thrash in China.