It is wrong to be gay
13-03-2024, 11:52 AM
13-03-2024, 11:56 AM
(13-03-2024, 11:48 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: Every religion has testimonies. The Hindus can tell you awesome stories with testimonies. The Buddhists too. All of them have testimonies.So u are smarter n telling me u know the right path?
And within Christendom, the opposing sides like Catholic/Protestants, they all have testimonies too.
So which one is following Jesus correctly?
Trust me pengyu. You will not be able to convince any man who thinks critically because you cannot show him the right path to take when you are not sure yourself.
Tell us which path u are walking?
13-03-2024, 12:01 PM
13-03-2024, 12:02 PM
13-03-2024, 12:48 PM
(13-03-2024, 11:03 AM)pinkpanther Wrote: To Muslims they believe in jesus but Muhammad is the real deal...
We don’t worship Muhammad. He was only a Messenger, Prophet and seal of the prophets.
Seal of the prophet mean final messenger from God.No more messengers. As a fact no one claimed to be a messenger during last 1445 years .
In Quran Jesus was called by his name in the Arabic language ‘ Issa ‘ 25 times while god mentioned prophet Mohammed only 5 times by his name in the Quran. Issa is an Arabic name, of Hebrew origin, from the word Joshua
God also mentioned prophet Issa by other titles and nicknames about 52 times.
Other titles
1)Issa Masih
means the Savior, Messiah, the anointed or promised one.
2)Son of Maryam (Mary)
3)Spirit of God
4)Pure Boy
5)Word of God
6)The Sign
7)Word of Truth
13-03-2024, 12:54 PM
(13-03-2024, 12:01 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Only God can guide us onto the right path. Do you agree?
So, if God wants to guide you, how will he do it?
Jesus said “my sheep knows my
Voice and nobody can snatch them out of his hands “
Guided by God is better than to study from
man.
Don’tu think so?
13-03-2024, 01:00 PM
(13-03-2024, 12:54 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Jesus said “my sheep knows my
Voice and nobody can snatch them out of his hands “
Guided by God is better than to study from
man.
Don’tu think so?
100% agree. The only right guidance is the guidance from God.
So, how is Jesus guiding you? I hope you're not hearing voices in your head saying he is Jesus and he is guiding you. How to tell others to get the same guidance from Jesus?
13-03-2024, 01:14 PM
(13-03-2024, 01:00 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: 100% agree. The only right guidance is the guidance from God.U never heard of the Holy Spirit that guards Christians into all truth?
So, how is Jesus guiding you? I hope you're not hearing voices in your head saying he is Jesus and he is guiding you. How to tell others to get the same guidance from Jesus?
He is our teacher
13-03-2024, 01:26 PM
(13-03-2024, 01:14 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: U never heard of the Holy Spirit that guards Christians into all truth?
He is our teacher
Who are the Christians that the Holy Spirit guides? The Baptists? The Anglicans? The Roman Catholics? The Mormons? The Pentecostals? Do you know which?
Which denomination is guided by the Holy Spirit?
13-03-2024, 01:33 PM
(13-03-2024, 01:26 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Who are the Christians that the Holy Spirit guides? The Baptists? The Anglicans? The Roman Catholics? The Mormons? The Pentecostals? Do you know which?U very lor so
Which denomination is guided by the Holy Spirit?
Ask question purposely to attack Christian faith
Go and read what is written in the Bible lah
13-03-2024, 02:04 PM
(13-03-2024, 01:33 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: U very lor so
Ask question purposely to attack Christian faith
Go and read what is written in the Bible lah
I'm sorry if you feel offended or hurt by my questions. I don't mean to do that.
The cure for ignorance is to question and if we don't question, that means we will remain ignorant. If you don't question your faith, you should allow others to question it for you. That way, you can gain more knowledge as you seek answers to the pertinent questions I'm asking about your faith.
So, I opined that the Holy Spirit is made up because everything we are told the Holy Spirit will do in the Bible didn't happen. We are told the HS will tell us more coz Jesus didn't have enough time to tell us everything. But till now, the Holy Spirit hasn't told us anything new. I'm referring to the verse in John 16.
I have yet many things to say unto you, but ye cannot bear them now. Howbeit when he, the Spirit of truth, is come, he will guide you into all truth: for he shall not speak of himself; but whatsoever he shall hear, that shall he speak: and he will shew you things to come.
Why until now not a single Christian denomination can offer Christians the truth? Isn't the Holy Spirit supposed to guide the Christians to the truth? What we see instead is the increase in confusion, so much so that Christians are leaving the faith en masse.
13-03-2024, 02:21 PM
(13-03-2024, 02:04 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: I'm sorry if you feel offended or hurt by my questions. I don't mean to do that.
The cure for ignorance is to question and if we don't question, that means we will remain ignorant. If you don't question your faith, you should allow others to question it for you. That way, you can gain more knowledge as you seek answers to the pertinent questions I'm asking about your faith.
So, I opined that the Holy Spirit is made up because everything we are told the Holy Spirit will do in the Bible didn't happen. We are told the HS will tell us more coz Jesus didn't have enough time to tell us everything. But till now, the Holy Spirit hasn't told us anything new. I'm referring to the verse in John 16.
I have yet many things to say unto you, but ye cannot bear them now. Howbeit when he, the Spirit of truth, is come, he will guide you into all truth: for he shall not speak of himself; but whatsoever he shall hear, that shall he speak: and he will shew you things to come.
Why until now not a single Christian denomination can offer Christians the truth? Isn't the Holy Spirit supposed to guide the Christians to the truth? What we see instead is the increase in confusion, so much so that Christians are leaving the faith en masse.
Bro, About Christians being guided by a holy spirit, can you tell me how Muslims are guided by Allah? I know most experts will tell me God will appear when I am ready, but I am not convinced it will ever happen.

13-03-2024, 02:48 PM
这也就是为什么有些国家人民多是无神论者,对邪教不感兴趣的原因
13-03-2024, 02:52 PM
(13-03-2024, 02:21 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Bro, About Christians being guided by a holy spirit, can you tell me how Muslims are guided by Allah? I know most experts will tell me God will appear when I am ready, but I am not convinced it will ever happen.
Hey man.
If God appears, all will be settled already. You no longer need to believe. But that's not the case.
God sends guidance through revelations and messengers. If God sends a messenger, we will know and recognize the messenger. People of Jesus's time recognized him as a messenger from God, which is why he drew a large crowd whenever he spoke. The people who rejected him were mostly the arrogant and the elite.
Jesus was sent to a specific people, the children of Israel. Noah was sent to specific people. All the prophets and messengers were sent to a specific group of people. Of the many messengers sent by God, ONLY 1 of them claimed to be sent to all of mankind and that is the last of them, Muhammad (صلي الله عليه وسلم).
God sends a messenger to you.
13-03-2024, 02:59 PM
Sunan Ibn Majah Volume 5, Book 37, Hadith 4337—“Abu Umama narrated: "The Messenger of God said, 'Everyone that God admits into paradise will be married to 72 wives; two of them are houris and seventy of his inheritance of the female dwellers of hell. All of them will have libidinous sex organs and he will have an ever-erect p_nis.”
13-03-2024, 03:05 PM
(13-03-2024, 02:59 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Sunan Ibn Majah Volume 5, Book 37, Hadith 4337—“Abu Umama narrated: "The Messenger of God said, 'Everyone that God admits into paradise will be married to 72 wives; two of them are houris and seventy of his inheritance of the female dwellers of hell. All of them will have libidinous sex organs and he will have an ever-erect p_nis.”
We are told that God used just 1% of the pleasures of Paradise for this world. That means durian will taste 99 times nicer in paradise. Sex will feel 99% better. Imagine that. At just 1% we men are already wanting it often. Just imagine if it's 99 times better. We would want it all the time and our organ will not disappoint us.
13-03-2024, 03:08 PM
(13-03-2024, 02:52 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Hey man.So Muhammad was the last messenger sent and one way to identify a messenger is he draws large crowds when he spoke. There are some who draw large crowds nowadays like Kong Hee, so he could be a messenger. Anyway, even if a messenger appears in front of me, I dun think I even notice him.
If God appears, all will be settled already. You no longer need to believe. But that's not the case.
God sends guidance through revelations and messengers. If God sends a messenger, we will know and recognize the messenger. People of Jesus's time recognized him as a messenger from God, which is why he drew a large crowd whenever he spoke. The people who rejected him were mostly the arrogant and the elite.
Jesus was sent to a specific people, the children of Israel. Noah was sent to specific people. All the prophets and messengers were sent to a specific group of people. Of the many messengers sent by God, ONLY 1 of them claimed to be sent to all of mankind and that is the last of them, Muhammad (صلي الله عليه وسلم).
God sends a messenger to you.

13-03-2024, 03:11 PM
(13-03-2024, 03:08 PM)Huliwang Wrote: So Muhammad was the last messenger sent and one way to identify a messenger is he draws large crowds when he spoke. There are some who draw large crowds nowadays like Kong Hee, so he could be a messenger. Anyway, even if a messenger appears in front of me, I dun think I even notice him.
No, that's not the way to identify a messenger. LOL
Jesus was recognized as a son of God. His appearance alone is enough to make people take notice of him.
13-03-2024, 03:17 PM
(13-03-2024, 03:05 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: We are told that God used just 1% of the pleasures of Paradise for this world. That means durian will taste 99 times nicer in paradise. Sex will feel 99% better. Imagine that. At just 1% we men are already wanting it often. Just imagine if it's 99 times better. We would want it all the time and our organ will not disappoint us.
Is there anyone who had pass away...went to paradise and somehow came back to life and give their account of their sexy encounters in paradise?

13-03-2024, 03:22 PM
13-03-2024, 03:30 PM
(13-03-2024, 03:11 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: No, that's not the way to identify a messenger. LOL
Jesus was recognized as a son of God. His appearance alone is enough to make people take notice of him.
In the last days anti christ appeared as faked Jesus
to deceive many
Are u able to recognize who is true or faked?
Would u take the mark of the beast to buy and sell?
13-03-2024, 03:31 PM
(13-03-2024, 03:22 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Nope. Not a single one.
Neither did anyone come back to tell us paradise/hell is false.
You stick to your religion once you are born...shouldn't they give you the freedom to choose when you reach maturity and can decide?

13-03-2024, 03:32 PM
(13-03-2024, 03:30 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: In the last days anti christ appeared as faked Jesus
to deceive many
Are u able to recognize who is true or faked?
Would u take the mark of the beast to buy and sell?
That's easy. See who are the enemies and who are the supporters.
If the supporters of the one claiming to be the Messiah are the enemies of Jesus, surely that one is the false messiah.
I'm sure you know who are the enemies of Jesus here right?
13-03-2024, 03:33 PM
(13-03-2024, 03:22 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Nope. Not a single one.
Neither did anyone come back to tell us paradise/hell is false.
Kosong religion?
13-03-2024, 03:33 PM
(13-03-2024, 03:31 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: You stick to your religion once you are born...shouldn't they give you the freedom to choose when you reach maturity and can decide? how painful is circumcision? just curious!
The one thing you don't want to hear your surgeon say during a circumcision is "Oops!"
13-03-2024, 03:35 PM
(13-03-2024, 03:31 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: You stick to your religion once you are born...shouldn't they give you the freedom to choose when you reach maturity and can decide?how painful is circumcision?
just curious!
The painful part of modern circumcision is the first injection to numb the p_nis. After that, it's surreal to be looking at your p_nis being cut.
Everybody has the freedom to choose. I teach my children the religion but they still need to choose to believe or not once they are matured.
Do you believe you're created ergo there is a creator?
13-03-2024, 03:36 PM
13-03-2024, 03:37 PM
13-03-2024, 03:38 PM
13-03-2024, 04:15 PM