Singapore cannot stay silent on China bullying the Philippines

Singapore cannot stay silent on China bullying the Philippines.

The latest maritime incident in the South China Sea warrants an unequivocal statement on escalating aggression

Asean should stay cohesive and supportive of each other in time of difficulty.

Any views

"SINGAPORE — Singapore has urged "all parties to fully respect legal and diplomatic processes" following the Permanent Court of Arbitration's ruling on the South China Sea dispute between China and the Philippines. The court on Tuesday (July 12) ruled that Beijing has no historic title over the waters of the South China Sea and that it has breached Manila's sovereign rights with its actions. China has dismissed the case as a farce. This is the Singapore Foreign Ministry's response to the court ruling, in full:"
https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/si...%20full%3A

"We must have a stand, our own position, and we stick to that position whomever we are talking to, whichever country or capital you are in," he said.

"When you make a speech, the gist of the message has to be the same. That's what I try to do, and that's what I tell the leaders I'm speaking to whether I'm in Washington, Hangzhou, Tokyo, Europe or Moscow. My essential message is the same."

Australia should send warships to patrol SCS..cheers!!!

Australia trigger send in the nuclear sub liao lah cheo kau peng

https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/G-ZgZnCDIjAAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/P4nojGrLzd4AAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif

(25-10-2023, 04:28 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Singapore cannot stay silent on China bullying the Philippines.

The latest maritime incident in the South China Sea warrants an unequivocal statement on escalating aggression

Any views

I say, "Fxxk off, Alex Tan!"  Rotfl

(25-10-2023, 11:54 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Australia should send warships to patrol SCS..cheers!!!

Not just that, Alex Tan should go with Australian navy and shoot China's navy!  Rotfl

(25-10-2023, 04:28 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Singapore cannot stay silent on China bullying the Philippines.

Any views

this is an act from xi to test us power whether she can handle 3 war crisis at the sam time
spore make noise or stand aside is not worthy for xi to pay attention to xi says  dont waste my timeto deal w spore protest

US warship should intervene. Sink those fishing china millitart boat. USA too kind to Aggressive China.

(25-10-2023, 12:19 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  US warship should intervene.  Sink those fishing china millitart boat. USA too kind to Aggressive China.

Shitexchange the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you means your daddies no balls hor LOL 
https://media.tenor.com/qdg13PqYbxMAAAAM/yes-baby.gif https://media.tenor.com/P4nojGrLzd4AAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/G-ZgZnCDIjAAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/Lbrr3HR3CnkAAAAM...gg-rap.gif https://media.tenor.com/d_bbonVnmXoAAAAM...ing-xi.gif

Any views

Who gives a flying fugg about those pinoy whores ... maybe some bangala in SG

Pinoys ought to be taught on how to behave. We can see these type people around us and they usually go in groups. We already seen how they threaten us in a few cases here. Like that Pinoy ice cream seller who threaten to put poison in ice cream.
[+] 2 users Like Gemstar's post

Laughter-13

[Image: main-qimg-41bec82ce7ac31f9ea80cc9589f500f6-pjlq.jpg]

[Image: 12183134-6915165-image-a-10-1555056881634.jpg]

[Image: johnchoi.png]

(25-10-2023, 12:19 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  US warship should intervene.  Sink those fishing china millitart boat. USA too kind to Aggressive China.

Your beloved Assmerican daddy has done it but each time they tried, their cok shrank until invisible!  Rotfl

[Image: IMG-0792.jpg]

Clearly it was the Philippines boat speeding & hitting Chinese ship that was not moving then pointing finger at China calling China bullying them

Duterte once personally advised Ah Long to be Xi bestie..🤣

(25-10-2023, 02:14 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Duterte once personally advised Ah Long to be Xi bestie..🤣

Marcos Jr got billions of dollars in Assmerica!

Got to toe the line in order not to get the money robbed by Assmerica!  Rotfl

(25-10-2023, 03:06 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Marcos Jr got billions of dollars in Assmerica!

Ya lo
Only fools or trouble maker will ask Singapore to side Philippines against China.  Big Grin
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(25-10-2023, 11:58 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  I say, "Fxxk off, Alex Tan!"  Rotfl

"The first Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) joint military exercise, code-named ASEAN Solidarity Exercise 2023 (ASEX 2023), has just ended. Hosted by Indonesia from 19 to 23 September, it was the first ASEAN-wide military exercise not involving any external party."

https://www.google.com/search?

Any views

Why u order SG like yr son?

Come bk la

China should use nuclear to wipe out the troublemakers in the SCS.

These troublemaker cuntries should not create problems for China
[+] 1 user Likes Stoki's post

(25-10-2023, 04:21 PM)Stoki Wrote:  China should use nuclear to wipe out the troublemakers in the SCS.

These troublemaker cuntries should not create problems for China

No more monkey jumping on the bed

(25-10-2023, 04:17 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Why u order SG like yr son?

Come bk la

He is undermining China. Implying China is on the wrong sides.

Why Scy Australian always like to poke China? 🤔

Any views

Which side are you on leh? Thinking

(25-10-2023, 06:22 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Which side are you on leh? Thinking

What's your take?

(25-10-2023, 03:06 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Marcos Jr got billions of dollars in Assmerica!

His lao peh got a big mansion in long Island NY, next to soong mei ling's. Duno they still own it and how many all together

(25-10-2023, 06:55 PM)Scythian Wrote:  What's your take?

Always against SG

Q&A with Singapore's Lee: Nations 'big and small' must play by rules

(25-10-2023, 06:59 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Q&A with Singapore's Lee: Nations 'big and small' must play by rules

"In an opinion piece titled "Qatar: Big lessons from a small country", Professor Kishore Mahbubani cited three lessons Singapore should learn from the Gulf blockade of Qatar. Kishore said the experience of Qatar reminds Singapore of the need for small states to behave like small states, and to cherish regional and international institutions. 

For example, he said small states should exercise discretion, that "we should be very restrained in commenting on matters involving great powers"."
https://www.straitstimes.com/opinion/in-...0powers%22.