HSI persistently weak and unable to sustain rallies...just keep going down

(08-05-2024, 10:52 PM)victortan Wrote:  I sold both tencent and byd.. i think when dow crash HSI will not be spare too...

big crash coming soon...

Everyday also predict will rain. One day confirm rain. Crash means lose 50% overnight ah... That one will be technical fault. Oh wait.

HSI breaks 19000 !

Sgbuffet is genius since 17000 !

You are genius!  Clapping

Gap covering. Time to short.

HSI Tech breaks 4000 !

Sgbuffet is genius !

HSI breaks 19000 and HSI Tech breaks 4000 !

Sgbuffet is double genius !

(13-05-2024, 11:33 AM)revealer Wrote:  Gap covering. Time to short.

Yes. Investors have chosen to cover the gap. They are prepared to go down to cover the other gaps.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-05-13-124343.jpg]

HSI breaks 19100  and HSI Tech breaks 4020 !

Sgbuffet is super double genius !

(13-05-2024, 01:03 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  have you ever wondered

why that A level dropout is a fcuking failure

it is because he born poor, born stupid, born stubborn

but pretend to be smart, change his fcuking name to sgbuffett

fcuktards like him, I have seen too many, all end up as fcuking oppie retards

blaming PAP for their misfortunes which they cannot accept is due to their despicable character

let bygones be bygones.

do not live in the past.

look to the future on how genius Sgbuffet can help you to make more money !

HSI from 17000 to 19000 !
HSI Tech from 3500 to 4000 !

unlimited money to make !

[Image: IMG-20240513-WA0014.jpg]

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s see this jin tulan hor in very deep pain hor LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif

(13-05-2024, 12:59 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  stop licking his balls

that retard shorted HSI at 16500, remember

moron sold his Alibaba at massive losses

his own confession, admitting his mistake/shame

You everyday kpkb people to sell Alibaba and xiaomi as your cut loss strategy now Xiaomi double. Still dare to post this type of shit.

Anyone can see this thread started when HSI was shorted at 20K level and fell all the way down to 16K.

Trend has reversed like I forecasted at 17650....those who go  long now up more than 1000pts.

Don't act smart okay there is too much you don't know.

HSI breaks 19200 and HSI Tech breaks 4100 !

(14-05-2024, 09:35 AM)forum456 Wrote:  HSI breaks 19200 and HSI Tech breaks 4100 !

at this rate, HSI will break 20000 and HSI Tech will break 5000 !

at this rate, Sgbuffet will be the greatest genius of all times !

HSI momentum appears to fizzle out as we go towards 20k.
High congestion area of 20K was surpass 1yr ago but HSI  became unstable and came down.

20ak will be a tough level for HSI.

[Image: 1OIKlNN.jpeg]

[Image: IMG-20240516-WA0005.jpg]

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s OUCH OUCH PAIN PAIN hor

HSI breaks 19300 !

Sgbuffet is forever genius!

(16-05-2024, 11:41 AM)forum456 Wrote:  HSI breaks 19300 !

Sgbuffet is forever genius!

You are genius!  Big Grin

(16-05-2024, 12:17 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  You are genius!  Big Grin

When the market goes up everyone is a genius.

When it goes down it makes a fool of everyone.....

https://media.tenor.com/-rhjwNQkeDcAAAAM...n-pain.gif https://media.tenor.com/9MFW8t6iRT0AAAAM...wanson.gif https://media.tenor.com/1J4B3WLf3f4AAAAM...ruharu.gif https://media.tenor.com/-vmlqClGjecAAAAM...raeger.gif

(16-05-2024, 12:58 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  When the market goes up everyone is a genius.

When it goes down it makes a fool of everyone.....

as long as you can buy low and sell high 100%, you are a genius !

HSI breaks 19400 !

Sgbuffet is forever genius !

(12-05-2024, 09:49 AM)Zannn Wrote:  If u did not turn short, it’s so unlike of u, scolding yrself as kancheong spiders and others as pro? Or u just dip prata on words again when u see yr shorts get burnt by Hsi recent cheong?

Sometimes say market will cheong up, sometimes say market will crash down. So either way he is always right

HSI down, Sgbluffett loses mother's coffin money

HSI up, he loses more

SMH

Trading is all about timing, timing, timing

If u still dun geddit, for fcuk sake go get yourself a pump attendent job and quit talking more rots here, can or not?

SMH

HSI will run to 20K a key level.

Recall 1yr ago HSI went above 20K but became unstable as China economy faltered...HSI came down all the way to 16K...

The make or break moment is coming. ...I am heavily vested as I have reversed and gone long buying both indexes and individual stocks.

Ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s talk cock liao lah make so much money still eats at tray return area and lookout for cheapo things LMAO in extreme pain liao

https://media.tenor.com/BEqA8N5DcX4AAAAM...-bundy.gif https://media.tenor.com/W6fm_C4UcPUAAAAM/ouch-oww.gif https://media.tenor.com/bWDDDbWI_Y0AAAAM...s-pain.gif https://media.tenor.com/_nk1-zLAp3UAAAAM...wilson.gif

(16-05-2024, 07:29 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  HSI will run to 20K a key level.

Recall 1yr ago HSI went above 20K but became unstable as China economy faltered...HSI came down all the way to 16K...

The make or break moment is coming. ...I am heavily vested as I have reversed and gone long buying both indexes and individual stocks.

you are forever genius !

HK bull run is having warmup and stretching.

the real bull run will come in the 2nd half .

Sgbuffet will have the genius honour to wave the flag at the start point !

Dun see how HK market can sustain. Most HK pple r cash strapped and heavily in debt.  Funds likely came from the North. Fast in and fast out

[Image: IMG-5773.png]

(16-05-2024, 08:06 PM)revealer Wrote:  Dun see how HK market can sustain. Most HK pple r cash strapped and heavily in debt.  Funds likely came from the North. Fast in and fast out

HK exchange CEO is bringing in Saudi fund to support HK market.

https://www.straitstimes.com/business/ho...ock-market

(16-05-2024, 07:29 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  HSI will run to 20K a key level.

In this tread u will come back say u are still long if market went up. Create other treads concurrently to say smart traders like yrself shorted Hsi/ rally halt/ Hstech already peak etc. So now will abandon those shorts tread. Smartest