The SG now and 10 yrs back very different, I feel alien and very stressed.

https://vimeo.com/812869114
[+] 1 user Likes bobby's post

crying

[Image: nudie.gif]

This is a dog eat dog world. All of us are living a dog life.
[+] 3 users Like Spiderman's post

(24-03-2023, 11:26 PM)sgh Wrote:  Up lorry is ki chia in Hokkien

They mean the same thing.................. Big Grin

(29-03-2023, 03:19 PM)Spiderman Wrote:  This is a dog eat dog world. All of us are living a dog life.

If this dog fight is in ang moh country, surely those who are seeing this will stop this bloody fight..................... Big Grin

Perjury no need caning is it just fine pay monies can liao?

(30-03-2023, 06:39 PM)sgh Wrote:  Perjury no need caning is it just fine pay monies can liao?

There are heavy fines to deter these crimes, also the judge may propose jail terms..................... Big Grin

https://www.instagram.com/p/Cq3DgMhB2aM/

Jialat ppl nature instinct when alone.

Very true. We've lost our identity.
[+] 1 user Likes mikotan's post

(20-03-2023, 06:06 AM)jus4lucky Wrote:  vote wisely. we spent million on useless clowns for years with no result

Especially the 5 mayors. They stubbornly hold on to it despite all the feedback about its redundancy and the cost to taxpayers. Hope LW will remove it where LHL can't.
[+] 2 users Like Instinct's post

(11-04-2023, 09:22 PM)Instinct Wrote:  Especially the 5 mayors. They stubbornly hold on to it despite all the feedback about its redundancy and the cost to taxpayers. Hope LW will remove it where LHL can't.

We can only hope that LW can do away with the 5 mayors, who are bleeding us of good money.................... Big Grin
Star 

(11-04-2023, 09:13 PM)mikotan Wrote:  Very true. We've lost our identity.
We can only reclaimed our identity only if those hopeless and useless people are voted out.

(19-03-2023, 07:42 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  See the satay price already zzz

Last time good old days 80s

Buy 100 sticks still affordable

Now have to think twice

Sumthing never change though
80s yak chin leech off parents cos he young
2023 yak chin old but still leech parent

revisit this thread 10 yrs later.

Sg is dividend by the Rich and Poor .

No surprising . I always say What happen in USA 10 years back is SG future.

Looking at singapore in the 90s through Andy Lau

(19-03-2023, 07:35 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Now then u realised?
I already saw this 30 yrs ago.

si meh ?.............. Big Grin

Things can never be the same 10 years then vs after
Is just common sense, we all can grow old also
Some people will divorce his wife go for sweet young thing after 10 years

[+] 1 user Likes bobby's post

Many familiar people passed away like sim wong hoo and coco, some very poor people still alive instead.

(07-07-2023, 01:29 PM)bobby Wrote:  
Thumbs_up Thumbs_up Thumbs_up

(19-03-2023, 07:30 PM)joyce_tay Wrote:  The changes are too much too bear. The true blue Singaporeans majority are worst off now than b4. That's why so many crimes among true blue Singaporeans. We are screwed.

10 years later will be different from now also lah! Big Grin

Everyone is 10 years older but not wiser

10 years ago, you ate 3 meals a day at hawker centre

Today, you eat one meal a day at home.

.what's the difference?

10 years ago and today, you still voting PAP and PM Lee is still the Prime Minister

reali arr
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-11-23-05-22-12.png]

Today, Singaporeans are world's smartest

Smartest???

10 years ago, were the stupidest

(28-10-2023, 01:27 AM)bobby Wrote:  [Image: nudie.gif]