Ali inman was converted to christian after jesus appearr in gaza

(13-04-2024, 05:20 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  The middle para is a joke. hehehe

The first and last para is not meant to be a joke. The cupcake metaphor is true. No ill-effect of eating. All the unpleasantness of this world is gone, including unpleasant emotions. We don't have body odor and whatever we eat, we discharge by sweating which produces musk, a fragrance. No need for toilets. I didn't make all this up. Our prophet told us about all that.

Jesus said the one to come after him will give us the whole picture.

Hey...Ali..I thought you are not here for talk cock...you ownself say one!
why are you  even joking? Big Grin

(13-04-2024, 04:58 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Don put words in my mouth.. Read my post properly...where did I say commands you to kill disbelievers..

Why should I admit...you did not even show me how you interprete that verse..

9:5] But once the Sacred Months have passed, kill the polytheists wherever you find them, capture them, besiege them, and lie in wait for them on every way. But if they repent, perform prayers, and pay alms-tax, then set them free. Indeed, Allah is All-Forgiving, Most Merciful.

Not clear enough?

Wow! The Quran really said that..? But in Singapore Ali has to decide, obey man's law or Allah's law.

He will argue that he is right to obey man's law and disobey Allah.

Meanwhile he took great pain to remind me that I should obey God, listen to his erm messenger cum prophet Jesus, pbuh, and I have been a bad one for listening to He who is not even a prophet, that Paul fellow.

What do we use to call that in Singapore? Double standards?  Rotfl

(13-04-2024, 05:22 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You Singaporean? If you don disclose your race then no point in participation.....
I treat you as an alien...

I am Singaporean . I pay taxes more than you.

(13-04-2024, 05:26 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Wow! The Quran really said that..? But in Singapore Ali has to decide, obey man's law or Allah's law.

He is right to obey man's law and disobey Allah.
Meanwhile he took great pain to remind me that I should obey God, listen to his erm messenger cum prophet Jesus, pbuh, and I have been a bad one for listening to He who is not even a prophet, that Paul fellow.

What do we use to call that in Singapore? Double standards?  Rotfl

Mock as much as you want.

Remember, there is not much time. Death is coming at any time.

Think before it's too late.

(13-04-2024, 05:27 PM)Hope Wrote:  I am Singaporean . I pay taxes more than you.

Then you what race? Why you so scare to say? You virgin ah?
Got guts to mock and taunt but no balls to reveal your race? Big Grin

(13-04-2024, 05:30 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Then you what race? Why you so scare to say? You virgin ah?

Why can't you be nice?

(13-04-2024, 05:30 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Then you what race? Why you so scare to say? You virgin ah?

I can bet that in person, like when you're in public, you're not this nasty. You are likely to have a nice guy persona in public.

But when you're here, you're so nasty. Which one is the real you? The one we see in public or the nasty one here?

(13-04-2024, 05:20 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  The middle para is a joke. hehehe

The first and last para is not meant to be a joke. The cupcake metaphor is true. No ill-effect of eating. All the unpleasantness of this world is gone, including unpleasant emotions. We don't have body odor and whatever we eat, we discharge by sweating which produces musk, a fragrance. No need for toilets. I didn't make all this up. Our prophet told us about all that.

Jesus said the one to come after him will give us the whole picture.

No more halal or haram? I am free to eat all the pork satay I want, and Musang King which is our original diet in the garden of Eden?

How about the sex? Wonen don't get 72 toyboys?

(13-04-2024, 05:36 PM)Oyk Wrote:  No more halal or haram? I am free to eat all the pork satay I want, and Musang King which is our original diet in the garden of Eden?

How about the sex? Wonen don't get 72 toyboys?

Didn't I say anything they want? Is that what they want? I dunno. I told you I don't know what women want.

Maybe he is an Arab

(13-04-2024, 05:31 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Why can't you be nice?

I have asked on numerous times but there was not a response.
What is so difficult to reveal? I know you are a malay from the way we converse..

I am a Chinese...but that oyk might not agreed...

Should be Tamil.

He's an Indian Muslim as we say in Singapore although I'd prefer the term Tamil Muslim because "Indian" is a nationality and not a race.

(13-04-2024, 05:42 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I have asked on numerous times but there was not a response.
What is so difficult to reveal? I know you are a malay from the way we converse..

You are sure as hell right. You are a Han Singaporean.

(13-04-2024, 05:40 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Maybe he is an Arab

Hmmm. Also possible. In that case he has deep roots.

(13-04-2024, 05:36 PM)Oyk Wrote:  No more halal or haram? I am free to eat all the pork satay I want, and Musang King which is our original diet in the garden of Eden?

Yes, no more rules. Pork is no longer forbidden. But I don't think I will ask for that. I would like a nice treehouse overlooking a mountain.

(13-04-2024, 05:42 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I have asked on numerous times but there was not a response.

You're nasty to me too, even on my hari raya.

Why are you so like that?

(13-04-2024, 05:38 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Didn't I say anything they want? Is that what they want? I dunno. I told you I don't know what women want.

Women also like sex..and yes, they like eating too.. and they are eyeing that shiny iphone 15....or Samsung.

But I am just thinking about what women don't want, as well. I know they don't want to share their man.

If you have 72 virgins then each woman only gets 1/72 of you. How desirable is that?

(13-04-2024, 05:51 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You're nasty to me too, even on my hari raya.

Your hypothesis was way below the belt ....and I don take it too well.. you have broken the rules of engagement.
And I have to be nice to you?

(13-04-2024, 05:34 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I can bet that in person, like when you're in public, you're not this nasty. You are likely to have a nice guy persona in public.

But when you're here, you're so nasty. Which one is the real you? The one we see in public or the nasty one here?

I'm not here for a date...that is the truth! Big Grin

(13-04-2024, 05:51 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You're nasty to me too, even on my hari raya.

Do you need help to translate quid pro quo?  Rolleyes

(13-04-2024, 05:40 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Maybe he is an Arab

If he is an Arab...I suggest he goes back to aladdin land! Big Grin

Ali seemed to be losing it now when pp asked him questions about the Quran. I get the feeling that he was dodging, changing the subject 

A few of his replies were answering questions which were not asked. He seemed to just want to appear that he was answering questions, he had answered questions but he wasn't doing that 

Then he veered to talking about being nice, hari raya and start a whole new chapter to run away from more questions about the Quran coming his way.

(13-04-2024, 02:37 PM)RichDad Wrote:  That is not true, you know it lah . Why in denial?

There are so many believers who were not saved which is as it should be. My own relatives are examples.

My friend's pastor had cancer. Jesus didn't save him. There are countless cases more.

Imagine Jesus saved every believer?. No need doctors n the earth will be over populated.

Ah chew saved himself thru his own mind but was brainwashed to think Jesus saved him.

Your friend's pastor will now live for eternity with JC because of his faith in Jesus Our Saviour. Our mortal lives are transient/transitory, even Jesus died at the age of 32, crucified on the cross. He was resurrected on the 3rd day and so can we on the last day if we follow him closely.

(13-04-2024, 06:31 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Ali seemed to be losing it now when pp asked him questions about the Quran. I get the feeling that he was dodging, changing the subject 

A few of his replies were answering questions which were not asked. He seemed to just want to appear that he was answering questions, he had answered questions but he wasn't doing that 

Then he veered to talking about being nice, hari raya and start a whole new chapter to run away from more questions about the Quran coming his way.

Yes..he even divert the heat to me accusing me of being nasty to him Big Grin 
And now he even start dreaming abt that tree house  Big Grin well he is not going to get it!

(13-04-2024, 06:41 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Yes..he even divert the heat to me accusing me of being nasty to him Big Grin 
And now he even start dreaming abt that tree house  Big Grin well he is not going to get it!
Whoever disagrees with him will be called nasty abusive ..
Very sentitive person very hard to get friends 
His Christian Fren maybe already Siam liao

(13-04-2024, 07:50 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Whoever disagrees with him will be called nasty abusive ..
Very sentitive person very hard to get friends 
His Christian Fren maybe already Siam liao

His Christian friends maybe already book in imh liao...
Ki siao liao... Big Grin

(13-04-2024, 06:16 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Do you need help to translate quid pro quo?  Rolleyes

I'm not a nasty person. I am not affected by any of your antics. But I know I am being critical of your faith and it is natural that you and 1 or 2 here would want to get back at me, ergo quid pro quo as you've said.

Let's move on.

PinkPanther quoted Quranic verse 9:5 and he said it is a command for me to kill disbelievers as he put it and if I don't kill disbelievers, I am not obeying Allah.

I've explained to him clearly that he was mistaken. If you think you can give any counterargument to my posts (#257 & #267) explaining that verse, please do. I will be eager to hear from you. Otherwise, please know that the torment of the fire is great.

(13-04-2024, 06:41 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Yes..he even divert the heat to me accusing me of being nasty to him Big Grin 

I would prefer a good class bungalow but housekeeping is serious business. I don't want God to hey presto! miraculously build one for me but I have to mop the floor, upstairs and downstairs, daily. That would be an eternal punishment if I have to do that daily.

And if He gives me 5 servants, I really pity whoever has to become a servant for eternity lorh.

Eyes hath not seen, neither hath ears heard... so I wouldn't use anything in this life, treehouse and chiobu included, to imagine God's gifts or rewards. To do so would be to set a very low bar for and diminish the promise He has for us. 

If one were to show a smartphone or EV to one of our Ming dynasty ancestors, he would think that's a gift from heaven. His mind could never have conceived of such a possibility like WiFi and generative AI. Neither could I in my youth.

Hence, the things which God has prepared for us are not piak piak with a 100 times amplificatition or a house facing a mountain. Too naive! It's beyond our ability to conceptualize.

(13-04-2024, 06:03 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Women also like sex..and yes, they like eating too.. and they are eyeing that shiny iphone 15....or Samsung.

But I am just thinking about what women don't want, as well. I know they don't want to share their man.

If you have 72 virgins then each woman only gets 1/72 of you. How desirable is that?

In Paradise, there will not be negative or unpleasant emotions like anger or jealousy. Btw, you're confused about something. The virgins, known as houris, are not women of this world. They are creatures of Paradise our eyes have never seen before.  A wonderful reward indeed.

Are you looking forward to your paradise where you only have fruits to eat and little angels playing the harp as your entertainment? For eternity?