'Very unhappy' no Malays among MFA undergraduate interns: Prof Tommy Koh

(24-07-2022, 01:14 PM)moonrab Wrote:  HDB EIP fix racial % policy they complaint unfair, racist..
Now MFA he complaining no fix racial % employment?
What the hell is going on?

SG is changing PM soon...So there will always be opportunists who wanna test the new leadership.
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

古时新皇帝上任,都会命令老太监们闭嘴,不然就赐死。这是有原因的

(22-07-2022, 09:52 AM)forum456 Wrote:  https://sg.news.yahoo.com/very-unhappy-n...15291.html

What's wrong leh? Is this a Malay country?

(24-07-2022, 02:11 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  What's wrong leh? Is this a Malay country?

They wanted a set racial % mix in NUS like in MY?
Nonsense!!!

(24-07-2022, 11:34 PM)moonrab Wrote:  They wanted a set racial % mix in NUS like in MY?
Nonsense!!!

Malaisai fix the public Uni at around 90% of a certain race. Civil serpant at around 99% of a certain race. Real crazy

[+] 1 user Likes Gstalk's post

Proffesor and his team need to come back.
Nothing there.
ya this place also tioKuaySai
but u get to drink the gravy while it goes to pieces.

(25-07-2022, 09:28 AM)singlon Wrote:  Proffesor and his team need to come back.
Nothing there. ya this place also tioKuaySai
but u get to drink the gravy while it goes to pieces.

Everyone can see Tommy thinking is like a classic banana....yellow on the outside, white on the inside.   Tongue

(24-07-2022, 11:34 PM)moonrab Wrote:  They wanted a set racial % mix in NUS like in MY?
Nonsense!!!

You forgot racial riots in 60s meh? Maybe you're not born yet lah!

(25-07-2022, 11:24 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You forgot racial riots in 60s meh? Maybe you're not born yet lah!

Racial violence has no place in these days, esp in Asian society.

Just look at USA....its racial tension is no better than in the 60s Rolleyes

(24-07-2022, 02:11 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  古时新皇帝上任,都会命令老太监们闭嘴,不然就赐死。这是有原因的

如果是朱元璋就未必。
他最喜欢听真话!

(25-07-2022, 11:24 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You forgot racial riots in 60s meh? Maybe you're not born yet lah!

Earlier than you.. Big Grin
Race issue can never be erase. Only WP MP still harping in parliament about this generation is colour blind.

That's why we should not follow MY, fixation of race % in govt department, uni, etc..
Bumi policy, son of the land theory.

We must make sure all races live together, not enclave territory. 
Anti racist law must be applied to all race, not only the majority race.

Leaders must take care of all races concern, not only the minority.