This Zoe Tay must be in USA AGAIN

(26-12-2022, 08:11 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Ish it because she never swallow enough or some drops dribbled down her chin to the millionaire wife’s dress?  Rotfl

How you know?

(26-12-2022, 08:09 AM)8ighty8 Wrote:  The story of her kena slap by a millionaire wife had been around for yrs.

This I hear before even during my young NS times but somehow it was not revealed by herself in the numerous TV interview. I believe no wind will not rise the waves. And it seems the incident happen way before she was famous so she must be very young that time if that incident happen

(26-12-2022, 11:41 AM)sgh Wrote:  This I hear before even during my young NS times but somehow it was not revealed by herself in the numerous TV interview. I believe no wind will not rise the waves. And it seems the incident happen way before she was famous so she must be very young that time if that incident happen

Before she got famous ever since won the first stars search become Media corp first ever Stars search artist, she is a Model.

(26-12-2022, 11:45 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Before she got famous ever since won the first stars search become Media corp first ever Stars search artist, she is a Model.

Then her same era 钟琴 don't really hear similar rumors? She also model for magazine cover and even come out album with the cover she full bare back like never wear any on top clothes

(26-12-2022, 11:49 AM)sgh Wrote:  Then her same era 钟琴 don't really hear similar rumors? She also model for magazine cover and even come out album with the cover she full bare back like never wear any on top clothes

钟琴 always like to tease, troll , " young meat " Yea she do sing come out an album the cover is naked of course got cover up those private parts here in SG yea.

But the sales is not good. At least she " zi tong " know cannot cut album so stop continue singing.

this 钟琴 also mystery come personal life. Never heard etc about her kids " if " got.

(26-12-2022, 12:25 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  钟琴 always like to tease, troll , " young meat " Yea she do sing come out an album the cover is naked of course got cover up those private parts here in SG yea.

But the sales is not good. At least she " zi tong " know cannot cut album so stop continue singing.

this 钟琴 also mystery come personal life. Never heard etc about her kids " if " got.

Also hear rumors of 范文芳 too. Selling issue and got tortoise head is MediaCorp oldbird actor who pave the bridge to connect. All of them quite old since I reaching 50 wonder before they die will come out Tell All book and put to rest all those rumors that is running for many many years? I KPO I know but I don't believe no other readers also KPO want to know what happened then?

(26-12-2022, 01:01 PM)sgh Wrote:  Also hear rumors of 范文芳 too. Selling issue and got tortoise head is MediaCorp oldbird actor who pave the bridge to connect. All of them quite old since I reaching 50 wonder before they die will come out Tell All book and put to rest all those rumors that is running for many many years? I KPO I know but I don't believe no other readers also KPO want to know what happened then?

I ya come " entertainment industries " well is like this. If one wanna be so call celebrity , artists will know this .

the most i dislike is that QYF . Next is the gang of Jack Neo, Mak lee , Wang lei

(26-12-2022, 01:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I ya come " entertainment industries " well is like this. If one wanna be so call celebrity , artists will know this .

the most i dislike is that QYF . Next is the gang of Jack Neo, Mak lee , Wang lei

Yep me too.  Jack Neo still hokay with me but not the rest in your above list Big Grin

(26-12-2022, 01:35 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Yep me too.  Jack Neo still hokay with me but not the rest in your above list Big Grin

Jack neo same rah ,

last time when they first come out , Still ok , bring fun every monday , later become director , yaya also got saga what " mistress "

(25-12-2022, 01:33 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  If go China they likely not use to it...

Sure used to it. Just like when u became security guard. Eventually u get used to it.

(26-12-2022, 01:38 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Jack neo same rah ,

last time when they first come out , Still ok , bring fun every monday , later become director , yaya also got saga what " mistress "

Jack Neo got admit in TV live apology unlike Zoe Tay rumors. Then got one ahbeng actor angry protect Jack Neo I think that guy pass away already during that on live TV apology?

(26-12-2022, 01:44 PM)sgh Wrote:  Jack Neo got admit in TV live apology unlike Zoe Tay rumors. Then got one ahbeng actor angry protect Jack Neo I think that guy pass away already during that on live TV apology?
Ah Nan?  Thinking

(26-12-2022, 01:51 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Ah Nan?  Thinking

Yes piakia face very unfriendly look that fellow. Act gangster role very convincing no need speak the look convince audience liao

(26-12-2022, 01:38 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Jack neo same rah ,

young chic want to be in his movie so open leg big big let him pump full tank song song gao zurooong.

if got young chic willingly let me pump full tank, I also marikita mah.

(26-12-2022, 01:51 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Ah Nan?  Thinking

Ah Nan still ok despite he famous for a while
too bad he already RIP.

(26-12-2022, 01:59 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  if got young chic willingly let me pump full tank, I also marikita mah.

Careful some maybe got disease want to take revenge so let man pump for free. If such lobang appear my advice would be send her for medical checkup confirm no disease them pump not too late. Dont one moment of shiok and you kena disease for life!

Of cuz if you already got disease then no need so troublesome send go checkup can pump straight away

(26-12-2022, 02:03 PM)sgh Wrote:  Careful some maybe got disease want to take revenge so let man pump for free. If such lobang appear my advice would be send her for medical checkup confirm no disease them pump not too late. Dont one moment of shiok and you kena disease for life!

Of cuz if you already got disease then no need so troublesome send go checkup can pump straight away

pump 1st talk later.

(26-12-2022, 02:03 PM)sgh Wrote:  Careful some maybe got disease want to take revenge so let man pump for free. If such lobang appear my advice would be send her for medical checkup confirm no disease them pump not too late. Dont one moment of shiok and you kena disease for life!

Are you walaneh aka cheekopekman’s boss? Big Grin

(25-12-2022, 05:29 PM)debono Wrote:  Is white horse a reality or a myth.........? Clapping Gesti-109

So many in the parliament now... Lol ask the recent lawyer that got into trouble. His dad was a big F...k that came to visit him during BMT and the CO of bmt had to see him to receive him (basically to also get it to give special treatment to his sonny).

(26-12-2022, 02:19 PM)Sticw Wrote:  So many in the parliament now... Lol ask the recent lawyer that got into trouble. His dad was a big F...k that came to visit him during BMT and the CO of bmt had to see him to receive him (basically to also get it to give special treatment to his sonny).

PAP will tell " is the same apply to literally every countries " Status lor

this is why i keep mention Not just money also Status. Smile like my Idol Elon Musk see how Biden also cannot deal with him.

(26-12-2022, 02:19 PM)Sticw Wrote:  So many in the parliament now... Lol ask the recent lawyer that got into trouble. His dad was a big F...k that came to visit him during BMT and the CO of bmt had to see him to receive him (basically to also get it to give special treatment to his sonny).

his laopei was the pioneer Black Knight pilot in Tengah Airbase.