I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine..

One road good walk Smile

(08-06-2024, 10:36 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  u got exercise super hard before checkup or not

last time those girls overdo spin cycling until blood urine.... muscle breakdown will cause blood urine

Exercise yes for me,  weekly - once sometimes twice, but I walked alot sometime a few k/m, sometime up to 8 - 10 k/m... Tongue

(08-06-2024, 02:07 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Means not serious if appt is 2 mths down the road

Likely you screwed an inflatable doll that was menstruating at that moment

You should go find mangoes to eat

When I spoke to the GP at polyclinic she thinks it's not serious but I said I want to really check out and rule out more serious ailment....so she said urologist specialist should be able to start checking. Hopefully it's something minor and temporary....as what the GP believes is most likely.

I think many people don't even check so won't know they may  have some problem with their body.

Even though I exercise regularly and feel great I don't anyhow assume nothing wrong with me. I still do blood and urine test every year without fail. Its not that I want to live as long as possible or afraid of death....if something incurable.is found, I will just prepare for my fate. However, if it is something curable in early stage, I would be negligent if I don't check up to find it and intervene so that I give myself a chance.

As for those who curse  me here due to my medical plight due to past disagreement over various issues ....it says alot about the vindictive nature and character of some of the people here.

(08-06-2024, 05:31 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  When I spoke to the GP at polyclinic she thinks it's not serious but I said I want to really check out and rule out more serious ailment....so she said urologist specialist should be able to start checking. Hopefully it's something minor and temporary....as what the GP believes is most likely.

I think many people don't even check so won't know they may  have some problem with their body.

Even though I exercise regularly and feel great I don't anyhow assume nothing wrong with me. I still do blood and urine test every year without fail.

As for those who curse  me here due to my medical plight due to past disagreement over various issues ....it says alot about the vjndictive nature and character of some ofnthe people here.

Haiya..take the GP words for it lah...she has plenty of experiences to come to that conclusion....maybe that machine tester was broken for years...

I will tell you what just to save your money and time....go to another polyclinic and have your test done again and see what this gp has to say...polyclinic cheap lah

(08-06-2024, 05:31 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  When I spoke to the GP at polyclinic she thinks it's not serious but I said I want to really check out and rule out more serious ailment....so she said urologist specialist should be able to start checking. Hopefully it's something minor and temporary....as what the GP believes is most likely.

Even though I exercise regularly and feel great I don't anyhow assume nothing wrong with me. I still do blood and urine test every year without fail. Its not that I want to live as long as possible or afraid of death....if something incurable.is found, I will just prepare for my fate. However, if it is something curable in early stage, I would be negligent if I don't check up to find it and intervene so that I give myself a chance.

As for those who curse  me here due to my medical plight due to past disagreement over various issues ....it says alot about the vindictive nature and character of some of the people here.
The right thing to do is arrange with GP for another test

Blood in urine if evident over multiple tests means something is wrong with your bladder or the urethra tube, likely bladder or prodtate cancer

There should be other symptoms like frequent urination or unable to empty bladder, etc

(08-06-2024, 11:53 AM)webinarian Wrote:          

Singaporean mainly 3 jabs of mRNA vaccines. 

. crying

My 3rd jabs is China one (one-half only), I had to wait for at least stx months b4 another China jabs again, then cannot lehh "heavy like going to fall, me kannei nei "stroke" hit me and what happened then, √ hospitalised for 8 days... In TTSH.

(08-06-2024, 01:46 PM)Geneco Wrote:  Early treatment is key!

As said and warned so many times already...

No help lehh, if one need help, go is Dr 1st. Rotfl

(08-06-2024, 01:51 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Can you tell us more about yourself and your lifestyle? Just asking us to tell you the possible causes which you can also Google is telling us to shoot in the dark. We can all post all those but which applies to you?

Tell us also how you are feeling.

If you don't tell, anything we write is only going to stress you up and even lead you to depression.

So, me is telling myself, my own story here in this forums... Rotfl LOL Don't man ahh... Tongue
[Image: E4-Ety-N3-1.gif]

You put your medical plight online for discussion wor...Still need to massage your ego ah?

RBCs aren't typically found in urine. Their presence is usually a sign of an underlying health issue, such as an infection or irritation of the tissues of your urinary tract.

https://www.healthline.com/health/rbc-in-urine

(08-06-2024, 06:02 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  So, me is telling myself, my own story here in this forums... Rotfl LOL Don't man ahh... Tongue
[Image: E4-Ety-N3-1.gif]

I am not interested to know how many cunt hair you pulled out when you came out from your mother's cheebie.

If someone asks for advice or possible causes, at the very least, tell us if he is obese, has he any erm... underlying conditions...but if in the face of a possible early death, he's still shy and wants to be secretive about it, then what's the point of starting this thread and asking.... Rolleyes

(08-06-2024, 05:50 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  My 3rd jabs is China one (one-half only), I had to wait for at least stx months b4 another China jabs again, then cannot lehh "heavy like going to fall, me kannei nei "stroke" hit me and what happened then, √ hospitalised for 8 days... In TTSH.
For stroke, pls fast fast see Dr for help we see 1st
[Image: Screenshot-2024-06-08-09-59-56-85-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-06-08-10-02-36-96-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-06-08-10-00-59-16-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

image upload

Also hv to stop buying prescription medications from jb. Illegal and could be very harmful.

(08-06-2024, 05:00 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  But if he pays for private consultation then he may also have months of sleepless nights thinking about the money he has lost  Laughing

Why are you making fun of him? Rolleyes

It's always better to get a second opinion and better still, see a specialist.

I used the word opinion because the GP is not God. He or she is only giving an opinion that's based on probability. You could be on the side of that probability which is not...

Anyway you are old enough to think for yourself. I don't wish to sounds like a nagging old...

As your doctor suggested, may not be something serious.

Around a decade agao ganna this result suddely, before that never found any thing on this from the usual annual health check. But in that year suddenly the result show that the RBC rating ish found to be higher than normal at 6.X (can't remember ish 6.5 or 6.6), after series of follow-up check and x-rays finally revealed that the cause ish kidney stones, but heng the doctor said the stones are still very tiny, so advised to control diet (the usual less salt less sugar $hit), drink more plain water daily and will eventually 'flush' the stones out. Didn't even give any medication.

But after a year of dieting and maintain daily minimal plain water intake (at least 4~5 cups of plain water a day beside the usual kopi\teh\softdrink, before this usually only take 2~3 cups of plain water nia), the RBC did drop to below 6 again and able to maintain at 5+ yearly till now. A few x-ray later also show the kidney stones problem had sudsided too.

[+] 1 user Likes Soulhacker's post

Just go polytechnic check if serious or whatever they will book an appt for you at hospital

But some I think straight go hospital book appt.

I don’t know as I see my elderly parents usually if polytechnic doc cannot check in depth will refer to hospital specialist to check.

(08-06-2024, 07:36 PM)Soulhacker Wrote:  As your doctor suggested, may not be something serious.

Around a decade agao ganna this result suddely, before that never found any thing on this from the usual annual health check. But in that year suddenly the result show that the RBC rating ish found to be higher than normal at 6.X (can't remember ish 6.5 or 6.6), after series of follow-up check and x-rays finally revealed that the cause ish kidney stones, but heng the doctor said the stones are still very tiny, so advised to control diet (the usual less salt less sugar $hit), drink more plain water daily and will eventually 'flush' the stones out. Didn't even give any medication.

But after a year of dieting and maintain daily minimal plain water intake (at least 4~5 cups of plain water a day beside the usual kopi\teh\softdrink, before this usually only take 2~3 cups of plain water nia), the RBC did drop to below 6 again and able to maintain at 5+ yearly till now. A few x-ray later also show the kidney stones problem had sudsided too.

Thanks for the useful sharing.

(08-06-2024, 04:48 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Years of eating lousy food plus monitoring the US stock market probably do him in. According to TCM we need to sleep at the correct time. Even an inveterate night owl like me I have recently tried to sleep early.
Yeah .If can , best sleep appropriately.

(08-06-2024, 06:05 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  You put your medical plight online for discussion wor...Still need to massage your ego ah?

You must treat yr patient gently and kindly....😅

(08-06-2024, 03:34 PM)Talent Wrote:  Yes like that stupid jac
Stock up cheap canned tuna
Eat very day till heart attack

Ya he used to post those unhealthy meal he ate proudly.

Should ask the specialist: Need some advice if take latest mRNA booster will help reduce symptoms lololololol... Tongue

Took mango or papaya?

(08-06-2024, 08:44 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Red blood cells. Passing threshold is  <=2.

My report is 6.

Clinic has not call me to follow up yet. But I am damn worried stayed up all night over this problem. Googled to check. All sorts of possible ailments may have caused this problem.

Think need to check one by one to see what is the cause.

Anyone experiencedthus before? How to resolve it?.

you are genius !

beside predicting HK stock market, you can even predict your health status !

you are genius of everything !

why he dun reply one?

busy bashing china?

you hab pain or not
when u pee or in ur abdomen....

if u kenna UTI, then august they diagnose for chiu, then it ish sibei ridiculous....

in china,

can do online consultation with doctor if hab any questions...

here u need to wait 2 months

2:18

[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post

(09-06-2024, 09:31 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  why he dun reply one?

busy bashing china?

Maybe he cut off his kkj liao. Now nursing his wound cannot reply.

(08-06-2024, 05:20 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  One road good walk Smile

Laughing walk mud road...

(09-06-2024, 09:37 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  you hab pain or not
when u pee or in ur abdomen....

if u kenna UTI, then august they diagnose for chiu, then it ish sibei ridiculous....
Agreed. Although UTI easily treatable but if left untreated the bacteria might infect the bladder/kidneys! If affects the kidney can be life threatening! Anyway just be careful of merely trusting the GP's "diagnosis". GPs are not specialists  - this you must take note! As I have said Aug a bit late to assess your real condition!
[+] 1 user Likes sporeguy's post