TKL pays $5 for a $2 pump and thinks its a bargain...

https://www.tiktok.com/@kinliantan750/vi...5895613703?

Maybe he’s talking about paying in Malaysian ringgit lah.🤣

Wah, his range of mobility is still very good. Can still do the Hindu squat, sit cross legged on the ground and stands up without using the hands to help.   Big Grin

This is the forever $2 pump that has been marked up by drop-shippers  to unsuspecting buyers

[Image: M2DXgPm.jpg]

If you buy one plus shipping to your house is around $5. He is right

(18-09-2023, 09:02 AM)Gstalk Wrote:  If you buy one plus shipping to your house is around $5. He is right

Free shipping lah.

pump song song till Istana.

Heng my bicycle tires are solid, no need to pump forever.

The accessories are for balls.
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

(18-09-2023, 09:05 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Free shipping lah.

No free shipping for this. It is $1.75 delivery to your home plus buy one is $3.18

I want to pump meimei Big Grin

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSLoYKTEE/

$5 Cheap I paid $10 for a pump at bicycle shop

(18-09-2023, 11:23 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  $5 Cheap I paid $10 for a pump at bicycle shop

Now everybody using; Xiaomi Mi Portable Electric Air Pump. $20..

Easy and accurate. Can pump up to 120 psi easily. 

Cheap handpump leak after few uses.
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(18-09-2023, 11:23 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  $5 Cheap I paid $10 for a pump at bicycle shop

So poor already still easily kena cheated? Really pdf

(18-09-2023, 12:39 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Now everybody using; Xiaomi Mi Portable Electric Air Pump. $20..

Easy and accurate. Can pump up to 120 psi easily. 

Cheap handpump leak after few uses.
Yap now using electric pump the old one given away.😁

(18-09-2023, 08:28 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.tiktok.com/@kinliantan750/vi...5895613703?

Sometime we got it right, other times, it may be wrong.
I think it is ok, because not everyday is Sunday.
Important thing is we learn from our mistakes.

[+] 1 user Likes whylah's post

(18-09-2023, 08:44 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  This is the forever $2 pump that has been marked up by drop-shippers  to unsuspecting buyers

[Image: M2DXgPm.jpg]

I have ordered the pump and it arrived at my home today I tested it and it worked well.

My apologies the pump with delivery is $3.15 not $2. To get the $2 price you need to buy it at the Forever $2 shop at AMK.
$3.15 is still 37% lower than the $5 TKL paid for his pump

[Image: Nr7QGgi.jpg]

(23-09-2023, 04:48 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I have ordered the pump and it arrived at my home today I tested it and it worked well.

My apologies the pump with delivery is $3.15 not $2. To get the $2 price you need to buy it at the Forever $2 shop at AMK.
$3.15 is still 37% lower than the $5 TKL paid for his pump

[Image: Nr7QGgi.jpg]

Got 1 type is use leg to pump,yours use hand?

(23-09-2023, 07:00 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Got 1 type is use leg to pump,yours use hand?

Hand pump

(23-09-2023, 07:10 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Hand pump

No wonder so cheap.