LW is the first Christian PM……. Liability ?

(18-05-2024, 05:01 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Zhun boh how you know....have you been hell before can you gpgt to show us

Believe or not up to you lah! Big Grin I believe lah!

(16-05-2024, 12:00 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  This is indeed a set back in multi religious Singapore. Now I have to think twice before casting my supportive vote.      

So you expect the PM to be 1/3 Christian, 1/3 Muslim and 1/3 Hindu? LOL!

(18-05-2024, 05:14 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Believe or not up to you lah! Big Grin I believe lah!

Science so advanced in this era you still believe this type of 神棍 thing.

(18-05-2024, 03:49 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  True true….Did you see cleaners, road sweepers, petrol stations attendants, hawkers assistants At churches on Sundays? I think if these people want to attend Con Hee’s sessions Or Bayi’s sermons Hundred percent they will be turned away

Your post contains 100% fake news.

(17-05-2024, 10:10 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  The second mistake was he sticks to his Christian name LAWRENCE WONG  No Singapore PM before him has a Christian name LKY dropped his Christian name HARRY when he became PM Too shameful to be called 黃循財 ?

Perhaps he did so because he was balding. 

Elected officials are required to take an oath of office. If they are Christian, they put a hand on the Bible and make a formal promise to fulfill the duties of the office according to the law. The popular Lawrence Wong must have really been feeling his oats since he was given that promotion.

On the debit side, there's some concern among other worries that he and his deputy who are both Christian may have a bias in favour of their brethren. These fears are groundless when you consider the national pledge with that familiar ring - regardless of race, language or religion - that we have made, and solemnly kept by state's officeholders. I believe he wants to be seen as a capable, fair and unbiased head of the govt in his closely-watched first foray into the premiership.

Quite a few here have a low opinion of Christians. Rest assured, Christian believers in important public positions will draw a line between private activity and public or state function, and they know that political decisions are made for secular rather than religious reason. The separation of church and state guarantees that govt and due process of law are free from the intrusion of the church and its moral standards.

(18-05-2024, 03:49 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  True true….
Did you see cleaners, road sweepers, petrol stations attendants, hawkers assistants
At churches on Sundays?
I think if these people want to attend Con Hee’s sessions
Or Bayi’s sermons
Hundred percent they will be turned away

It almost beggars belief what you have written. For your info, snobbism contradicts scriptural teaching. Church ushers, teachers, congregants, pastors, elders and all will welcome any tom, dick or harry and even beggars with open arms to their services. I'd bet my life on it.

(18-05-2024, 10:28 PM)S I M T A N Wrote:  It almost beggars belief what you have written. For your info, snobbism contradicts scriptural teaching. Church ushers, teachers, congregants, pastors, elders and all will welcome any tom, dick or harry and even beggars with open arms to their services. I'd bet my life on it.

Hehe…
So the beggars go there 
They will be asked to contribute to the tithes
Or can take from the tithes?

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

(18-05-2024, 05:28 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Your post contains 100% fake news.

Which part is fake?
That beggars stayin HDB flats that they can sell and can contribute to Con Hee?
If got no flats, how?

(18-05-2024, 05:14 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Believe or not up to you lah! Big Grin I believe lah!

Can screen shot hell and post here?
And god speak to you in what language?
Hebrew, Latin, or Teochew?

[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

The impt is to help improve his fellowmen life better.

Christian a religious about money....as and when always talk about money such as tithing, offering and donations.mostly very artificial , ball carrying and hypocrite.
Feed on people fear and greed for personal gains.

So, is LW gong to listen more to his pastor or his mentor or people of Yew Tee
Now not only he sees his pastor outside his house on Sundays
But now he has a pastor in the “House “, besides him, all the time
This pastor thing is no joke

One thing I don’t understand
Pastors like pastor Con Hee and the Bayi
Kept saying God told this, God told him that
But how does God talk to him?
In what language? Can tape record or not?

Must explain to us la!
Make us understand la!
Don’t keep saying you talk to him alone
Why can’t God OPENLY talk to EVERYBODY
Why must be Con Hee and Bayi only?
If the message is meant for all, use TikTok la or Cloud messaging
If too busy use AI la

(16-05-2024, 12:53 PM)goodboy Wrote:  Ex president was Muslim. Why these concerns of yours did not surface then?

Yes, A good point to LW to note... Tongue

(19-05-2024, 10:50 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  So, is LW gong to listen more to his pastor or his mentor or people of Yew Tee
Now not only he sees his pastor outside his house on Sundays
But now he has a pastor in the “House “, besides him, all the time
This pastor thing is no joke

"Must explain to us la!
Make us understand la!
Why can’t God OPENLY talk to EVERYBODY&

Talk is free.
[Image: KitgtZY.gif]

Procedures:

1. Residents & citizen feedback
2. Citizen provide ideas
Next
3. Ask pastor how ...blah blah
4. Flip out a bible and flip flip to certain page chapters and quotes.......

Even the ideas is good because of the bible and certain quotes....blah blah... Ideas not good it is again god plan

(19-05-2024, 11:22 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  "Must explain to us la!
Make us understand la!
Why can’t God OPENLY talk to EVERYBODY&

Talk is free.
[Image: KitgtZY.gif]

Please la
To Con Hee and Bayi 
Talk is not free
Their target is $10 million per session
That’s why Con Hee can buy Suntec City and Bay can buy Star Vista 
Where or who they suck the money from?

I will fully respect LW only
If he can reign in such people and stop them from sucking people dry
In the name of God
Time to stop such scammers

The pastor Pringle use mbs conference hall for preaching during the weekend hor...

Then during the service a bag is pass around for offer.

Been to church before and confess: I am a ex Christian.

Quote from the bible is meaningless and impractical at all.

The old testament eve and Adam

So those Christians are descendants of eve and Adam..
They call each other bro and sister.
Isn't it fornication to marry each other ?
Then in certain chapters where do they get their wife? Wife out of no where ... fairytale story

(18-05-2024, 10:28 PM)S I M T A N Wrote:  It almost beggars belief what you have written. For your info, snobbism contradicts scriptural teaching. Church ushers, teachers, congregants, pastors, elders and all will welcome any tom, dick or harry and even beggars with open arms to their services. I'd bet my life on it.

I was welcomed with open arms into a church that I was visiting for the first time as a teenager. I ended up embracing the Christian faith a couple of years later, and it has been the best decision that I ever made. Amen. 

(19-05-2024, 11:48 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  The old testament eve and Adam. So those Christians are descendants of eve and Adam.. They call each other bro and sister. Isn't it fornication to marry each other ? Then in certain chapters where do they get their wife?  Wife out of no where ... fairytale story

Jesus instructed His followers not to "cast pearls before swine". He means that they are wasting their time by offering something that is helpful or valuable to someone who does not appreciate or understand it. You do not value what should be valued, so advising you to see the truth is the same as "casting pearls before swine".

(19-05-2024, 12:47 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Jesus instructed His followers not to "cast pearls before swine". He means that they are wasting their time by offering something that is helpful or valuable to someone who does not appreciate or understand it. You do not value what should be valued, so advising you to see the truth is the same as "casting pearls before swine".

Simi sine or not sine ...more like hypocrisy discrimination...
Yes value in what way ...money making tool?

(19-05-2024, 06:40 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  Christian a religious about money....as and when always talk about money such as tithing, offering and donations.mostly very artificial , ball carrying and hypocrite.
Feed on people fear and greed for personal gains.

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSYLNVnjx/

(19-05-2024, 12:47 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  Jesus instructed His followers not to "cast pearls before swine". He means that they are wasting their time by offering something that is helpful or valuable to someone who does not appreciate or understand it. You do not value what should be valued, so advising you to see the truth is the same as "casting pearls before swine".

Wa lau, you means the followers got no brains
Must some people tell them not to throw pearls into the poo?
This type of statement also want to quote
So what value do you get for selling your HDB flat, and “all in” for people like Con Hee and Bayi
These people spoilt the Christian value la, if any

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSYLNxhUG/

(19-05-2024, 11:45 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  The pastor Pringle use mbs conference hall for preaching during the weekend hor...

Then during the service a bag is pass around for offer.

Been to church before and confess: I am a ex Christian.

Quote from the bible is meaningless and impractical at all.

If you are an ex Christian, How are you going to God’s promised Heaven?

[Image: Screenshot-2024-05-19-13-57-21-22-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

(19-05-2024, 01:58 PM)Hope Wrote:  If you are an ex Christian, How are you going to God’s promised Heaven?

Because I don't believe the so call 画大饼 lor unless can provide me a solid evidence. This Christian thing only the religious that keep asking for money and feed on fear and greed and ...so god is so powerful than asking him to give a 4D first prize number for the next 23 weekend lor. So that I can bet and win first prize for the next 23 week lor

(19-05-2024, 01:58 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2024-05-19-13-57-21-22-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

No GST raised but raise other tax leh ...water tax next electric and etc...bus hike ...画大饼