Why Do Msians dislike Sporeans?
12-02-2023, 11:02 PM
12-02-2023, 11:03 PM
(12-02-2023, 10:55 PM)Manthink Wrote: The HARD TRUTH is M'sians screw their own country, hate their own system...Can't find well paying jobsThey shouldn't be barking the wrong tree, cos it is here that they can make their fortune and return home and live like a Maharajah.................
Ended up with only pride left...yet +200,000 cross the Causeway daily to earn SGD.
Dislike S'poreans? Sorry to see them keep barking up the wrong tree...
12-02-2023, 11:11 PM
12-02-2023, 11:14 PM
12-02-2023, 11:24 PM
(12-02-2023, 11:00 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Here is a joke ……. BERSIH …. bersih here bersih there and …… same same … PM is the finance minister, finance advisor …. his daughter ….
After so many decades of empty promises and bersih protests...this is a reality M'sians has learn to accept. I would too if I live that such a country.
(12-02-2023, 11:03 PM)debono Wrote: They shouldn't be barking the wrong tree, cos it is here that they can make their fortune and return home and live like a Maharajah.................
You got to understand that there 2 main groups of M'sians:
One that openly complain about SGreans and those who pretend to be SGreans..
Yet both share the same passion for SGD, not MYR...Now u see why they tend to bark up the wrong tree when things go tough like we saw who they fled Johor in 2020 before MCO ?
12-02-2023, 11:29 PM
(12-02-2023, 11:11 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote: I see Sporeans dislike Msians more, at least from this forum lo. Funny sia. But can’t blame these ppl la……I better stop writing.
The good news is there is no Thread with the title "Why Sporeans dislike Msians?" in SGTalk.
Perhaps you should ask TS why he started this Thread...
12-02-2023, 11:41 PM
(12-02-2023, 11:14 PM)sgh Wrote: Well if you go Msia forum like lowyat it is reverse simply becuz the forum is hosted or frequented by certain countries.
why do you even waste your time on topics such as this? if your interior complexity gets the better of you, should spend more time on yourself to reflect and improve…..it’s very easy to blame others for own failure
12-02-2023, 11:42 PM
12-02-2023, 11:45 PM
(12-02-2023, 11:41 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote: why do you even waste your time on topics such as this? if your interior complexity gets the better of you, should spend more time on yourself to reflect and improve…..it’s very easy to blame others for own failure
? TS start a topic so we follow up. If this topic make you feel uneasy you can ignore. But the fact you post means you ok with it so don't quite understand what is your concern.
13-02-2023, 12:20 AM
this is totally rubbish
Malaysians love singapolians
13-02-2023, 05:35 AM
(12-02-2023, 10:27 PM)debono Wrote: Perhaps he takes precaution by wearing a "cap"................
No poke Sir, just dig
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
13-02-2023, 05:36 AM
(12-02-2023, 10:24 PM)sgh Wrote: Geylang prostitute mandatory checkup got paper certify. Those MP also go checkup with paper certify no disease? You more of a risk taker I see.
Dig is not poke. Know the difference
13-02-2023, 05:38 AM
(12-02-2023, 10:47 PM)sgh Wrote: When you go and dig that is an orifice too where infection can take place
That is meow meow orifice. What debono says is no break in the digger’s skin. And that is correct lah
Gosh, are we turning into sammyboy forum here?
13-02-2023, 06:24 AM
I only know they like our SGD.
13-02-2023, 09:23 PM
(12-02-2023, 11:02 PM)sgh Wrote: Agree. They like to joke we drink our own urine newwater but they no eye see their own country politics or pretend cannot see
They have so much natural water and yet sometimes will have no water for use
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智
13-02-2023, 09:27 PM
12-03-2023, 09:25 PM
(12-02-2023, 11:00 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Here is a joke ……. BERSIH …. bersih here bersih there and …… same same … PM is the finance minister, finance advisor …. his daughter ….
Well, those M'sian who dislike SG may shoot back pointing out the fact LKY's eldest son was the Finance minister while holding the position of DPM and later PM in 2001-2007
https://www.mof.gov.sg/who-we-are/finance-minister-bios
12-03-2023, 09:27 PM
(12-03-2023, 09:25 PM)Manthink Wrote: Well, those M'sian who dislike SG may shoot back pointing out the fact LKY's eldest son was the Finance minister while holding the position of DPM and later PM in 2001-2007
https://www.mof.gov.sg/who-we-are/finance-minister-bios
But result different …. 1SGD = 3.3RM ……
Same same but different
12-03-2023, 09:28 PM
(13-02-2023, 06:24 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: I only know they like our SGD.
Yeah...HARD TRUTH, never-mind the fact many "dislike SGreans"
1.13 million moved to S'pore
https://mothership.sg/2023/03/malaysia-brain-drain/
12-03-2023, 10:04 PM
(12-03-2023, 09:28 PM)Manthink Wrote: Yeah...HARD TRUTH, never-mind the fact many "dislike SGreans"
They come here to make money only especially now when exchange rate is very good…many of them travel between Spore and JB on daily basis and spend nothing in Spore. To them Spore is a gold mine.
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
12-03-2023, 10:13 PM
(12-03-2023, 10:04 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: They come here to make money only especially now when exchange rate is very good…many of them travel between Spore and JB on daily basis and spend nothing in Spore. To them Spore is a gold mine.
At the causeway there are so many motor cycles exiting and entering Singapore, just imagine the number of jobs these jhk are holding....................
12-03-2023, 10:15 PM
(12-03-2023, 10:04 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: They come here to make money only especially now when exchange rate is very good…many of them travel between Spore and JB on daily basis and spend nothing in Spore. To them Spore is a gold mine.
That is why I agree with RiseofAsia comment - M'sians cannot even live well using their Ringgit in their own country..
(13-02-2023, 06:24 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: I only know they like our SGD.
12-03-2023, 10:19 PM
(12-03-2023, 10:15 PM)Manthink Wrote: That is why I agree with RiseofAsia comment - M'sians cannot even live well using their Ringgit in their own country..All this because of the Bumiputra's poiicy........................
12-03-2023, 10:21 PM
(12-03-2023, 10:15 PM)Manthink Wrote: That is why I agree with RiseofAsia comment - M'sians cannot even live well using their Ringgit in their own country..
you sounded like frog living in a well
12-03-2023, 10:23 PM
(12-03-2023, 09:28 PM)Manthink Wrote: Yeah...HARD TRUTH, never-mind the fact many "dislike SGreans"
muslim malay wants their country to be muslim
that why chinese are definitely driven out
this is a well know facts
12-03-2023, 10:28 PM
(12-03-2023, 10:23 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: muslim malay wants their country to be muslimBy driving out the Chinese there their economy will suffer, that is why they still tolerate the Chinese there, who improves their economy............
that why chinese are definitely driven out
12-03-2023, 10:51 PM
(12-03-2023, 10:21 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote: you sounded like frog living in a well
Izzit ? Then why at least 2 SGTalkers help me answer your baseless remark leh ?
(12-03-2023, 10:23 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: muslim malay wants their country to be muslim that why chinese are definitely driven out
(12-03-2023, 10:19 PM)debono Wrote: All this because of the Bumiputra's poiicy........................
12-03-2023, 11:26 PM
(12-03-2023, 10:28 PM)debono Wrote: By driving out the Chinese there their economy will suffer, that is why they still tolerate the Chinese there, who improves their economy............
who improves their economy?
MH370 missing
all the PMs or exPMs kanna charged with corruption
malaysia in debt
improves their economy?
improves what economy?
come on
if the really think about improving their economy
In 1965, they will not kick us OUT!
malaysia malay muslim is their focus
13-03-2023, 09:30 PM
Muddysia boleh flood, muddysian bodoh …. blurr blurr ….. no one in Muddysia start donation drive …. need a Singapore 60+ years old ah beng to help and managed to get RM600,000 …. muddysian sia sway lah
https://www.thestar.com.my/lifestyle/ent...n-malaysia
14-03-2023, 03:32 PM
I thought is the other way round...