Likes Given: 2,719
(30-01-2025, 08:01 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: So you don't know which denomination is guided by the Holy Spirit.
Ok noted.
U know meh?

(30-01-2025, 08:01 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: So you don't know which denomination is guided by the Holy Spirit.
Ok noted.
So what are the teachings of Jesus the Holy Spirit is reminding you?
Answered Liao.
U r not our teacher don’t ask n then mock.

Threads: 14

Likes Given: 24
(30-01-2025, 02:09 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:

The Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) advised women to tie their waist wrap tightly during menstruation and allowed them to be fondled. It was narrated that 'Aishah said: "The Messenger of Allah ﷺ would tell one of us, if she was menstruating, to tie her Izar (waist wrap) tightly then he would fondle her"
Hadith also teaches women to trim their pubic hair before menses.if you haven’t read that Hadith look for it.

(30-01-2025, 02:09 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:

The Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) advised women to tie their waist wrap tightly during menstruation and allowed them to be fondled. It was narrated that 'Aishah said: "The Messenger of Allah ﷺ would tell one of us, if she was menstruating, to tie her Izar (waist wrap) tightly then he would fondle her"
Quran teaches not to have sex during menses. Did Jesus teach the same?
“They ask you ˹O Prophet˺ about menstruation. Say, “Beware of its harm! So keep away, and do not have intercourse with your wives during their monthly cycles until they are purified.1 When they purify themselves, then you may approach them in the manner specified by Allah. Surely Allah loves those who always turn to Him in repentance and those who purify themselves.”Quran 2:222

Likes Given: 61
(30-01-2025, 08:03 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: U know meh?
No, I don't know but you should know because you said the Holy Spirit will guide you.

Likes Given: 61
(30-01-2025, 08:07 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Answered Liao.
U r not our teacher don’t ask n then mock.
I don't mock. I am questioning the things you said.
What about the Catholics? Are they guided by the Holy Spirit?

Threads: 200

Likes Given: 1,085
(30-01-2025, 08:39 PM)Hope Wrote: Quran teaches not to have sex during menses. Did Jesus teach the same?
“They ask you ˹O Prophet˺ about menstruation. Say, “Beware of its harm! So keep away, and do not have intercourse with your wives during their monthly cycles until they are purified.1 When they purify themselves, then you may approach them in the manner specified by Allah. Surely Allah loves those who always turn to Him in repentance and those who purify themselves.”Quran 2:222
Aisha should come out with a book or hadith about women problems lah....I didn't know Muhammad had so much time to talk about the women's conditions..

(30-01-2025, 08:44 PM)Hope Wrote:
Why is sex always on your mind?

Your companion had 6 children, more than his idol Muhammad...are you going to break his record?

(30-01-2025, 08:34 PM)Hope Wrote:
What is the role of The Holy Spirit in Islam? It is just a name thrown to Angel Jibril...

(30-01-2025, 08:34 PM)Hope Wrote: Hadith also teaches women to trim their pubic hair before menses.if you haven’t read that Hadith look for it.
The Hadith is looking like a woman health magazine...

(30-01-2025, 09:53 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: The Hadith is looking like a woman health magazine... 

(30-01-2025, 08:34 PM)Hope Wrote: Hadith also teaches women to trim their pubic hair before menses.if you haven’t read that Hadith look for it.
Allah does not like bushy pubic hair?

shave all is better lah..got teach men to shave all also? It is hygenic

(30-01-2025, 09:48 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Why is sex always on your mind? 
Your companion had 6 children, more than his idol Muhammad...are you going to break his record? 

(30-01-2025, 09:56 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Allah does not like bushy pubic hair?
shave all is better lah..got teach men to shave all also? It is hygenic
Islam teaches both men and women to trim their pubic hair

(30-01-2025, 09:53 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: The Hadith is looking like a woman health magazine... 
Islam teaches everything .

(30-01-2025, 09:52 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: What is the role of The Holy Spirit in Islam? It is just a name thrown to Angel Jibril...
Did you listen to this video?
(This post was last modified: 30-01-2025, 10:09 PM by
Hope.)