I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine..

Consult a specialist asap and get over with the speculation and be done with it! At least you have peace of mind!
[+] 1 user Likes sporeguy's post

Exercise doesn’t keep your body health it’s food u take

It can be scary to see blood in urine, also called hematuria. In many cases, the cause is harmless. But blood in urine also can be a sign of a serious illness.

If you can see the blood, it's called gross hematuria. Blood that can't be seen with the naked eye is called microscopic hematuria. It's such a small amount that it can be seen only under a microscope when a lab tests the urine. Either way, it's important to figure out the reason for the bleeding.

Miracle may happen if you stop bashing china? Give it a try for a couple of days, if no use then continue bashing loh.

(09-06-2024, 10:08 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Miracle may happen if you stop bashing china? Give it a try for a couple of days, if no use then continue bashing loh.

I do not bash chjna i just post facts analysis and reality surrounding China economy as this is of interest to investors in market talk. 

If China is doing well, updates will on China will be good

You bias fanboy logic really reflected on your useless comments on my medical situation which the doctor already said will be minor. You lobe china until you cannot think properly that is really sad.

[+] 2 users Like sgbuffett's post

(09-06-2024, 10:32 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I do not bash chjna i just post facts analysis and reality surrounding China economy as this is of interest to investors in market talk. 

If China is doing well, updates will on China will be good

You bias fanboy logic really reflected on your useless comments on my medical situation which the doctor already said will be minor. You lobe china until you cannot think properly that is really sad.

Yr parents or grandparents weren't from china? Why you hate it so much?

(08-06-2024, 07:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Just go polytechnic check if serious or whatever.

I don’t know as I see my elderly parents usually if polytechnic doc cannot check in depth will refer to hospital specialist to check.

Polytechnic doctor ah? You go where see doctor? Muar? Rotfl

(09-06-2024, 10:04 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Exercise doesn’t keep your body health it’s food u take

It can be scary to see blood in urine, also called hematuria. In many cases, the cause is harmless. But blood in urine also can be a sign of a serious illness.

If you can see the blood, it's called gross hematuria. Blood that can't be seen with the naked eye is called microscopic hematuria. It's such a small amount that it can be seen only under a microscope when a lab tests the urine. Either way, it's important to figure out the reason for the bleeding.

Exercise makes you fit, not healthy 

Fit and healthy are two different things. Food, sleep, emotions all contribute to good or bad health.

A man who can run 15 km is fitter than one who can only manage 3 km but is not necessarily healthier. A man who can lift 200 kg is stronger but not necessarily healthier than one who can only lift 25 kg.

[+] 2 users Like Oyk's post

Besides eating healthully and staying active as most ppl do, one aso has to cultivate positivity regularly so one could ward off negative energy which is the source of all evils, weaknesses and sickness

正所谓,邪不胜正
天地有正气,浩然在人间

Anyone disagree?

(09-06-2024, 09:49 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  in china,

can do online consultation with doctor if hab any questions...

here u need to wait 2 months

2:18

Maybe before 2 months appt should take the latest mRNA jab as recommended by MOH...

Jab no need appt just walk in can le... Tongue

So fast and effective lololololol... Tongue

Maybe the symptoms will go away and "prevent" excess deaths lololololol.... Tongue

(09-06-2024, 09:49 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  in china,

can do online consultation with doctor if hab any questions...

here u need to wait 2 months

In China no need to do online consultation. I was there last month and just walked into a hospital. After waiting for less than half an hour,  I finished the consultation, do a blood test within the next 15min and have doctor reviewed the results. All in all, everything completes in less than 2 hours (maybe even less than 1hr). 

In Singapore, I will first have to get a referral from a doctor who will help me book an appointment that is usually 1 to 2 months away. The specialist may get you to do a blood test on another day which will then need another appointment with the specialist to review the results in another 1 month. The whole cycle is likely to take more than 2 months.

When sgbutt experienced the prompt medical service in China then maybe he'll come back and sing its praises.

Poor in rich country vs poor in poor country, so contrasting

If GP say notch "serious" means must believe mah... Tongue

No need scared cause must trust our local "expert" as they totally have no conflicts of interest... Tongue

Must also pak latest mRNA jab in the mean time if notch catch covid doomsday black tongue white lungs variant even worst and might die like antivaxxer lololololol.... Tongue

This is NOT medical advice, this is MOH recommendations lololololol... Tongue

(08-06-2024, 07:41 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Just go polytechnic check if serious or whatever they will book an appt for you at hospital

But some I think straight go hospital book appt.

I don’t know as I see my elderly parents usually if polytechnic doc cannot check in depth will refer to hospital specialist to check.

Polytechnic got doctor meh? Thinking NanYang or Ngee Ann leh?

Moderate sleep. Fixed timing.
Eat moderately
Exercise moderately
Life can be unexpected

Don’t take everything to heart. For everything, there is at least 2 sides to a coin.

Ts must be take the booster...

Hematuria after covid vax ish a thing...

Market is going to plunge tonight.

Fat nurse might want to check your kkj and see if any of the veins raptured? Big Grin

(09-06-2024, 11:16 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Exercise makes you fit, not healthy 

Fit and healthy are two different things. Food, sleep, emotions all contribute to good or bad health.

A man who can run 15 km is fitter than one who can only manage 3 km but is not necessarily healthier. A man who can lift 200 kg is stronger but not necessarily healthier than one who can only lift 25 kg.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-06-11-12-53-34-82-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

upper case converter

(12-06-2024, 01:32 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2024-06-11-12-53-34-82-6012fa...b265e7.jpg]

upper case converter

And your point is?

(09-06-2024, 06:29 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Polytechnic got doctor meh? NanYang or Ngee Ann leh?

He may have consulted the lecturer in Engineering who holds a PhD.

(09-06-2024, 06:29 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Polytechnic got doctor meh? Thinking NanYang or Ngee Ann leh?

Some hv animal clinics for teaching and aso offer services for the public

You know the faggot wrote polyclinic wrongly as polytechnic snd yet refuse to edit his post after pointed out to him..

https://youtu.be/534LRELoxJs?si=3waVn0alDJHdVKiS

(10-06-2024, 04:58 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  Ts must be take the booster...

Hematuria after covid vax ish a thing...
Cannot be cannot be.... Tongue

He never GPGT latest mRNA jab lolololol....  Tongue

Need some advice if ish a anti vaxxer lolololol...  Tongue

(12-06-2024, 06:09 PM)Blin Wrote:  https://youtu.be/534LRELoxJs?si=3waVn0alDJHdVKiS

Thomson East Coast line is coming  on this Sunday...Opening Ceremony.

https://youtu.be/9XNa9RWYRJQ?si=lyUaKDDnNdbEuyW1

TS, one road good walk Smile

(08-06-2024, 08:44 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Red blood cells. Passing threshold is  <=2.

My report is 6.
[Image: AlpLGoV.jpeg]

Clinic has not call me to follow up yet. But I am damn worried stayed up all night over this problem. Googled to check. All sorts of possible ailments may have caused this problem.

Think need to check one by one to see what is the cause.

Anyone experiencedthus before? How to resolve it?.

Jait lat liao,,, yr kkj may end up like me,, cannot piak piak forever... yamen.

(08-06-2024, 05:31 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  When I spoke to the GP at polyclinic she thinks it's not serious but I said I want to really check out and rule out more serious ailment....so she said urologist specialist should be able to start checking. Hopefully it's something minor and temporary....as what the GP believes is most likely.

I think many people don't even check so won't know they may  have some problem with their body.

Even though I exercise regularly and feel great I don't anyhow assume nothing wrong with me. I still do blood and urine test every year without fail. Its not that I want to live as long as possible or afraid of death....if something incurable.is found, I will just prepare for my fate. However, if it is something curable in early stage, I would be negligent if I don't check up to find it and intervene so that I give myself a chance.

As for those who curse  me here due to my medical plight due to past disagreement over various issues ....it says alot about the vindictive nature and character of some of the people here.

Then u shd not post, u shd know all here are curse and no doctor. U ask specialist better..

never mind the most yr kkj bo lat, u can become like me a holy man.. no good meh???

Dies sure in heaven, anyway we all will dies one day..

(21-06-2024, 11:43 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Thomson East Coast line is coming  on this Sunday...Opening Ceremony.

https://youtu.be/9XNa9RWYRJQ?si=lyUaKDDnNdbEuyW1

This guy kkj also bo lat,, i think his kkj can hormat but fire only blank bullet,, thus got no kids after married 2 times..

he can join me later after he retire to meditate at the temple.... amitoufoooooool/

(22-06-2024, 12:36 AM)victortan Wrote:  This guy kkj also bo lat,, i think his kkj can hormat but fire only blank bullet,, thus got no kids after married 2 times..

he can join me later after he retire to meditate at the temple.... amitoufoooooool/

That guy is a christian.