Tiananmen Incident must not be forgotten even as regime seeks to erase history

[Image: q9159wA.jpg]
[Image: tqXAhj8.jpg]
[Image: CoCctE0.jpg]

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/1989_Tia...n%20Square.

[+] 2 users Like sgbuffett's post

You are also trying to erase history on the thousands of more brutal incidents with this one irrelevant TAM incident.

Read this...

"Rummel estimated that 30 million people were killed under the rule of the Mongol Empire, and the population of China fell by half in fifty years of Mongol rule. David Nicole states in The Mongol Warlords, "terror and mass extermination of anyone opposing them was a well tested Mongol tactic."

Why are you not commemorating this?

You are obviously biased, or blinded by the Western media, or simply lacking in sense of proportion.

And I have not mention the brutal manchus and japs incidents yet.

Yalor look look at all the amdk arse lickers stooge’s become captain assmericunts fighting the tanks lor cheo kau peng hor LL LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/zumXdfr3OosAAAAM/hysterical.gif https://media.tenor.com/3MBb9OcZK-IAAAAM...o-rupp.gif https://media.tenor.com/v75-6iDurngAAAAM...-stark.gif

(05-06-2023, 07:24 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  You are also trying to erase history on the thousands of more brutal incidents with this one irrelevant TAM incident.

Read this...

"Rummel estimated that 30 million people were killed under the rule of the Mongol Empire, and the population of China fell by half in fifty years of Mongol rule. David Nicole states in The Mongol Warlords, "terror and mass extermination of anyone opposing them was a well tested Mongol tactic."

You are obviously biased, or blinded by the Western media, or simply lacking in sense of proportion.

The Mongol killings are much further back jn time and when mankind was.less civilised. Still we must not forget history.

Other incidents that we should not forget are the use of Atomic bombs in Japan as it tells us the deadliness of such weapons

My Lai massacre reminds of evil of War.

Holocaust which genocide attempt onn an entire people 

Gwangju massacre in which democracy movement was crushed ordinary citizens killed.

The difference between the above and Tainanmen is there is no attempt to whitewash and cover up history but to.learn from it. Every German highschooler learns by visiting concentration camps and learn the horrific acts of Hitler.

Every Korean knows about GwangJu and will prevent it from ever happening again and will never let govt kill ordinary citizens protesting.

For me the TAM incident in terms of scale is less than most of other incidents cited however the attempt to erase it risks a repeat and ignores the aspirations of the people

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s GAME OVER liao lah cheo kau peng
https://media.tenor.com/v75-6iDurngAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/3MBb9OcZK-IAAAAM...o-rupp.gif

evil ccp trash will all burn in hell…their lickers will be burned to join them  nudie

(05-06-2023, 07:03 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  [Image: tqXAhj8.jpg]

Cowards like you don't dare to show what happened to this mental patient next. Did the tank run over him, or turned away from him?

https://media.tenor.com/ga3ibnoZe1IAAAAM...o-stop.gif

What an amdk arse lickers stooge’s doing there want to be captain assmericunts cheo kau peng hor LL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/zumXdfr3OosAAAAM/hysterical.gif https://media.tenor.com/3MBb9OcZK-IAAAAM...o-rupp.gif

The good news is since 1989, the Chinese has become more prosperous, well traveled, better educated, more globalised in outlook and stronger, much more confident and far more respected, than they had been over the last 200 years...TS in his usual manner, often misses the forest for the trees...

Let the Figures and Facts speak....
[Image: chinas-economic-growth-perspective-b96b.jpg]

never forget and never let ccp trash try to change the truth lah… nudie

Ccp get rid all amdk arse lickers stooge’s liao lah LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/dpSZDy4LaowAAAAM...ughing.gif

damn evil sia ccp trash

[Image: Fxw6NCsakAAVGjX?format=jpg&name=4096x4096]

Color Revolution by Assmerican FAILED miserably!

Thanks to Deng Xiaoping!

(05-06-2023, 07:03 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  [Image: q9159wA.jpg]
[Image: tqXAhj8.jpg]
[Image: CoCctE0.jpg]

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/1989_Tia...n%20Square.

Grim reminder lah! Sad

(05-06-2023, 02:15 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  [Image: Fxw6NCsakAAVGjX?format=jpg&name=4096x4096]

Why China Ownself killed Ownself leh?  Thinking

There is definitely no massacre on that fateful night for which US and Western media portray them to be. But there are small skirmishes indeed and I saw some photos of the either soldiers or policemen tied and placed inside a bus and burn to death (can see shreds of the uniform dangling from the corpse). Maybe this is why some army or police units retaliate and whack the students protestors back.

ccp cannot brainwash everyon but the more simple minded will be easily believe ccp lies Angry

(05-06-2023, 02:19 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why China Ownself killed Ownself leh?  Thinking

You don't know how to read meh?

[Image: Fxw6NCsakAAVGjX?format=jpg&name=4096x4096]

(05-06-2023, 02:25 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You don't know how to read meh?

simple minded sheep like u read anything from ccp source also believe lah Clapping

(05-06-2023, 02:24 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  ccp cannot brainwash everyon but the more simple minded will be easily believe ccp lies Angry

CCP media propaganda is too weak to brainwash everyone but Angmo media are BIG, STRONG and POWERFUL! The have definitely successfully brainwashed you!  Laughing

(05-06-2023, 02:28 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  CCP media propaganda is too weak to brainwash everyone but Angmo media are BIG, STRONG and POWERFUL! The have definitely successfully brainwashed you!  Laughing

u so proud of ang mo media Thinking

(05-06-2023, 03:17 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  u so proud of ang mo media Thinking

AMTK hor!

Don't prey prey!  Rotfl

Not sure what happened during the incident but what the outside world and intelligent one like Singaporean with high IQ should ask is, why we only see accusation of massacre but no one able to present any concrete proof?

From the reading of the material available in public domain, after the Tian An Men incident. PRC did not close the border, everyone is free to leave or coming in (with Visa) including foreigners so there is impossible that all the mistreatments and misdeed done by PRC government gone unreported and even the family members did not voice out.

As reported, there were a rough estimation of a million in the square at the peak of the incident and ten thousand was killed (as reported by BBC). With this scale of violent and if what reported is true, don't you think it is very unusual that why there wasn't widespread of PRC claiming mistreatment of their family members and exodus of activists except a few student leaders which is usual in any riot or mass demonstration the leaders would be targeted.

Additionally, many foreigners were there during the incident, even Nancy Pelosi were there (not sure before or after). Why couldn't the foreigners give any first hand account of the violent there (can't find any picture in public domain)?

There was no incident of foreigners being mistreated or their belongings and camera confiscated, this indicate there wasn't any excessive forces used unless it is fabricated.

How, anyone can help to enlighten?

And to top it all the student leader who instigate other in the protest were found to live in USA afterwards. So means US give monies etc support to them.

Same now give ammo support to Ukraine ask them fight.

US is a evil bastard with vile and 下三滥手段 to whack other countries. Pearl Harbor die many US ppl I don't pity at all. They paying debts to their country karma.

(05-06-2023, 07:24 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  You are also trying to erase history on the thousands of more brutal incidents with this one irrelevant TAM incident.

Read this...

Glad that you can see that the Mongols and Machus were invaders who killed the Chinese and seized their land, even if China somehow called the Yuan and Qing Dynasties one of China's dynasties.

They were NOT a Chinese dynasty anymore than the period when China was occupied by the Western powers and Japan or when Hong Kong was colonized by the British through unfair treaties ..

More strange is why are there ppl who are willing to stoop so low to help propagating western lies to smear china? Got monetary incentives?

(05-06-2023, 02:21 PM)sgh Wrote:  There is definitely no massacre on that fateful night for which US and Western media portray them to be. But there are small skirmishes indeed and I saw some photos of the either soldiers or policemen tied and placed inside a bus and burn to death (can see shreds of the uniform dangling from the corpse). Maybe this is why some army or police units retaliate and whack the students protestors back.

I remember the photo of a dead soldier hanging from an army tank or truck was shown in The Straits Times.

(05-06-2023, 07:50 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  The Mongol killings are much further back jn time and when mankind was.less civilised. Still we must not forget history.

Other incidents that we should not forget are the use of Atomic bombs in Japan as it tells us the deadliness of such weapons

My Lai massacre reminds of evil of War.

Holocaust which genocide attempt onn an entire people 

Gwangju massacre in which democracy movement was crushed ordinary citizens killed.

The difference between the above and Tainanmen is there is no attempt to whitewash and cover up history but to.learn from it. Every German highschooler learns by visiting concentration camps and learn the horrific acts of Hitler.

Every Korean knows about GwangJu and will prevent it from ever happening again and will never let govt kill ordinary citizens protesting.

For me the TAM incident in terms of scale is less than most of other incidents cited however the attempt to erase it risks a repeat and ignores the aspirations of the people

"when mankind was less civilised"

Science and technology have improved by leaps and bounds, and the discovery of the microchip made science fiction a reality of everyday life.

But through the millennia, the heart of a man has not changed.

We are not more civilised than those living 500 or a thousand years ago.

Putin invading Ukraine is not a civilised act anymore than Genghis Khan going around chopping heads off from his warhorse.

(05-06-2023, 07:32 PM)Oyk Wrote:  "when mankind was less civilised"

Science and technology have improved by leaps and bounds, and the discovery of the microchip made science fiction a reality of everyday life.

But through the millennia, the heart of a man has not changed.

We are not more civilised than those living 500 or a thousand years ago.

Putin invading Ukraine is not a civilised act anymore than Genghis Khan going around chopping heads off from his warhorse.

[Image: no-yes.gif]