This Three Sinkies are why Westerners think SG Chinese and PRC Chinese are the same.

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]

[Image: im-748400?width=860&height=574]

[Image: _113648703_1275859c-faa3-4f13-9573-0af4ab88f213.jpg]

Next time if Sinkie Chinese travel to the West or the US and get marked by AMDKs with anti-Chinese words or treatment, they know who to blame. 

CCP lovers, ultimate SG traitors. 

[Image: 46820100-1d77-11e6-9777-749fedcc73f5_image_hires.JPG]

SEE ONE WUMAO, KILL ONE WUMAO!!! 
[+] 2 users Like Basic_Strategy's post

Those stupud cityhantam Notdumb lupcheong etc. Haiz......

pity Both of you need suck Ang mo kok then won’t tio mark by Ang mo dogs … 

Laughing Rotfl Laughter-13
[+] 1 user Likes cwc29's post

Basic_Strategy

Next time if Sinkie Chinese travel to the West or the US and get marked by AMDKs with anti-Chinese words or treatment, they know who to blame. 

When will you and your whole village go back to New Delhi?
[+] 2 users Like CHAOS's post

(24-03-2023, 01:06 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  When will you and your whole village go back to New Delhi?

After sucking Ang mo kok gao gao now feel atas liao look down on their own villagers liao.. 

Clapping

(24-03-2023, 01:08 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  Basic_Strategy

When will you and your whole village go back to New Delhi?

Only an Indian knows how to tell if someone else on the Internet is also an Indian like him. 

So let me ask you, when will YOU go back to Tamil Nadu instead? 

(24-03-2023, 01:06 AM)cwc29 Wrote:  pity Both of you need suck Ang mo kok then won’t tio mark by Ang mo dogs … 

Better than pro-CCP wumao dogs like you get fucked raw by XiXiPee with no lube and you don't get paid even 50 cents.  Laughing nudie Rotfl

(24-03-2023, 01:20 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Better than pro-CCP wumao dogs like you get fucked raw by XiXiPee with no lube and you don't get paid even 50 cents.  Laughing nudie Rotfl

Ang mo kok not stuck inside your mouth you feel itchy Ah ?! 

(24-03-2023, 01:01 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Those stupud cityhantam Notdumb lupcheong etc.  Haiz......

satan NEVER REPENT

THESE PEOPLE ARE WORKING FOR SATAN

no need to talk saint with them 

they are heading to hell together with satan 

that is the way for them 

the earth will not last nor stay the same

All amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao and work in lawyer office kopi kia very buay song hor sucking licking hard hard hor your daddies having happy ending hor LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/WF1bilh64KwAAAAM...apback.gif https://media.tenor.com/VwmG7DjtNXMAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/JbYgwnFaKDwAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif

Those ppl who made such comment must be a fool.

I think they have never gone to Ang Moh countries before.
Not all AngMohs are racists, only some of them lah… Rotfl

Some AngMohs don’t even know there is a country called Singapore.

Just like we have no idea on some small countries in other continents

Not all AngMoh countries have 100% literacy.

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

Who is the 2nd guy?

1. Are you saying good things about China simply because you are Chinese?

2. We should be objective there is good and bad in each country.

3. Don't be an apologist and be a helper in whitewashing a country's negative side.

(24-03-2023, 01:19 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Only an Indian knows how to tell if someone else on the Internet is also an Indian like him. 

So let me ask you, when will YOU go back to Tamil Nadu instead? 

See one Chinese hater, kill one Chinese hater !!! Threatening

(24-03-2023, 07:55 AM)CHAOS Wrote:  See one Chinese hater, kill one Chinese hater !!! Threatening

你有种你来咯.

(24-03-2023, 07:44 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  1. Are you saying good things about China simply because you are Chinese?

3. Don't be an apologist and be a helper in whitewashing a country's negative side.

I agree with your 3 points.................. Big Grin

(24-03-2023, 10:05 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  你有种你来咯.

汉奸用华文, 不知羞耻!  Laughing

(24-03-2023, 07:44 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  1. Are you saying good things about China simply because you are Chinese?

If you're chinese, why hate china so much

(24-03-2023, 11:37 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  If you're chinese, why hate china so much

I guess his mother is Pinay

They show they are not amdk arse lickers stooge’s leh TS extremely sucking licking arse jjww LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/TsTxTJzoxgQAAAAM...t-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif

(24-03-2023, 11:37 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  If you're chinese, why hate china so much

CCP is not Chinese and Chinese is not CCP
CCP is a Russian influenced party that has ties to Russia
from multi decades ago.

Don't become blind because of race.

Look at things objectively.

I always post FACTS which are verifiable. 

TS loves to post FAKE NEWS!  Rotfl

BTW, do you still believe China carried out genocide, forced labour, etc in Xinjiang?

(24-03-2023, 12:35 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  [Image: maxresdefault.jpg]

[Image: im-748400?width=860&height=574]

[Image: _113648703_1275859c-faa3-4f13-9573-0af4ab88f213.jpg]

[Image: 46820100-1d77-11e6-9777-749fedcc73f5_image_hires.JPG]

If you are not proud being a Chinese, just say u are Indian. We are all fine with it.

(24-03-2023, 01:01 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Those stupud cityhantam Notdumb lupcheong etc.  Haiz......

U are Indian... Laughing

(24-03-2023, 01:23 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  CCP is not Chinese and Chinese is not CCP
from multi decades ago.

CCP is the ruling party of China, just like PAP is the ruling party of China. 

CCP is the world's biggest political party with more than 90 million members. It has built up China from extreme poverty and backwardness to what it is today. Why should you be so negative about them?

Communism originated from Germany, not Russia. 

Communism has influenced China while China's 5000 yrs of culture, philosophy, etc have also influenced communism in China into what it is today and it is still evolving.

What's wrong with that?
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

(24-03-2023, 01:23 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  CCP is not Chinese and Chinese is not CCP
from multi decades ago.

Wishy washy but din answer the question

(24-03-2023, 01:06 AM)cwc29 Wrote:  pity Both of you need suck Ang mo kok then won’t tio mark by Ang mo dogs … 

What suck cock only .... these two deBased_Tragedy (aka Basic_Strategy) and shitexchange also have to open their mouths ready at all time to swallow the shit from the angmo's anus!

(24-03-2023, 01:27 PM)Niubee Wrote:  If you are not proud being a Chinese, just say u are Indian. We are all fine with it.

He envy the rapid progress of the Chinese people until cannot tahan and now constipated!
[+] 1 user Likes sporeguy's post

(24-03-2023, 10:05 AM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  你有种你来咯.

脱光光啦,洗干净点 Clapping Threatening

Of course. Tiktok Sinkie CEO even talks and sounds like a communist Chinaman, nothing surprising.

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Would-You-Agre...EO-grilled
[+] 1 user Likes lioncityftw's post