Why Do Msians dislike Sporeans?

(12-02-2023, 11:00 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Here is a joke ……. BERSIH …. bersih here bersih there and …… same same … PM is the finance minister, finance advisor …. his daughter …. Clapping

Agree. They like to joke we drink our own urine newwater but they no eye see their own country politics or pretend cannot see

(12-02-2023, 10:55 PM)Manthink Wrote:  The HARD TRUTH is  M'sians screw their own country, hate their own system...Can't find well paying jobs
Ended up with only pride left...yet +200,000 cross the Causeway daily to earn SGD.

Dislike S'poreans? Sorry to see them keep barking up the wrong tree...
They shouldn't be barking the wrong tree, cos it is here that they can  make their fortune and return home and live like a Maharajah................. Big Grin

(12-02-2023, 08:26 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Many sinkies are very egoistic and selfish. I hate these ppl too.

I see Sporeans dislike Msians more, at least from this forum lo. Funny sia. But can’t blame these ppl la……I better stop writing.
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post

(12-02-2023, 11:11 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  I see Sporeans dislike Msians more, at least from this forum lo. Funny sia. But can’t blame these ppl la……I better stop writing.

Well if you go Msia forum like lowyat it is reverse simply becuz the forum is hosted or frequented by certain countries.

(12-02-2023, 11:00 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Here is a joke ……. BERSIH …. bersih here bersih there and …… same same … PM is the finance minister, finance advisor …. his daughter …. Clapping

After so many decades of empty promises and  bersih protests...this is a reality M'sians has learn to accept. I would too if I live that such a country.

(12-02-2023, 11:03 PM)debono Wrote:  They shouldn't be barking the wrong tree, cos it is here that they can  make their fortune and return home and live like a Maharajah................. Big Grin

You got to understand that there 2 main groups of M'sians:
One that openly complain about SGreans and those who pretend to be SGreans..

Yet both share the same passion for SGD, not MYR...Now u see why they tend to bark up the wrong tree when things go tough like we saw who they fled Johor in 2020 before MCO ?

(12-02-2023, 11:11 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  I see Sporeans dislike Msians more, at least from this forum lo. Funny sia. But can’t blame these ppl la……I better stop writing.

The good news is there is no Thread with the title "Why Sporeans dislike Msians?" in SGTalk.

Perhaps you should ask TS why he started this Thread... Big Grin

(12-02-2023, 11:14 PM)sgh Wrote:  Well if you go Msia forum like lowyat it is reverse simply becuz the forum is hosted or frequented by certain countries.

why do you even waste your time on topics such as this? if your interior complexity gets the better of you, should spend more time on yourself to reflect and improve…..it’s very easy to blame others for own failure

(12-02-2023, 11:29 PM)Manthink Wrote:  The good news is there is no Thread with the title "Why Sporeans dislike Msians?" in SGTalk.

Perhaps you should ask TS why he started this Thread... Big Grin

ya….he is up to no good  Big Grin

(12-02-2023, 11:41 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  why do you even waste your time on topics such as this? if your interior complexity gets the better of you, should spend more time on yourself to reflect and improve…..it’s very easy to blame others for own failure

? TS start a topic so we follow up. If this topic make you feel uneasy you can ignore. But the fact you post means you ok with it so don't quite understand what is your concern.

this is totally rubbish
Malaysians love singapolians

(12-02-2023, 10:27 PM)debono Wrote:  Perhaps he takes precaution by wearing a "cap"................ Big Grin

No poke Sir, just dig Big Grin

(12-02-2023, 10:24 PM)sgh Wrote:  Geylang prostitute mandatory checkup got paper certify. Those MP also go checkup with paper certify no disease? You more of a risk taker I see.

Dig is not poke.  Know the difference Big Grin

(12-02-2023, 10:47 PM)sgh Wrote:  When you go and dig that is an orifice too where infection can take place

That is meow meow orifice.  What debono says is no break in the digger’s skin.  And that is correct lah Big Grin

Gosh, are we turning into sammyboy forum here? Big Grin

I only know they like our SGD.  Rotfl

(12-02-2023, 11:02 PM)sgh Wrote:  Agree. They like to joke we drink our own urine newwater but they no eye see their own country politics or pretend cannot see

They have so much natural water and yet sometimes will have no water for use

(13-02-2023, 06:24 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  I only know they like our SGD.  Rotfl

Our Singdollar is around 3.25 times their Malaysian Ringgit.... Big Grin

Well, those M'sian who dislike SG may shoot back pointing out the fact LKY's eldest son was the Finance minister while holding the position of DPM and later PM in 2001-2007

https://www.mof.gov.sg/who-we-are/finance-minister-bios

(12-03-2023, 09:25 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Well, those M'sian who dislike SG may shoot back pointing out the fact LKY's eldest son was the Finance minister while holding the position of DPM and later PM in 2001-2007

https://www.mof.gov.sg/who-we-are/finance-minister-bios

But result different …. 1SGD = 3.3RM ……   Rotfl
Same same but different  Laughing

Yeah...HARD TRUTH, never-mind the fact many "dislike SGreans" Big Grin

1.13 million moved to S'pore

https://mothership.sg/2023/03/malaysia-brain-drain/

(12-03-2023, 09:28 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Yeah...HARD TRUTH, never-mind the fact many "dislike SGreans" Big Grin

They come here to make money only especially now when exchange rate is very good…many of them travel between Spore and JB on daily basis and spend nothing in Spore. To them Spore is a gold mine.

(12-03-2023, 10:04 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  They come here to make money only especially now when exchange rate is very good…many of them travel between Spore and JB on daily basis and spend nothing in Spore. To them Spore is a gold mine.

At the causeway there are so many motor cycles exiting and entering Singapore, just imagine the number of jobs these jhk are holding.................... Big Grin

(12-03-2023, 10:04 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  They come here to make money only especially now when exchange rate is very good…many of them travel between Spore and JB on daily basis and spend nothing in Spore. To them Spore is a gold mine.

That is why I agree with RiseofAsia comment - M'sians cannot even live well using their Ringgit in their own country.. Big Grin

(12-03-2023, 10:15 PM)Manthink Wrote:  That is why I agree with RiseofAsia comment - M'sians cannot even live well using their Ringgit in their own country.. Big Grin
All this because of the Bumiputra's poiicy........................ Big Grin

(12-03-2023, 10:15 PM)Manthink Wrote:  That is why I agree with RiseofAsia comment - M'sians cannot even live well using their Ringgit in their own country.. Big Grin

you sounded like frog living in a well

(12-03-2023, 09:28 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Yeah...HARD TRUTH, never-mind the fact many "dislike SGreans" Big Grin

muslim malay wants their country to be muslim 
that why chinese are definitely driven out 

this is a well know facts

(12-03-2023, 10:23 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  muslim malay wants their country to be muslim 
that why chinese are definitely driven out 

By driving out the Chinese there their  economy will suffer, that is why they still tolerate the Chinese there, who improves their economy............ Big Grin

(12-03-2023, 10:21 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  you sounded like frog living in a well

Izzit ? Then why at least 2 SGTalkers help me answer your baseless remark leh ?  Big Grin

(12-03-2023, 10:23 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  muslim malay wants their country to be muslim that why chinese are definitely driven out

(12-03-2023, 10:19 PM)debono Wrote:  All this because of the Bumiputra's poiicy........................ Big Grin

(12-03-2023, 10:28 PM)debono Wrote:  By driving out the Chinese there their  economy will suffer, that is why they still tolerate the Chinese there, who improves their economy............ Big Grin

who improves their economy?

MH370 missing 
all the PMs or exPMs kanna charged with corruption
malaysia in debt

improves their economy?
improves what economy?

come on 
if the really think about improving their economy

In 1965, they will not kick us OUT!

malaysia malay muslim is their focus

Muddysia boleh flood, muddysian bodoh …. blurr blurr ….. no one in Muddysia start donation drive …. need a Singapore 60+ years old ah beng to help and managed to get RM600,000 …. muddysian sia sway lah

https://www.thestar.com.my/lifestyle/ent...n-malaysia

I thought is the other way round...