Thread Closed

Christianity is a global religion

(23-07-2024, 07:03 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Communism and socialism are very good systems of government only if the 主席 is God. 

The trouble with Maoism which the human bear seems to be leaning toward is that it overlooked the fact that peepur will not give of their best if they aren't rewarded for it. 

If I use my head to think and work more and better, I still get the same food rations as the chap who's lazy, then I'd rather switch off.

There's no concept of meritocracy that rewards a person based on his performance and merits. Rather it's taking from everyone according to his ability and giving to everyone according to his needs. China offered the world the best empirical evidence that this way of galvanizing human resources and allocating the country's wealth, while lofty, was wrong from the word go, and only led to an equality of the wrong type, where everyone was equally poor. 

Deng did the right thing to follow Singapore's model with Chinese characteristics. China's growth is the same as ours seen through a powerful magnifying glass. 

As long as the CCP is benevolent, it's good for China.. If the human bear truly loves his country and his peepur, the country is in good hands though some may argue that the more relevant question to ask is: Does he have the ability to govern the country?

While the Chinese system under Mao failed, it was China's blessing that Deng didn't learn from Malaysia.

The ketuanan melayu policy which forced Han Malaysians to earn a living through the sweat of their brow while giving endless help and money and special privileges to the Malays there turned the Malay Malaysians into lazy (censored).. Even Mahatail admitted it. The Malays there are LAZY.

This is why despite a big headstart, KL is not even half as developed as any of China's second tier city today.  Big Grin

(23-07-2024, 06:34 PM)Oyk Wrote:  
The story of 2 insurance salesmen 

One worked on one prospective client for 3 months, persuading and persuading, and left the job after that, discouraged, when his prospect finally turned him down flat He had no income, no commission for three months.

Another one spent 3 months approaching many peepur. If one rejected him, he'd move on to the next and the next. He didn't waste taim on just one, day after day, week after week.. He made his way to the Round Table..

I have done my job already.. Hope or not, that's up to him. Engaging him further is to ask for more twisting and turning, mocking and taunting. Should I spend weeks and months on just one person? I am sick and tired of that.

As LCM said, it's taim to shake the dust....  Love

[Image: Screenshot-20240723-182035.jpg]

If he doesn't want to engage me...so be it! Besides us ..the petty hussy has no one else to turn to  Big Grin

Just let him rot in the abyss where no one gives a damn abt his favourite discussion!
One saying: one more friend one less foe!

(23-07-2024, 08:07 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  If he doesn't want to engage me...so be it! Besides us ..the petty hussy has no one else to turn to  Big Grin

Just let him rot in the abyss where no one gives a damn abt his favourite discussion!
One saying: one more friend one less foe!

He's bend in edmw. He lied that it was because he supported Palestine. I asked him to show proof that the mod wrote: Bend. Reason, sarpork Palestine. 

He couldn't. He lied. Rotfl

He offended a lot of edmwers by making fun of their faith.. He'd attack them mercilessly like a radical Muslim. 

It's best to stay away from him. He may be posting behind a VPN and he's not even in Singapore. Whatever.... I am not interested. All I know is that I am not giving Satan even one inch of a foothold.. I am not going to emulate that man. Jesus is my role model. 

All knees shall bow at the Name of Jesus, in heaven and on Earth. There's no other name. There is no God but IAM, and Paul is an apostle of He who said He was IAM, He who said that before Abraham was, IAM. Hallelujah!

[+] 2 users Like Oyk's post

(23-07-2024, 08:27 PM)Oyk Wrote:  He's bend in edmw. He lied that it was because he supported Palestine. I asked him to show proof that the mod wrote: Bend. Reason, sarpork Palestine. 

He couldn't. He lied. Rotfl

He offended a lot of edmwers by making fun of their faith.. He'd attack them mercilessly like a radical Muslim. 

It's best to stay away from him. He may be posting behind a VPN and he's not even in Singapore. Whatever.... I am not interested.All  I know is that I am not giving Satan even one inch of a foothold.. I am not going to emulate that man. Jesus is my role model.  Clapping Clapping

All knees shall bow at the Name of Jesus, in heaven and on Earth. There's no other name. There is no God but IAM, and Paul is an apostle of He who said He was IAM, He who said that before Abraham was, IAM. Hallelujah!

I'm going to treat the Malays the same way with no bias or prejudice just because of one radical Muslim here! Like you say..do not even give Satan one inch of a foothold...this hussy corrupts humanity...I will never raise my children to be someone like him!!
[+] 2 users Like pinkpanther's post

Everyone should respect everyones personal religious or irreligious choices. All religions are good.

the end

I just across this and I thought maybe I will share!

The Prophet said: “Isn't the witness of a woman equal to half of that of a man?” The women said, 'Yes. ' He said, “This is because of the deficiency of a woman's mind.” (Ṣaḥīḥ al-Bukhāri 3: 48: 826).

they are deficient in intellect because the men will not allow them to have an education, and develop their intellect.

the brain is like a muscle, it needs to be used to grow in strength. Deny women the chance to exercise their brains and they fail to develop.

it’s called ‘‘oppression.”

Jesus was sent by God specifically to reform the Israelites (Jacob's descendants) who had gone off track

The descendants of Jacob who accepted him as the messiah became his followers ("Christ-ians"). They never worship him as God.

It was the pagan Romans (the Ang Mohs) - who for many generations over hundreds of years had worshiped humans as gods - that assimilated their forefathers' belief system into Christianity when they accepted the religion. Hence, Jesus was elevated as god.

The problem with the idea that god is human and universal is that if humans were to meet intelligent aliens some day, try explaining to them to accept a human as their god.

(23-07-2024, 01:00 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  We obey the highest authority The Father, The Son and The Holy Spirit....you obeyed a dead man who is not in heaven nor hell but in a place called Barzahk!  Rotfl
How do you obey father, son and holy sprit?
as You don’t have to follow any commandments, dietary law.

As per Islam,Jesus is waiting at the lowest(seven )level of the heavens,to come back before end of the world ,to die and get ready for resurrection.
Every human including son of Mary ,has to die one day.

(23-07-2024, 10:12 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I think he deleted that thread himself. If it was the mod who deleted it, I'm sure he will be complaining here.

How could Oyk delete his pet thread that was going strong with active participants having a 'good time' trying to score off each other? It's apparent the mods played God and pulled off the thread when we kept ridiculing other's sacred cows to no end, a breach of netiquette and SG's religious harmony exhortation. I believe most of us concede that the thread's deletion is justified as we know we had overstepped the line even if we felt we had successfully refuted others' arguments and had proved others' religion to be a false one. In any case, the deletion of a lively thread is no big deal - another one will come along in less than no time to whet our appetites for 'theological sparring.'

The popularity of metaphysical threads attests that there are many people who are so exercised about religion and theological questions that they find themselves in debates about religion everyday. Here, the phrasing of a thread's title doesn't really matter. To  hard-bitten debaters, whether Christianity is a global or angmoh religion doesn't matter in the least. The 'real meat' is to have a go at other's religious beliefs while having a go of their own faith. As long as a thread's header has a smack of religiosity, the fun and jousting will continue with the participation of the skilled jouster and all the usual suspects. The mods have been lax in enforcing the rules - deleting only the highly contentious thread and not banning any of us - and this is something to be thankful for.
[+] 1 user Likes S I M T A N's post

(23-07-2024, 10:12 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  And SimTan wanted to discuss Sola Fide so that was the only discussion on Christianity towards the end of that thread. 

You and I still have some unfinished business together. I've already explained to you the works of the flesh/law against works of faith, which I backed up with biblical passages. Yet you chose to divert from the real issue at hand and picked up on James again. It's true James really put the cat among the pigeons with his remark. Luther was one dismissing James' letter as a "right strawy epistle," and he made "by faith alone" one of the key slogans of the Protestant Reformation. Despite the controversy centering the words "works" and "alone" that's attached to the word faith, we know the truth after sussing out the Scriptures.

When James stated that a person is justified by his actions and "not by faith alone," he meant to say "faith" in thought and word, but without deed. Paul also talked about "faith working through love" (Gal 5:16). The verb "working" means practical activity as opposed to theoretical inactivity. The heart of the matter is, salvation is by faith, and by continual works of faith, thus ensuring a continual supply of saving grace. Grace, by the way, is a take-it-or-leave-it offer. Enough said.

This is my final reply to you apropos of this faith-work conundrum. You can reject my exposition of it - and God's grace - if you like: it is your funeral,
if you'll pardon the pun.

Men's words are open to interpretation, and their words are often misconstrued. Even today, sincere Christians all over the world who read the same Bible do not always arrive at the same conclusion. That's because the limitations of human understanding, the impact of culture, and the influence of our particular faith tradition or personal experiences all shape our interpretation of Scriptures, whether we're willing to admit it or not. We have our  differences, but our guiding principle should be: In essentials, unity; in nonessentials, liberty.

(23-07-2024, 11:30 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  God said so and it is written in the Bible lah! Big Grin "You shall have no other gods before me." (Exodus 20:3 NIV)

(23-07-2024, 11:48 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  It's ok lah. He won't threaten you like you'll go to hell or something, and He's ok with your other gods.

The Bible is the Word of God lah! Big Grin The God who created the heavens and the earth (Genesis 1:1) lah! He also created you and me lah!
[+] 2 users Like cheekopekman's post

(23-07-2024, 09:00 PM)Rainforest Wrote:  Everyone should respect everyones personal religious or irreligious choices. All religions are good.

the end

I was a Taoist for a long taim when I didn't know a thing about Taoism.  I was not a Taoist for a longer taim when I knew something about Taoism.  Knowledge did not make me become a better Taoist.

It was not easy for me to leave Taoism which is China's indigenous religion.  So much of Chinese culture is built around Taoism that's intertwined with Chinese folk beliefs that leaving it is like leaving your skin behind as you walk down another path.  You'd go on a guilt trip when you didn't worship your ancestors and didn't so much as offer even an orange to them during the Hungry Ghost Month.

the end. Big Grin

(24-07-2024, 05:47 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  The Bible is the Word of God lah! Big Grin The God who created the heavens and the earth (Genesis 1:1) lah! He also created you and me lah!
Jesus didn’t create anything right?
[+] 1 user Likes Hope's post

(23-07-2024, 08:35 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I'm going to treat the Malays the same way with no bias or prejudice just because of one radical Muslim here! Like you say..do not even give Satan one inch of a foothold...this hussy corrupts humanity...I will never raise my children to be someone like him!!

Christ also died for the Malays.  As TS put it, Christianity is a global religion.  It's not an angmo religion as written in my thread that was deleted.   Big Grin

Christianity brings salvation to all, whether one's a Malay, Japanese, Afrikaan, or Eskimo.

For a reason, Christians evangelize everywhere and to everything that moves in Singapore except to Malays.  In fact, it is far more dangerous to evangelise in the Middle East and the northern part of South Asia ie Pakistan, Bangladesh and North India.  You will get death threats.

If a Malay makes the first move to engage you in a topic on Christianity, saying that he wants to know what your belief is about, it is good to engage him in love.  Share the Gospel with him, but do not attack Islam which will only start a quarrel.  If he is baiting you, and will start to use your Bible to mock and taunt you, then it is he who is starting a quarrel, and I would shake the dust from my....because once we retaliate, we will get ISD threats.

(24-07-2024, 06:51 AM)You Oyk Wrote:  I was a Taoist for a long taim when I didn't know a thing about Taoism.  I was not a Taoist for a longer taim when I knew something about Taoism.  Knowledge did not make me become a better Taoist.

It was not easy for me to leave Taoism which is China's indigenous religion.  So much of Chinese culture is built around Taoism that's intertwined with Chinese folk beliefs that leaving it is like leaving your skin behind as you walk down another path.  You'd go on a guilt trip when you didn't worship your ancestors and didn't so much as offer even an orange to them during the Hungry Ghost Month.

the end. Big Grin

Same wine, only brand name is different .

(22-07-2024, 11:53 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  It is surprising that Iran is the fastest growing country for Christianity despite it being outlawed by the govt. There exists hundreds of thousands of Iranian converts disillusioned with their state religion.  

[Image: Ebrahim.jpg]

Most people don’t visit Iran .you don’t have any proof like this

https://youtu.be/HVAaoz0pGds?si=Hxza_Jur8iMIeWxZ

https://youtu.be/T6v8OJwYSvc?si=QnXI1xS5WywMGndR

https://youtu.be/kcWHZSH8Axw?si=vgK9hR666fbrTFrr

https://youtu.be/JUUX5VDrwpk?si=NTn3c8n1ZfiK7GzL

https://youtu.be/Ucf7yj9MJkg?si=d0x4xJr1c9cE-KIz

The trinity is a Roman invention, inherited from their long-held cultural pagan belief in triad gods

Triad gods is not a new idea or limited to Christianity. Many triad gods exist across different cultures.

Roman:
Capitoline Triad: Jupiter, Juno, Minerva
Aventine Triad: Ceres, Liber, Proserpina
Parcae: Nona, Decuma, Morta
Greek:
The Big Three: Zeus, Hades, Poseidon
Olympic Triad: Zeus, Athena, Apollo
Delican Chief Triad: Leto, Artemis, Apollo
Moirai: Clotho, Lachesis, Atropos

Egyptian
Abydos Triad: Osiris, Isis, Horus
Thebian Triad: Amun, Mut, Khonsu
Memphite Triad: Ptah, Sekhmet, Nefertem
Elephantine Triad: Khnum, Satet, Anuket

Hinduism
Trimurti: Brahma, Vishnu, Shiva
Tridevi: Saraswati, Lakshmi, Parvati
Trimudevi: Brahman, Ātman, Shakti

Pre-Islamic Arabian
Meccan Triad: Al-Lat, Al-Uzza, Manat

Mesopotamian
Principal Triad: Anu, Enlil, Enki
Star Triad: Suen, Ishtar, Shamash
Babylonian Triad: Marduk, Ellil, Dumuzid

Viking
Primordial Aesir Triad: Odin, Vili, Vé
Aesir-Vanir Triad: Odin, Thor, Freyr
Tacitus Triad: Wodan, Donar, Tyr
Norns: Urd, Verdandi, Skuld
Loki's children: Jormungandr, Fenrir, Hel

And others.....
[+] 1 user Likes Bw2023's post

(24-07-2024, 07:21 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Christ also died for the Malays.  As TS put it, Christianity is a global religion.  It's not an angmo religion as written in my thread that was deleted.   Big Grin

Christianity brings salvation to all, whether one's a Malay, Japanese, Afrikaan, or Eskimo.

For a reason, Christians evangelize everywhere and to everything that moves in Singapore except to Malays.  In fact, it is far more dangerous to evangelise in the Middle East and the northern part of South Asia ie Pakistan, Bangladesh and North India.  You will get death threats.

If a Malay makes the first move to engage you in a topic on Christianity, saying that he wants to know what your belief is about, it is good to engage him in love.  Share the Gospel with him, but do not attack Islam which will only start a quarrel.  If he is baiting you, and will start to use your Bible to mock and taunt you, then it is he who is starting a quarrel, and I would shake the dust from my....because once we retaliate, we will get ISD threats.

No more engagement in religious matters with the Malays...it is time consuming! Talk abt food and soccer we might come to a consensus...you want to talk abt Muhammad and Islam face to face with a Malay..better Don waste time...show your love elsewhere Big Grin

(24-07-2024, 07:20 AM)Hope Wrote:  Jesus didn’t create anything right?

He created this Earth, and He created Adam and Eve.

I remember you saying that Jesus will come back to this world, get married and live to 40.  IIRC, you said Mrs Jesus is from Syria wor.  Islamic Republic of Iraq and Syria.  ISIS.  Jesus will return and be in Syria?  Hmmm....noted.

The Jesus of my Bible was celibate.  You know what celibate means right.  As the Creator, He knows a woman's body inside out. He knows it better than any gynecologist.  God is not curious about a woman's body.  He is not having thoughts of seeing a woman's naked body.

The foundation of the Christian faith is the Death and Resurrection of Jesus Christ.  Take that away, and Christianity crumbles.  You are telling us that Jesus did not die which is challenging our belief.  It will provoke Christians to retaliate by telling you that your prophet is this and that, and soon, ISD threats will come.   Smile

(24-07-2024, 07:32 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  No more engagement in religious matters with the Malays...it is time consuming! Talk abt food and soccer we might come to a consensus...you want to talk abt Muhammad and Islam face to face with a Malay..better Don waste time...show your love elsewhere Big Grin

Yes food. Yesterday's lunch was san pin.

Char siew 
Siew yoke
Siew arp 
Chicken rice rice 

Damage: sub mung ($10)  Big Grin

[Image: IMG-20240722-153721.jpg]

(24-07-2024, 07:22 AM)Hope Wrote:  Same wine, only brand name is different .

Not true.

The host ran out of wine.  You invite peepur to come to your wedding banquet, and run out of wine?  So sia suay.  Rotfl

And then Someone changed water into wine.   The guests drank it, and kinda "scolded" the host and said "You noe, peepur would serve the best wine first but you!  you serve the BEST wine last!  It's the BEST wine we have ever drunk before!"  Hallelujah!

I believe you don't drink wine which has alcohol.  If thirsty, you might ask for water.  If the water is from Jesus, do not reject it.  It's living water.  Amen.   Smile

(24-07-2024, 12:14 AM)S I M T A N Wrote:  You and I still have some unfinished business together. I've already explained to you the works of the flesh/law against works of faith, which I backed up with biblical passages. Yet you chose to divert from the real issue at hand and picked up on James again. It's true James really put the cat among the pigeons with his remark. Luther was one dismissing James' letter as a "right strawy epistle," and he made "by faith alone" one of the key slogans of the Protestant Reformation. Despite the controversy centering the words "works" and "alone" that's attached to the word faith, we know the truth after sussing out the Scriptures.

When James stated that a person is justified by his actions and "not by faith alone," he meant to say "faith" in thought and word, but without deed. Paul also talked about "faith working through love" (Gal 5:16). The verb "working" means practical activity as opposed to theoretical inactivity. The heart of the matter is, salvation is by faith, and by continual works of faith, thus ensuring a continual supply of saving grace. Grace, by the way, is a take-it-or-leave-it offer. Enough said.

This is my final reply to you apropos of this faith-work conundrum. You can reject my exposition of it - and God's grace - if you like: it is your funeral,
if you'll pardon the pun.

What James taught on this matter is in line with Islamic teachings. We follow the Law given to the last prophet صلي الله عليه وسلم and we have been doing that obediently since 1445+ years ago. As such, I will be standing with James on this matter. Faith without obedience to the Law is foolish thinking. 

So it's clear that what Paul brought, the Sola Fide theology, was rejected by James. How did Paul's theology triumphed? I contend that between the two camps, James and Paul, the former would have the bigger percentage, simply because the people knew James was a follower of Jesus pbuh while Paul had never met Jesus. Surely the people would trust James over Paul. So how did Paul's theology win?

(24-07-2024, 07:32 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  No more engagement in religious matters with the Malays...it is time consuming! Talk abt food and soccer we might come to a consensus...you want to talk abt Muhammad and Islam face to face with a Malay..better Don waste time...show your love elsewhere Big Grin

If you have one Malay friend who is willing to sit down to hear you share the Gospel of Jesus Christ with him, and he accepts the Lord, his community will find out about it in no time.  You will be in trouble but Singapore will have even bigger troubles if Muslims leave their religion for Christ because Christians went around sharing the Gospel with them.  The government is very sensitive to Christians proselytizing Muslims because it will lead to bloodshed with our Muslim neighbours getting into the picture.

I lived through the racial riots of the 1960s...on Prophet Muhammed's birthday. 

The Muslims can attack your religion at this forum, and ridicule you, but you must keep quiet.  If you mention anything which they don't like to hear, you will get ISD threats, and they mean it, and will carry it out eventually if you keep showing them their Hadiths.  Oops!

Recently, I watched a video in which a Malay Malaysian said that many Muslims in Malaysia have left Islam but did not dare to go public with it.  The reason he gave, I knew already.

(23-07-2024, 11:42 PM)S I M T A N Wrote:  How could Oyk delete his pet thread that was going strong with active participants having a 'good time' trying to score off each other? It's apparent the mods played God and pulled off the thread when we kept ridiculing other's sacred cows to no end, a breach of netiquette and SG's religious harmony exhortation. I believe most of us concede that the thread's deletion is justified as we know we had overstepped the line even if we felt we had successfully refuted others' arguments and had proved others' religion to be a false one. In any case, the deletion of a lively thread is no big deal - another one will come along in less than no time to whet our appetites for 'theological sparring.'

The popularity of metaphysical threads attests that there are many people who are so exercised about religion and theological questions that they find themselves in debates about religion everyday. Here, the phrasing of a thread's title doesn't really matter. To  hard-bitten debaters, whether Christianity is a global or angmoh religion doesn't matter in the least. The 'real meat' is to have a go at other's religious beliefs while having a go of their own faith. As long as a thread's header has a smack of religiosity, the fun and jousting will continue with the participation of the skilled jouster and all the usual suspects. The mods have been lax in enforcing the rules - deleting only the highly contentious thread and not banning any of us - and this is something to be thankful for.

I don't know. If Oyk denies deleting the thread himself, I will take his word for it. I don't even know if he can delete his own thread.

(23-07-2024, 01:25 PM)Oyk Wrote:  If I were you, I would avoid him. He baits you with some harmless, neutral comments but slowly, will start to insult your religion, mock and taunt you but denies it all the way.  He will say he does not believe your Bible yet quotes it against you, and attacks your faith mercilessly.  

He "discusses" with you about your Bible but if you discuss his Quran and Hadiths, he will threaten "ISD".  You stand no chance because of the threat of "ISD", and have to take all the mocking and taunting from him in silence.  You'd better don't retaliate.

Those who are from edmw know him.  The below member mentioned Malaysia, and he replied with "Malay".  Would you enjoy an afternoon chit chat with someone where you are walking on eggshells because....you know, ISD.....like a sword dangling from a thread just millimeters away from your head, and every time, you must call him "Bro" hoping that he would let you off... Rolleyes

Curry nah.  What happened to my thread?   Angry  

[Image: IMG-20240615-152353.jpg]

Finally, you meet your match. You have been doing the same thing to other religions as well.

Well done Ali Imran Clapping

(24-07-2024, 08:41 AM)Clyde Wrote:  Finally, you meet your match. You have been doing the same thing to other religions as well.

Well done Ali Imran Clapping

I said that Sidd also needs Jesus.  You got very angry.   Smile 

Christ died for all of humanity. No one is righteous, not even one.  We all need the saving GRACE of God, which is now made possible through Christ.

I would not bring your sutras out, and use it to mock you.  If I did that, you have valid reasons to be angry with me.  I ridicule you, I insult your sutras, I rubbish it, so you are angry.  Did I do that?  No.. Smile

But I would bring my Bible out instead, and share the Gospel with you. If you say you don't believe my Bible, and use it to mock and taunt me, I will shake the dust from....  Love

So, you stand corrected.  I did not start anything.   nudie

(24-07-2024, 05:47 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  The Bible is the Word of God lah! Big Grin The God who created the heavens and the earth (Genesis 1:1) lah! He also created you and me lah!

So he aso created the god of fortune who's a good god, has done no harm to anyone but being along peace, prosperity and wealth to this world 👍

(24-07-2024, 08:54 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I said that Sidd also needs Jesus.  You got very angry.   Smile 

Christ died for all of humanity. No one is righteous, not even one.  We all need the saving GRACE of God, which is now made possible through Christ.

I would not bring your sutras out, and use it to mock you.  If I did that, you have valid reasons to be angry with me.  I ridicule you, I insult your sutras, I rubbish it, so you are angry.  Did I do that?  No.. Smile

But I would bring my Bible out instead, and share the Gospel with you. If you say you don't believe my Bible, and use it to mock and taunt me, I will shake the dust from....  Love

So, you stand corrected.  I did not start anything.   nudie

死鸡撑饭盖

(24-07-2024, 07:43 AM)Oyk Wrote:  He created this Earth, and He created Adam and Eve.

I remember you saying that Jesus will come back to this world, get married and live to 40.  IIRC, you said Mrs Jesus is from Syria wor.  Islamic Republic of Iraq and Syria.  ISIS.  Jesus will return and be in Syria?  Hmmm....noted.

The Jesus of my Bible was celibate.  You know what celibate means right.  As the Creator, He knows a woman's body inside out. He knows it better than any gynecologist.  God is not curious about a woman's body.  He is not having thoughts of seeing a woman's naked body.

The foundation of the Christian faith is the Death and Resurrection of Jesus Christ.  Take that away, and Christianity crumbles.  You are telling us that Jesus did not die which is challenging our belief.  It will provoke Christians to retaliate by telling you that your prophet is this and that, and soon, ISD threats will come.   Smile

If Jesus was capable of creating Adam and Eve, why should he come through a vagina , like you and me?
If Jesus created the universe, who was in charge of its function during his death?

Quran 35:3”O humanity! Remember Allah’s favours upon you. Is there any creator other than Allah who provides for you from the heavens and the earth? There is no god ˹worthy of worship˺ except Him. How can you then be deluded ˹from the truth˺?”