Threads: 609

Likes Given: 5,518
Just Vote Dead Dragon out, lah
Why allow the influx of Malaysians who came in the 80s to exploit such benefits
And Jac Lau & Villagers can insult us about this loophole
But do not allow Born Citizens to have the same benefits?
(This post was last modified: 12-01-2025, 09:51 AM by
Ola.)

Threads: 8,019

Likes Given: 653
(12-01-2025, 08:54 AM)p1acebo Wrote: https://youtu.be/bW5zURPJ0Lk
The newspaper is just expressing the desire of singaporeans locking up more money into CPF Life through ERS. Once you do this it is irreversible meaning if you need it due to emergency you wont have it. There is one BIG risk that i have to explain.
This advice fail to recognise the risk of hyperinflation that will destroy the underlying value of such a saving. We saw a "taste of inflation 1yr ago. When rentals doubld within a 3yr period. Medical cost is rising at double digits.
(This post was last modified: 12-01-2025, 09:56 AM by
sgbuffett.)

Threads: 157

Likes Given: 43
I thought girls in mini-skirts usually serve beer at coffee shops.

Threads: 253

Likes Given: 7,065
(12-01-2025, 09:54 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: The newspaper is just expressing the desire of singaporeans locking up more money into CPF Life through ERS. Once you do this it is irreversible meaning if you need it due to emergency you wont have it. There is one BIG risk that i have to explain.
This advice fail to recognise the risk of hyperinflation that will destroy the underlying value of such a saving. We saw a "taste of inflation 1yr ago. When rentals doubld within a 3yr period. Medical cost is rising at double digits.
Paid ad by govt?

Threads: 72

Likes Given: 236

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,282
(10-01-2025, 10:00 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: Hypertension, hyperglycemia, and hyperlipidemia are becoming more prevalent in modern society, & the incidence of these conditions also trending towards younger age groups. 
Cardiovascular diseases are now the leading cause of death globally, & its largest contributing factors are terrible "three highs" (high was pressure, high blood sugar, and high blood cholesterol).
OMG
What can we do to effectively prevent the three highs?.
Let introduce a method that could reverse the three highs, even if one has suffered from them for many years! This's a very important lesson!.
心脑血管疾病已成为人类死亡的 “头号杀手”,而最大的病因,就是可怕的三高!.
高血压、高血糖、高血脂,在当今社会越来越普遍,患病趋势也逐渐年轻化。
我们该怎么做,才能有效预防高血压、高血糖、高血脂?.
患有多年的三高,竟然通过一种方法,能轻松逆转?.
https://youtu.be/lMRN_1Mf-Us?si=s7-pRGZl8HMuhIE2

Girl in mini-skirt says Govt will take away our whole chicken, and hand us back only the wing.

Girl in mini-skirt says that we are born in SG to just pay and pay our dues

Threads: 200

Likes Given: 1,102
Wah the girl in the beedio has nice legs...too bad so skinny!
If only lifting up of the mini skirt is not a crime...

(14-01-2025, 12:57 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: She reminds me of a Malaysian girl who came to a party I organized in an apartment I rented together with 5 other NTU graduates Right after I graduated from NTU in mid 1987 She came to my party wearing a white bra, no blouse, a short black skirt and she showed me her white panties, like the one above, her face just as pretty She asked me "what did the hurricane say to the coconut tree?" I was as stupid as sgbuffett then, so I told her I don't know Later I realized she wanted to give me a blow job, if only I had access to ChatGPT then, I would bring her to the toilet Wasted chances, not the first time, there was a Malay cashier who asked me if I would like to suck her nipple, a Hongkee exchange student who wanted to have sex, the daughter of the canteen operator who slept on my bed in the hostel
You sound like my 61-year-old former colleague who loves to tell fairy tales about his past conquests. He has an active imagination, and even continues to portray himself as a ladies man at his age now. LOL!

Threads: 609

Likes Given: 5,518
(05-01-2025, 09:34 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: so lawrence wong very clever
immediately he became PM
he immediately rob reveryone of 1.5% interest..LOL
4% go to 2.5%..means 1.5% less
My cousin will not vote for LW, lah
1.5% interest rate for 15 years based on her amount is a big lose
Maybe thousands of people like her have been looking to buy Cheaper Items, Invest in Better Portfolios . . .
to offset the huge lose?