The F-16 Is Being Replaced by China's J-10C Fighter 1Air Force" Will Singapore

(10-09-2024, 01:36 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  correct

our HQ airbase in not in paya lebar 
nor it is in singapore

The RSAF also has overseas detachments in various countries, most notably in Australia, France, Thailand and the United States.

(10-09-2024, 01:42 PM)moonrab Wrote:  The RSAF also has overseas detachments in various countries, most notably in Australia, France, Thailand and the United States.

i know the singapore oversea biggest military base commander

(10-09-2024, 12:03 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  F16 crashed last week killing a top Ukrainian pilot.

On record, Singapore RSAF 2 fighter jets F-16 crashed

(10-09-2024, 01:42 PM)moonrab Wrote:  The RSAF also has overseas detachments in various countries, most notably in Australia, France, Thailand and the United States.

Singapore RSAF F15 created loud noise across Perth WA causing noise pollution, frightening sheep and stressing chicken stopped them laying eggs.

Economic loss

(10-09-2024, 01:55 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Singapore RSAF F15 created loud noise across Perth WA causing noise pollution, frightening sheep and stressing chicken stopped them laying eggs.

Economic loss

News reported it's from one of Singapore's antique

Boleh land and Indo would pop champagne and celebrate if we really do that. They had been feeling uneasy about us using US jets for a very long time liao. Once we downgraded to non-combat proven AT jets they can finally sleep easy at night.

F15 is a FULL METAL airplane

very strong

with over 100 victories and no losses in aerial combat, with the majority of the kills by the Israeli Air Force

survivability under attack is better than any other fighter jet

EXPENSIVE and PARTS VERY HARD TO PRODUCE

now it is the most easiest to detect by any radar

no stealth capability

it also has very accurate radar warning and incoming missile capability system

most of the time has to abort mission

F22 is much better

F15 are and can bulit for dog fight

F22 CANNOT

(10-09-2024, 01:55 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Singapore RSAF F15 created loud noise across Perth WA causing noise pollution, frightening sheep and stressing chicken stopped them laying eggs.

Economic loss

Singapore's military training area in Australia to be tripled under A$2.25 billion plan. Australia welcome with open arms...

Australia approved green energy to Singapore.
Australian government cleared the first phase of SunCable’s AAPowerLink project, which hopes to ship energy from a giant solar farm in Australia’s north to Singapore, via a 2,600-mile underwater cable. To put that length in context, the $13.5 billion project.

Why you complaining when your govt is jumping with joy..🤣

(10-09-2024, 02:22 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Singapore's military training area in Australia to be tripled under A$2.25 billion plan. Australia welcome with open arms...

Australian government cleared the first phase of SunCable’s AAPowerLink project, which hopes to ship energy from a giant solar farm in Australia’s north to Singapore, via a 2,600-mile underwater cable. To put that length in context, the $13.5 billion project.

Ozzy love english educated chinese singaporean that speak very good and fluent in UK english and western culture

(10-09-2024, 02:26 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Ozzy love english educated chinese singapore that speak very good and fluent in UK english and western culture

Yea..
Except SCY...🤭

(10-09-2024, 02:22 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Singapore's military training area in Australia to be tripled under A$2.25 billion plan. Australia welcome with open arms...

Many Farmers reported so many sheep died becoz of Singapore noisy jets and military training

(10-09-2024, 03:26 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Many Farmers reported so many sheep died becoz of Singapore noisy jets and military training

A sheep farmer near RAAF Base Williamtown took the Air Force to the NSW Supreme Court.
Aussie air force le..

Justice David Davies said in his ruling, “A landowner does not have any right arising from ownership of the land to prevent aircraft flying over their property...🤭🤣

(10-09-2024, 03:26 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Many Farmers reported so many sheep died becoz of Singapore noisy jets and military training

I expect you to help Aussie sue Singapore Airforce.

(10-09-2024, 02:28 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Yea..
Except SCY...🤭
SCY has no understanding and do not understand western culture and respect

(10-09-2024, 03:54 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  SCY has no understanding and do not understand western culture and respect

He also dun understand Singapore and Asia too.. 🤣
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(10-09-2024, 06:21 PM)moonrab Wrote:  He also dun understand Singapore and Asia too.. 🤣

Singapore RSAF F-16 has outdated navigation system .
Reported 6 fighter jets F-16 and one support plane missing en route to India for joint air forces exercise.

Next morning, they reported landed on an island in Andaman Sea. Curiosity as No military planes has ever landed b4.

(10-09-2024, 01:20 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Ok la..He can be a poodle to China too...🤭

Too  bad, the Chinese aren't interested in having a brainless pet.

I am sure Scythian will welcome this since his tax $ are well spend by Aussie's gov against AU's largest trading partner.

An popular Australian comedy explains this funny fact -  [Image: biggrin.png]

[Image: top_5_trading_partners_0.png?imwidth=1280]

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(10-09-2024, 01:10 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  sweet success won't come if there is no failure

Wow...I am abit surprised you indirectly point out the US's F-22 fighter is a "failure".... Big Grin

With less than 190 of it left in US inventory, every single accident involving that very $$$ stealth fighter will have major implication to US air power...

https://theaviationist.com/2024/04/12/f-...on-runway/

https://nationalinterest.org/blog/buzz/3...ver-208120

(10-09-2024, 08:06 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Singapore RSAF F-16 has outdated navigation system .
Reported 6 fighter jets F-16 and one support plane missing en route to India for joint air forces exercise.

Next morning, they reported landed on an island in Andaman Sea. Curiosity as No military planes has ever landed b4.

Your wet dream har..🤣

SUICIDE TO CONSIDER THE J LMAO! OF ALL COUNTRIES LIKELY TO INVADE SG, CHEENA STANDS AT NUMBER ONE. YOU THINK CHEENA WUN SWITCH OFF THE PLANES ? Laughing

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(10-09-2024, 08:24 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Your wet dream har..🤣

Someone wet his pants when his Mig kenna shot down by a Pakistani F-16 or a Chinese-made JF-17 in 2019....

The good news is the surviving pilot, an Indian Air Force wing commander confirm the Russian ejection seat is world-class. Big Grin

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/south-...in-kashmir

these fighter jets in singapoo are meant for show only especially during ndp

thereafter terrorizing residents and nothing else

dont think too highly of rsaf
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

(10-09-2024, 09:07 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  these fighter jets in singapoo are meant for show only especially during ndp

thereafter terrorizing residents and nothing else

dont think too highly of rsaf

Those 60 units F16 already gone passed their expiry date..

Taking a long time to find spare parts

(10-09-2024, 01:34 PM)moonrab Wrote:  SG jet confirm can counter attack any invader because US military assets is here.
That's the strategy for our defence. 

Singapore don't attack anyone without provocation. We are just too small ...

Precisely, hosting US military assets makes one a target.

After Japan, Philippines and South Korea, we will be the last to get bombed. After we go, it will be left to Australia liao.

So better pray that the US maintains supremacy in Asia. Having a mere presence is not enough, but supremacy is a must.
[+] 1 user Likes goodboy's post

(10-09-2024, 09:23 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Those 60 units F16 already gone passed their expiry date..

Not worry, F16 is commonly used by countries worldwide, availability is not issue till time we scrapped it.
Anyway they are constantly upgraded, the most essential parts for sure are change I believe.

Other than diplomatic pressure,
to start new will be difficult as there is experience build up take times, compatibility concerns, logistical issues.
more importantly F-35 already booked. To tear contract will need to pay I suppose. 
To buy more is burden as Sg economy already past its prime.

(10-09-2024, 08:23 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Wow...I am abit surprised you indirectly point out the US's F-22 fighter is a "failure".... Big Grin

With less than 190 of it left in US inventory, every single accident involving that very $$$ stealth fighter will have major implication to US air power...

https://theaviationist.com/2024/04/12/f-...on-runway/

https://nationalinterest.org/blog/buzz/3...ver-208120

you kumgong or what 

F35 more failures and crashes then F22
so both F35 and F22 are failure 
you dont see F35 is being pull out of the war theater

(11-09-2024, 09:20 AM)goodboy Wrote:  Precisely, hosting US military assets makes one a target.

After Japan, Philippines and South Korea, we will be the last to get bombed. After we go, it will be left to Australia liao.

So better pray that the US maintains supremacy in Asia. Having a mere presence is not enough, but supremacy is a must.

If anyone wanted to bombs US military assets in SEA, a non war region, needs think very hard first. Because there are just too many over here.

Bombing the major U.S. military bases in Japan, South Korea, the Philippines, and Australia at one time, requires the superior military power of a superpower nation in terms of troop numbers, missiles, sea power, air power and a huge financial resources.

In our current world, only China is the lightly candidate in such scenario. But what is the consequences for her in the aftermath? 
You don't strike without contemplating the outcome. China people is much wiser than Putin for sure.

WW3 will starts.

Feel that our neighbor across the Causeway is more likely to get the J10 if not JF17C newer variants to renew their aging combat jets...

(10-09-2024, 09:23 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Those 60 units F16 already gone passed their expiry date..

The Royal Australian Air Force (RAAF) operated McDonnell Douglas F/A-18 Hornet fighter aircraft between 1984 and 2021. The Australian Government purchased 75 A and B variants of the F/A-18 in 1981 to replace the RAAF's Dassault Mirage III fighters. The Hornets entered service with the RAAF between 1984 and 1990.

140 squadron was chosen to be equipped with this new fighter since it was the only squadron within the Singapore air force still flying the ancient Hawker Hunter. The first F-16s were delivered in February of 1988, but only reached the squadron in January of 1990.

Aussie F18 expired already..🤣🤣🤣🤣😁

(11-09-2024, 10:19 AM)moonrab Wrote:  If anyone wanted to bombs US military assets in SEA, a non war region, needs think very hard first. Because there are just too many over here.
Bombing the major U.S. military bases in Japan, South Korea, the Philippines, and Australia at one time, requires the superior military power of a superpower nation in terms of troop numbers, missiles, sea power, air power and a huge financial resources. In our current world, only China is the lightly candidate in such scenario. But what is the consequences for her in the aftermath? You don't strike without contemplating the outcome. China people is much wiser than Putin for sure.
WW3 will starts.

I can assure you no one wish for WW3...but only those believers in "judgement day". Big Grin