I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine..

That is the consequences for using Purikura to badmouth China. Big Grin

TS don’t worry 安心上路.

There're so many countries to badmouth, why they choose china only? Not afraid of or dun believe in karma?

(08-06-2024, 08:53 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You pcc too much?  Thinking

Singaporean mainly 3 jabs of mRNA vaccines. 

SgButt,

This is karma from your plp of whites lah. 

Dun play. Karma is real.    Rolleyes

(08-06-2024, 09:44 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I have already gone down to polyclinic this morning  to ask them to make appointment  with specialist. Hopefully theh can help find out what is wrong.

Polyclinic where got specialists? 

bodoh lah. 

Get a GP to refer lah, bodoh.

Don't be so stingy. 

Ahbutt makes ton of dollars on hsi still cheapo pity on you hiaz

(08-06-2024, 12:12 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Polyclinic where got specialists? 

bodoh lah. 

They referred me to hospital specials appointment in Aug.

Looks like Ah Butt''s cock collapsed but China economy not collapse.        Big Grin

(08-06-2024, 12:23 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  They referred me to hospital specials appointment in Aug.

Rotfl The doctor will say if you come earlier in July..,there is still a chance...now in August it is already late...the only solution is to cut the kok!

(08-06-2024, 12:23 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  They referred me to hospital specials appointment in Aug.

That's the problem with getting referral. The appointment to see a specialist is likely to be a couple of months later. After you see the specialist, he may require some more tests that take another one month to schedule. After the results are out, you'll have to see him and again appointment is quite some time later.

That's what happened to me. I saw a specialist in SGH in Oct last year, and after all the tests, he scheduled me to see even more specialists and the appointments are in April this year. I totally give up and didn't even bother to turn up for the appointment.

Can call the hospital and check if the appointment can be earlier. Sometimes, they have empty slots unless you want to see a particular specialist. Anyway, if the slot is Ang, it could be nothing serious. You can get a second opinion by visiting another doctor.

(08-06-2024, 12:45 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  Can call the hospital and check if the appointment can be earlier.  Sometimes,  they have empty slots unless you want to see a particular specialist.  Anyway,  if the slot is Ang,  it could be nothing serious.  You can get a second opinion by visiting another doctor.

I will call them to try for earlier slot.

(08-06-2024, 08:53 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I already checked ...potentially serious problem....

Could be a penile fracture.
Can you get erection without mild pain ?
It is better to take 1000mg fish oil daily for three to six  months to prevent scar forming.Also avoid erecting the p_nis during this period.

(08-06-2024, 12:27 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Looks like Ah Butt''s cock collapsed but China economy not collapse.        Big Grin

The often use of negative words like collapse, crash, crush, plunge, ... Definitely hv negative impacts on a person's behaviors, wealth and health. You dun see that in very successful ppl

(08-06-2024, 10:23 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I don't worry or feel negtauve for China.
I just state the facts about China.

It is the China fanboys who are negativity affected by facts coming out of China....and are in denial.

Despite what you said, it's obvious to me that you have some axe to grind with China. You are in denial.

Like when you walking around naked, you dun see strange thing but others do

You either go to s private specialist direct or get a gov doctor to refer you to a gov specialist. 

(08-06-2024, 10:23 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I don't worry or feel negtauve for China.
I just state the facts about China.

It is the China fanboys who are negativity affected by facts coming out of China....and are in denial.

When US is downgraded from just 1.6% to 1.3% GDP growth, you said US economy is strong. 

China GDP growth is 5% to 6% growth, you said China is gg to collapse and keep posting collapse of China. 

Is that your factual or fair comments? 

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

Looking at all the responses, not many forum members like AhButt. I guess they must have lose money taking his daily investment tips.     Big Grin

While waiting for the appt, do something like consulting a qigong master on how to acquire and cultivate positive qi (vital life energy). With that you'll be able to ward off negative qi 阴气 and many illnesses

Doctors could only do this much for you 头痛医头,脚痛医脚,鸟痛医鸟

Ask your mother to sign up and ACC here
Keep us informed
We keep this thread active 24/7

(08-06-2024, 12:09 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Dun play. Karma is real.    Rolleyes

Don't be metal teeth and guai lanz rike ponpokku... 

Turbo cancer 9696 one until white hair send black hair...

Left family and children to fend for themselves...

(08-06-2024, 09:08 AM)sporeguy Wrote:  Best is don't ownself diagnose the problem! It's dangerous! 

Book an appointment with a urologist. To see one ASAP just book as private - you pay more but at least you don't have to go to polyclinic get a referral and then wait for a month to see a specialist

Call directly SGH or TTS (don't go to other structured hospitals) and asked for a Senior Consultant (Urologist) they can actually fix an early appointment but you just need to pay more.

Early intervention is better than late - and money you can earn back anytime but not your life!

Take care!
Early treatment is key!

As said and warned so many times already...

(08-06-2024, 08:53 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I already checked ...potentially serious problem....

Can you tell us more about yourself and your lifestyle? Just asking us to tell you the possible causes which you can also Google is telling us to shoot in the dark. We can all post all those but which applies to you?

Tell us also how you are feeling.

If you don't tell, anything we write is only going to stress you up and even lead you to depression.

(08-06-2024, 10:36 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  Could be just infection.  Polyclinic should be able to tell from preliminary tests and give anti-biotics;  they can also refer you to a specialist.

https://www.healthline.com/health/rbc-in-urine#test
White blood cell count is nominal at hpf value 1, unlikely to be infection.

Could be kidney/bladder stones, physical trauma/exercise, or medication/drugs that cause bleeding disorders. 

Might also be cancer or kidney disease.

(08-06-2024, 01:29 PM)webinarian Wrote:         
When US is downgraded from just 1.6% to 1.3% GDP growth, you said US economy is strong. 

China GDP growth is 5% to 6% growth, you said China is gg to collapse and keep posting collapse of China. 

Is that your factual or fair comments? 

It's naive to look at ups and downs in percentage to the exclusion of other economic data. 

Mr A earns $8000 a month and got a $800 increment. Good? Well I think so. It's 10%.

Mr B got a 50% increase wor. Should be even better right. His salary was $500, and his boss adjusted it by $250.. Good? Far from it man.

Seems like you didn't study Statistics 101... in university in Malaysia.  Rolleyes

Means not serious if appt is 2 mths down the road

Likely you screwed an inflatable doll that was menstruating at that moment

You should go find mangoes to eat