When Ringgit Exchange Rate Goes Up, Who are Happier?

(07-06-2023, 11:23 PM)Oyk Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20230220-WA0003.jpg]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0bx02X_hDj4

(09-06-2023, 02:26 PM)Casanova Wrote:  Auntie.  Dun curse me leh.  Die your head.  Give me reputation point.

How to prove you are not fake, show us your blue IC lah Huh

(09-06-2023, 02:17 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  You are a fake, Casanova died long ago, you dunt know meh?! Sad

(09-06-2023, 01:52 PM)Casanova Wrote:  Auntie.  Dun curse me leh.  Die your head.  Give me reputation point.

(09-06-2023, 02:39 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  How to prove you are not fake, show us your blue IC lah Huh

I see you are friends back with MrsSTI Rotfl

(09-06-2023, 02:39 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  How to prove you are not fake, show us your blue IC lah Huh

knowing you for a while..no matter what i show you..this auntie is aren't going to believe.

(09-06-2023, 02:48 PM)Casanova Wrote:  knowing you for a while..no matter what i show you..this auntie is aren't going to believe.

Nope, you never showed us your IC…you showed us your photo at a U.S. airport, I asked you show us your boarding pass, you dare not to show, why leh?

This bro Casanova here seems like the real deal. Always chasing after rep points Laughing

(09-06-2023, 02:55 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  This bro Casanova here seems like the real deal.  Always chasing after rep points Laughing

You give him yours loh

(09-06-2023, 03:05 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  You give him yours loh

I gave already.  Your turn to give.

(09-06-2023, 03:07 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I gave already.  Your turn to give.

Wah, must donate ah? Sad

(09-06-2023, 03:07 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I gave already.  Your turn to give.

Donated 1 point Laughing

(09-06-2023, 03:16 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Donated 1 point Laughing

(07-06-2023, 09:00 PM)winbig Wrote:  Should be 怎么不累. Your vulgar word scold wrongly. Should be 柑你拿呗超级白.  Rotfl

Oyk CCB CECA use chatgpt mah that's why

(08-06-2023, 03:22 PM)Manthink Wrote:  You got to admit Oyk ceaseless attempt trying to be a "Han Chinese" in SGtalk, although has a reverse outcome, is actually quite entertaining.

So for the sake of entertainment he needs to ...

[Image: jiayou.jpg]

Right on! Chinese isn't my strong suit but his google translate and chatgpt translations are rather entertaining LOL

Up again. 
Official rate 3.44.
I very happy.

Official rate 3.45👍👏👏👏

(14-06-2023, 08:25 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Official rate 3.45👍👏👏👏

MYR is collapsing like a poo

SPA zeh zeh more happy seeing all the humsup uncles chiong JB.