ponpokku uplorry...

(16-12-2023, 07:33 PM)Geneco Wrote:  sloppynuts last time before his ban was PatrickTheStarFish right?
This prick and pieface are still posting racist comments against PRC. HWZ is really giving them a free pass. Double standards and hypocritical website. I hope they close down soon.

Beware of imposter and trolls!

(16-12-2023, 02:30 PM)aaaa68 Wrote:  you are a crazy retarded total loser bastard scum barking penniless beggar bastard mad dog!

Give you this crazy retarded bastard scum mad penniless beggar bastard mad doggie dog a bone!

F-uck you dead!

you licked my anushole and you ate my feces!

you go die now! 

you this crazy retarded scum bastard mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!
Total loser bastard scum barking penniless beggar f-uck you dead who licked  my anushole and you ate my feces, go and die now and whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon crazy retarded mad dog creating clone to bark.. good doggie.. give u a bone..

(19-12-2023, 07:28 PM)OutBreak Wrote:  This prick and pieface are still posting racist comments against PRC. HWZ is really giving them a free pass. Double standards and hypocritical website. I hope they close down soon.

aiya, let them practice the double standards loh...

they have reaped and will continue to reap the consequences of their own deeds...

all the best to them man, they truly deserve what's coming for them...

[+] 1 user Likes Geneco's post

(20-12-2023, 01:12 AM)Geneco Wrote:  aiya, let them practice the double standards loh...

they have reaped and will continue to reap the consequences of their own deeds...

all the best to them man, they truly deserve what's coming for them...

Geneco bro, 

Sad to say HQ is furious that you’re rendered useless for the cause, since you got yourself Pban, now you are degraded to same worthless junk status as China and lonely low-income social outcast Outbreak user whose Purikura clone account got outted!!! Be ready for your retirement orders. You are sentenced to suck teeny tiny Chinese balls in the Dongbei labour camp for 50 years.

(19-12-2023, 07:22 PM)aaaa68 Wrote:  I strongly do not think the 2 of them are from falungong.

falungong members are only against CCP and against the government of china only but falungong members do not gloat over the deaths of china civilians in china's earthquake, airplane crashes etc.

falungong got website, and from past experiences, falungong website and falungong members have never gloated over the deaths of china civilians in natural disasters such as china's earthquakes, airplane crash etc and falungong members do not hate the china civilians.

But the 2 of them got ever gloated over the deaths of china civilians in china's earthquake and the deaths of china immigrants trapped in the europe's truck.

My view is the 2 of them are not from falungong.

My view is the 2 of them are just racist PRC-haters and both of them hate the China people.

how u know how FLG members behave privately?

why u keep defending flg members?

The cancer was really shockingly fast and turbo...

But no one dare to answer which brand he took...

But someone like him won't take the so called "useless" brand one mah....

(21-12-2023, 06:32 PM)Geneco Wrote:  The cancer was really shockingly fast and turbo...

But no one dare to answer which brand he took...

But someone like him won't take the so called "useless" brand one mah....

All scared pban by mods? Confirm + Chop he would not jab the Sino brands.. nudie

[+] 1 user Likes OutBreak's post

(21-12-2023, 06:39 PM)OutBreak Wrote:  All scared pban by mods? Confirm + Chop he would not jab the Sino brands.. nudie
This one everyone in their heart also know...

Just not nice to say out only...

Those say their honest opinion also kenna mass reported by the usual suspects...

Fast and furious one, cause the gang will PM mods direct lololol...

Always see their status is "In conversations with Mod" Tongue

2022 diagnosed, 2023 gone... immune system gone...
u all know why...

(21-12-2023, 08:00 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  2022 diagnosed, 2023 gone... immune system gone...
u all know why...

unless he's totally unvax but even if vaxxed also not the so called "useless" vaccine rah...

[Image: pon-bad-sino.jpg]

[Image: pon-no-mix.jpg]

(21-12-2023, 08:00 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  2022 diagnosed, 2023 gone... immune system gone...
u all know why...

destiny is scary indeed...

RIP...
[Image: pon-destiny.jpg]

(21-12-2023, 08:17 PM)Geneco Wrote:  unless he's totally unvax but even if vaxxed also not the so called "useless" vaccine rah...

The problem with pkk is that he thought he's smart and others are all idiots. But the world works in mysterious ways that he doesn't know and he may turn out to be the fool in the end.

[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...w.6617518/

(21-12-2023, 08:50 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...w.6617518/
same thread someone talk about VDS discrimination kenna karma...
[Image: image.png]

end up he really got gloat over it...
[Image: pon-on-vds.jpg]

but ownself think karma is BS...

end up 2 years later really karma?

i think you missed the part ponpokku studied and stayed in china a couple of years...

(22-12-2023, 02:16 AM)aaaa68 Wrote:  you are dead wrong!

you are a crazy retard!

how can you believe what these racist china-haters post in their postings?!

that ponpokku hates the china people so deeply, he will never go study in china!

Hardcore racist china-haters such as ponpokku the moment he see any china person, he is already very angry and buay tahan, he will not tahan spending even just 1 month mixing with china people in china.

ponpokku is most probably not even chinese race.

Most of these racists china-haters like to lie that they had spent a few years in china and you stupidly believe their lies.

that racist hardcore china-hater pieface also lie that he had worked in china before in his postings but it is very obvious that pieface had never gone to china before and he is not chinese race.
I believe pieface is non Chinese. Ponkuku I'm not sure..

obvious much ponpokku ish chinese...if you bother to read the stuff he wrote...
[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post

Tiagong he must take daily morphine...

The cancer really very aggressive...

Must be in a lot of pain....

RIP...

ponpokku 50+
means he uni time +work time in china ish during 90s...
that's actually the period when falungong came into power...

(22-12-2023, 03:32 PM)Geneco Wrote:  Tiagong he must take daily morphine...

The cancer really very aggressive...

Must be in a lot of pain....

RIP...

RIP...

I think PKK is not a FLG member because he does not believe in karma.

he experienced that period while in china so he buay song china loh...

ok ok we get it you are the FLG member

it's his brother's words btw.

[Image: PKPqJcL.jpg]

ok i dig up his old post from 2009...

ponpokku no join FLG...
but he was indeed there in china then... got tok about the "universities he visited in china"
and he said they ish cult...

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...t-35890156

think you are the clown more like it..
keep insisting ponpokku ish not chinese...
keep derailing thread to race race race.....

ppl here just want to find out why he hates china so much and why he keeps writing traditional chinese...

(22-12-2023, 02:16 AM)aaaa68 Wrote:  you are dead wrong!

you are a crazy retard!

how can you believe what these racist china-haters post in their postings?!

that ponpokku hates the china people so deeply, he will never go study in china!

Hardcore racist china-haters such as ponpokku the moment he see any china person, he is already very angry and buay tahan, he will not tahan spending even just 1 month mixing with china people in china.

ponpokku is most probably not even chinese race.

Most of these racists china-haters like to lie that they had spent a few years in china and you stupidly believe their lies.

that racist hardcore china-hater pieface also lie that he had worked in china before in his postings but it is very obvious that pieface had never gone to china before and he is not chinese race.

Old but gold...

(21-12-2023, 08:17 PM)Geneco Wrote:  unless he's totally unvax but even if vaxxed also not the so called "useless" vaccine rah...

Looks like the so call good baccine and the pharma hq country which he has supported did him in.

(14-08-2024, 11:47 PM)sogo Wrote:  Looks like the so call good baccine and the pharma hq country which he has supported did him in.

need some advice ijjit turbo cancer or iron teeth or both?

(11-12-2023, 09:51 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  china basher
suddenly tio cancer 1 year ago....

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...l.6979060/

You haven't Ban ah?

Faster get Perm Banned lah, fvcker.  Rolleyes