Threads: 1

Likes Given: 167

Threads: 1,891

Likes Given: 10,367
(16-08-2023, 01:25 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: ![[Image: yeah-you-did-yes-you-did.gif]](https://media.tenor.com/uU9KdlDTK54AAAAM/yeah-you-did-yes-you-did.gif)
No, Nada, Nyet

Threads: 2,821

Likes Given: 4,302

Threads: 2

Likes Given: 1
The complete verse is this
酒肉穿肠过 佛祖心中留
世人若学我 如同进魔道

Threads: 2,821

Likes Given: 4,302
我不入地狱,谁入地狱?

Threads: 517

Likes Given: 1,205
(16-08-2023, 12:50 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: there are Buddhist and there are Buddhist
there are chirstain and there are chirstain
there are muslim and there are muslim
but WE ALL ATE THE APPLE
That's the problem we have today - APPLE is so over rated for its price that many mortals ignore the ANDROID Faithfuls .
To each his or her own - How complicated can that be ?
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013

Threads: 90

Likes Given: 302
(This post was last modified: 16-08-2023, 01:52 PM by
grotesqueness.)

Threads: 712

Likes Given: 1,014
I like Oyk horny granddaughter

(16-08-2023, 01:28 PM)Sentinel Wrote: No, Nada, Nyet

(16-08-2023, 02:50 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: ![[Image: dont-try-and-deny-it-eric-cartman.gif]](https://media.tenor.com/AAoGUgqPi_cAAAAC/dont-try-and-deny-it-eric-cartman.gif)
No need to behave like a pathetic Taliban
We all have free will

(16-08-2023, 02:52 PM)Sentinel Wrote: No need to behave like a pathetic Taliban
We all have free will
You are here because you ate it
If not you wouldn't be here

(16-08-2023, 02:54 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: You are here because you ate it
If not you wouldn't be here
Rubbish!

(16-08-2023, 02:56 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Rubbish!
Yes
the forbidden fruit is also called rubbish
That why
Why it is forbidden
It is first step to acknowledge you have ate the apple
Good boy
(This post was last modified: 16-08-2023, 03:00 PM by
grotesqueness.)

(16-08-2023, 02:59 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: Yes
the forbidden fruit is also called rubbish
That I
Why it is forbidden
No one can confirm if it was an apple or a pomegranate
Go google and find out what fruit exactly was in the Garden, then come here talk shop
Everyone just say it is an Apple because of King James bible translation
Get your facts right first and get a degree on Christian theology before you spew your rubbish here

(16-08-2023, 03:03 PM)Sentinel Wrote: No one can confirm if it was an apple or a pomegranate
Go google and find out what fruit exactly was in the Garden, then come here talk shop
Everyone just say it is an Apple because of King James bible translation
Get your facts right first and get a degree on Christian theology before you spew your rubbish here
STOP DENYING
DONT LET SATAN TOOK OVER YOU
our sun is also called a star
Apple a not they are the same
The most important thing here is YOU ATE THAT APPLE
ADMIT IT!

Likes Given: 11,451
(16-08-2023, 09:07 AM)theold Wrote: In the Mahayana Buddhist traditions of China, Taiwan, Vietnam and Korea, meat-eating is prohibited.
In others, such as in some Theravadin traditions and Tibetan Buddhism, meat-eating is acceptable.
Here, a brief comparison with Christianity is instructive. Christian authorities propose that God gave humans dominion over animals. For much of the history of Christianity, the suffering of animals has been ignored. Humans are seen as higher on the Chain of Being due to their having souls.
https://www.laosnews.net/news/273933014/...omplicated
Che Kong can leh!

Ji Gong 济公 lah!

(16-08-2023, 03:09 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: STOP DENYING
DONT LET SATAN TOOK OVER YOU
our sun is also called a star
Apple a not they are the same
The most important thing here is YOU ATE THAT APPLE
ADMIT IT!
Read this lah, punk, dun come here talk shop with me until you attained the same level of intellect as me, ok
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Forbidden_fruit

(16-08-2023, 03:17 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Read this lah, punk, dun come here talk shop with me until you attained the same level of intellect as me, ok
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Forbidden_fruit
JUST ADMIT IT
JUST SAY YOU ATE THE APPLE
DO IT SINNER

(16-08-2023, 03:20 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: JUST ADMIT IT
JUST SAY YOU ATE THE APPLE
DO IT SINNER
Hey Taliban, you want to get banned here is it?

(16-08-2023, 03:21 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Hey Taliban, you want to get banned here is it?
Don't worry about me
Worry about you
condemn to hell for not admitting it
Repeat after me
I ate that apple
SAY IT

(16-08-2023, 03:27 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: Don't worry about me
Worry about you
Repeat after me
I ate that apple
SAY IT
Hey Taliban, IAM not the least worried about you
So you dun need to worry about me either
IAM just asking you if you like to be banned here, that's all
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-These-brainwas...ruit-right

(16-08-2023, 03:27 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: Don't worry about me
Worry about you
Repeat after me
I ate that apple
SAY IT
IAM the Anointed Messenger of GOD
IAM ascended to the divine level of GOD of Messengers, HERMES
IAM the Divine Reporter, Judge, Prosecutor, Bearer and Executor of COSMIC KARMA
IAM the Key to The Akashic Records - The Event Horizon where ALL Knowledge is stored
IAM the OMNIPRESENT - The Alpha, Theta and Omega
IAM the Ordained Guardian of the TRUTH
IAM the Past, The Present, The Future
IAM The ORACLE
IAM
.IAM.

(16-08-2023, 03:32 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Hey Taliban, IAM not the least worried about you
So you dun need to worry about me either
IAM just asking you if you like to be banned here, that's all
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-These-brainwas...ruit-right
To be banned or not to is not the question
It is least of my concerns
But to poke your brain with the right information is the best thing each of us is willing to do

(16-08-2023, 03:37 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: To be banned or not to is not the question
It is least of my concerns
But to poke your brain with the right information is the best thing each of us is willing to do
Kong SMLJ, Taliban?????

Threads: 517

Likes Given: 1,205
(16-08-2023, 01:51 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: chinese people still buy plenty of it
Not only they "buy plenty", they manufacture over 90% of its existence...
This made Steve's successor a Faithful convert to God of Fortune thanks to the savior "Made-in-China"
Hallelujah !
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
(This post was last modified: 16-08-2023, 03:57 PM by
Manthink.)