Thread Closed

HJ Hongkies Sibeh Jialat!

(20-01-2022, 03:25 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  fuk off lah…winnie licker…only ones belong in jail are the ccp and their lickers like u

You are behaving like an uneducated auntie! Rotfl

(22-01-2022, 10:57 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  https://www.fridayeveryday.com/under-the...ong-story/

Under the surface, a very different Hong Kong story

this one needs its own thread.

(22-01-2022, 01:17 PM)Niubee Wrote:  I pity yr parent for not teaching u proper Chinese values. Laughing

i pity u for thinking u have values.. Laughing

(29-12-2021, 12:42 PM)kokee Wrote:  moronic commie here call real HK heroes cockraches, these are the people willing to sacrify their life or go to jail without fear for the freedom & human right of 7 millions HK people. commie lick those real cockraoches like alam tam, sing patriotic china songs but have sex with 23 yrs old fan? eric tsang caused how many lady life? another chen bai xiang & more, what is their real life with sex slavery? commies' idol, go for money & sexual only, lick balls for money, everything for $$, commies here, any difference?
ton of HK moved to UK, many best school in HK, whole class empty. below are some example, HK migrate to UK, their life in UK.

DJ Diary

Dr Ng Ming Tak, Victor

徐時論 TsuisTalk

above hongkies sold their property at high price & live a free life in UK now compared to those poor & greedy still remain in HK today, property price dive down now, no speech freedom, vote? my foot.
freedom is one most important in life, no freedom like in jail, now mindset kena controlled & brainwash, their children force to lick ccp balls like slavery & commies here, spam lies & BS here day & night.
globally will take action & shift their investment out of HK like what EU is doing to HK today, HKD peg to USD will abolish & their financial system will follow china to close door 1 fine day, just do it fearlessly asap.

歐議會譴責香港人權惡化 籲制裁中港官員 抵制冬奧

粵港澳大灣區樓市熄火,房價瘋狂下跌,深圳廣州珠海樓市房價跌的稀碎,香港澳門炒房客抱頭痛哭,悔不當初

(22-01-2022, 01:55 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  i pity u for thinking u have values.. Laughing

What values do you have leh?  Thinking

港人日日唱衰共產黨,你30歲又做緊乜?碩士去扶貧,黃文秀|陳怡 ChanYee

http://www.wenming.cn/sdkm/hwxiu/

在脱贫攻坚第一线谱写新时代青春之歌

壮乡赤子的青春之歌——黄文秀的学生岁月
黄文秀:坚定的初心 闪光的青春
缅怀黄文秀:青春之花,绽放在扶贫路上
访北京师范大学选调生群体:"黄文秀们"从这里走来
追忆黄文秀:她对初心的坚守令人敬佩

220123A【尴尬了!“黄丝”港人在英国求职,被要求必须会普通话】【寒梅视角】

°

(23-01-2022, 10:06 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  

220123A【尴尬了!“黄丝”港人在英国求职,被要求必须会普通话】【寒梅视角】

honkans now hv to spiak pitonghua in england? that's funny

(24-01-2022, 12:23 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  honkans now hv to spiak pitonghua in england? that's funny

Kokee should protest on their behalf!  Tongue

(28-12-2021, 10:36 AM)kokee Wrote:  carrie lam is the biggest 汉奸走狗 of HK.
she sold away HK people freedom & human right to communist.
HK people living in fear now, those can afford to migrate, already move or on the way, read recently some best school whole class of students already migrated, either to UK, canada, australia, malaysia, spore or thailand.
HK stock market melting down, funds like HK people pull out, dump their asset in HK before HKD unpeg, that is the end of HK financial system, be patient.
all the commie dogs, their days will come.

林鄭:點解連個天都唁鐘意我?一班漢奸過洋節

北京“三大酷吏” 陈全国、林郑月娥、杨洁篪,都面临“被抛弃”的寒冷

Is that Carrie Lam's fault? Of coz not. It was UK who sold HK folks to communist.

In 1997 if UK say if don't extend my lease for HK, I will send my aircraft carrier over, I am sure communist will back off in fear.

Yet, UK didn't do that and now we blaming Carrie Lam? Who employed Carrie Lam in the first place, of coz listen to yr boss lah

boris johnson speaks mandarin? sure, talk about china spy inside UK paliament. ccp spy all over the world, not only in technology to steal, also in politics now, recently exposed in many countries, mostly involved lady & sexual, I said many times, ccp rely on $$ & lady open legs to steal shamelessly.
EU recent meeting to expel HK from WTO, this is a must, HK now is exactly become 1 of ccp china city, top down of govt are commuist, people already lost their freedom & human ritght to vote, withdraw all funds & investment from HK is juat a matter of time.
of course, EU already sanction all top govt leaders in HK includes carrie lam & all from china rubbish.

英国首相约翰逊国会飙中文,暗讽中共间谍骂人不吐脏字!

歐盟圍堵老共踢香港出世貿 585:46夏寶龍 鄧炳強 李家超被列制裁名單 老美緊盯中共軍方 三大軍方科技公司 被制裁?

Kokee aka Century aka Alam posting FAKE NEWs from Falun Gong Cult again?  Thinking  Rotfl

【今日G點】移英港人好景係幻象?網紅做送貨工呻慘又呻悶

Why alam doesn't go there?

lol.

Very few people like to move out of their existing dwellings if it is comfortable.  This is especially so when moving to an unknown place of different cultures and people with different demographic backgrounds.  It will be very hard to adapt to the new environment for the 1st 6 months to a year.  Jobs would be very difficult to find especially during the pandemic.   One would need to face many difficulties.  Hongkongers, also have to face attacks from the mainlanders.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/commenta...use-315896

People move out of Hong Kong because of a reason.  In this case,  it is to avoid China's rulings.  The first exodus was before 1997,  the recent one because of the changes in Hong Kong's Security ACTs. 

https://www.bbc.com/zhongwen/trad/world-55874253
[Image: 116739885-hongkong-net-migration-1961-20...c-png.webp]

"the devil is attacking you and not your argument because he is  weak”

(24-01-2022, 01:51 PM)kokee Wrote:  boris johnson speaks mandarin? sure, talk about china spy inside UK paliament. ccp spy all over the world, not only in technology to steal, also in politics now, recently exposed in many countries, mostly involved lady & sexual, I said many times, ccp rely on $$ & lady open legs to steal shamelessly.
EU recent meeting to expel HK from WTO, this is a must, HK now is exactly become 1 of ccp china city, top down of govt are commuist, people already lost their freedom & human ritght to vote, withdraw all funds & investment from HK is juat a matter of time.
of course, EU already sanction all top govt leaders in HK includes carrie lam & all from china rubbish.

Talking rubbish! How could EU kick HK out of WTO when HK is part of China?   

WTO is not controlled by EU. Dont spread such low-class flg fake news.    

Why Obama wanted to form a TTP is because US can't kick China out of WTO.   

HJ running dog.  

Alam, no use lah.   

F35 crashed by Japan in Pacific, UK in Mediterranean belly landing in Korea this year and now in SCS on MSS Carl Vinson.   

Want to show off the power but in the end show the bare karchng.    

Useless and it is a fact.   

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(29-01-2022, 08:21 AM)revealer Wrote:  Very few people like to move out of their existing dwellings if it is comfortable.  This is especially so when moving to an unknown place of different cultures and people with different demographic backgrounds.  

Not true lah. 

Many of these Hongkies have been thinking that Angmoh countries like UK and USA are easy places for them to huat big big!

(22-01-2022, 02:03 PM)kokee Wrote:  above hongkies sold their property at high price & live a free life in UK now compared to those poor & greedy still remain in HK today, property price dive down now, no speech freedom, vote? my foot.
freedom is one most important in life, no freedom like in jail, now mindset kena controlled & brainwash, their children force to lick ccp balls like slavery & commies here, spam lies & BS here day & night.
globally will take action & shift their investment out of HK like what EU is doing to HK today, HKD peg to USD will abolish & their financial system will follow china to close door 1 fine day, just do it fearlessly asap.

歐議會譴責香港人權惡化 籲制裁中港官員 抵制冬奧

as above, many rich & capable HK people already left, UK, taiwan, malaysia & more.
those poor & useless cant make it will stay back & let communist brainwash their children, live without freedom & human right like china city.
many HK top school, whole class already migrated, now HK 8 university, student also shrink tremendously.
HK property & stock sink & sink, foreign funds & expat also living fast due to worry of lawless communist, before HKD unpeg, better dump.

香港八大學現退學大潮!人數驚人!

【清零定清倉?!】香港人財兩失! 外資撤,人才走! 只有疫情留下來!

Grass is greener on the other side...people never learn until they r dying at their deadbed with regrets., intense pain suffering.
, , dying from all the viruses, discrimination, last in their treatment in hospitals, muggjng, whacking etc...life is indeed cheap for asians in angmo countries..

Stupid- want to b a dead hero loving freedoms democrazy in angmo countries!

communist trash taking pleasure in the suffering of other chinese...
real hanjians of this era in history

(29-01-2022, 11:49 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  communist trash taking pleasure in the suffering of other chinese...

Do not blame other people for self-inflicted suffering!

(29-01-2022, 11:49 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  communist trash taking pleasure in the suffering of other chinese...

Good lesson for you :

【星耀香江】何超瓊

毛孟靜坐監精神分裂?要同邵家臻心心相印?/梁繼昌話清理曱甴 正本清源!/余慧明要拋個身出嚟做 要幫補生計/2022年2月3日片2

【短片】【笑聞一分鐘】走佬英國急打三針疫苗 馬仲儀大大力自摑嘴巴?

【短片】【焦點·踢爆】串連反中亂港者關鍵人物曝光、揭英保守黨員羅傑斯「撐獨」陰謀

Which countries have the highest people moving out

https://worldpopulationreview.com/countr...by-country

[Image: pTVdbet.png]

Where do they go?

[Image: nSxAVfk.png]

"the devil is attacking you and not your argument because he is  weak”