Scripture readings for Christmas

Good debate..I'm going to rest for a while

Longest debate ever here.
need to drink red bull

Lai huh Cheong again !
😂

(23-05-2025, 06:25 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Does this contradict your beliefs? If Gabriel can take on human form, is Allah not capable to do so?

Then do they not reflect upon the Qur'an? If it had been from [any] other than Allah , they would have found within it much contradiction. - Quran 4:82

So why are you bringing in the Hadith, which is the work of men?

(23-05-2025, 04:44 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Prove to me that Jesus cast devils into pigs.

Do you believe in miracles and signs of wonders leh? Thinking It's hard to prove miraculous signs lah! Big Grin In the 1st place, nobody has ever seen Jesus before but we believe He existed on earth before as stated in the Bible lah!

(23-05-2025, 07:19 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Do you believe in miracles and signs of wonders leh? Thinking It's hard to prove miraculous signs lah! Big Grin In the 1st place, nobody has ever seen Jesus before but we believe He existed on earth before as stated in the Bible lah!

Yes, I believe in the miracles of God. I believe Jesus pbuh performed miracles by the permission of God.
[+] 1 user Likes Ali Imran's post

(23-05-2025, 06:59 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Then do they not reflect upon the Qur'an? If it had been from [any] other than Allah , they would have found within it much contradiction. - Quran 4:82

So why are you bringing in the Hadith, which is the work of men?

Hello Habibi
So no more Hadiths? Big Grin this Hadith is important because it is Sahih, spoken by Muhammad, endorsed by the scholars and Imams.. this piece of info shows the contradiction between the Hadith and Quran

Surah 42:11, which states that "There is no likeness to Him," meaning nothing is comparable to Allah, and He is beyond human comprehension. Surah 6:103 also reinforces this by stating that "Vision cannot perceive Him," implying that human perception cannot fully grasp Allah's essence. These verses, along with others, emphasize that Allah is unique and unlike any creation, and therefore, cannot take on human form. 

(23-05-2025, 07:39 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Hello Habibi
So no more Hadiths? Big Grin this Hadith is important because it is Sahih, spoken by Muhammad, endorsed by the scholars and Imams.. this piece of info shows the contradiction between the Hadith and Quran

Surah 42:11, which states that "There is no likeness to Him," meaning nothing is comparable to Allah, and He is beyond human comprehension. Surah 6:103 also reinforces this by stating that "Vision cannot perceive Him," implying that human perception cannot fully grasp Allah's essence. These verses, along with others, emphasize that Allah is unique and unlike any creation, and therefore, cannot take on human form. 

The Hadith is not from God. The Quran is.

The challenge from the Quran is for you to find a contradiction in the Quran.

(23-05-2025, 07:42 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  The Hadith is not from God. The Quran is.

So you are a Quran only? Alot of Quranic verses need the interpretation of the Hadiths...do you agree  Big Grin

Since it is not Allah's words..so should we abandon the teachings of the Prophet Muhammad since they are found in the Hadiths...

(23-05-2025, 07:42 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  The Hadith is not from God. The Quran is.

I already found you the contradiction..Quran says Allah cannot take on human form while the sahih Hadith says Allah is seen in human form. I do not need you to prove anything

The scholars and Imams with their full name endorsed it..the references can be found in my post

(23-05-2025, 06:46 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Longest debate ever here.
need to drink red bull

Lai huh Cheong again !
😂

Cannot have this kind of debate daily .. Big Grin

(23-05-2025, 07:58 PM)Upinkpanther Wrote:  Cannot have this kind of debate daily .. Big Grin

Yap can kill red blood cells lol
The loser usually will ask u for proofs 
He don’t even believe  Jesus cast demon  into pigs 
Want u to prove 
Maybe he wanted  to eat pork if not true lol

(23-05-2025, 07:56 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I already found you the contradiction..Quran says Allah cannot take on human form while the sahih Hadith says Allah is seen in human form. I do not need you to prove anything

The scholars and Imams with their full name endorsed it..the references can be found in my post

The challenge from the Quran is for you to find a contradiction within the Quran, not from any external source. 

So, the fact that you need to go to an external source to find a contradiction is proof that the Quran is indeed from the almighty God.

The Hadith you referred to is obscure and objectionable (munkar).

(23-05-2025, 08:26 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  He don’t even believe  Jesus cast demon  into pigs 
Want u to prove 

No, I didn't say I didn't believe. 

I already said to CKPM, I neither believe nor disbelieve it.

If you don't understand the argument I made, please ask. Don't cast aspersions on my integrity.

https://youtube.com/shorts/I6OPtryVcBI?s..._KGXqk4nTZ

(23-05-2025, 08:27 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  The challenge from the Quran is for you to find a contradiction within the Quran, not from any external source. 

So, the fact that you need to go to an external source to find a contradiction is proof that the Quran is indeed from the almighty God.

The Hadith you referred to is obscure and objectionable (munkar).

Hello Habibi,

I will not rely solely on your words...instead, I choose to adhere to the guidance of the highly esteemed scholars and Imams as referenced in my post Big Grin

(23-05-2025, 08:36 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Hello Habibi,

I will not rely solely on your words...instead, I choose to adhere to the guidance of the highly esteemed scholars and Imams as referenced in my post Big Grin

Yes, don't rely on my words only. Read the Quran yourself. Here, let me show you the same verse again from another scholar.

Will they not, then, try to understand this Qur'an? Had it issued from any but God, they would surely have found in it many an inner contradiction! - Quran 4:82

Neither believe nor disbelieve
Equals to zero answer
U don’t believe u want proof!

(23-05-2025, 08:42 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Yes, don't rely on my words only. Read the Quran yourself. Here, let me show you the same verse again from another scholar.

Will they not, then, try to understand this Qur'an? Had it issued from any but God, they would surely have found in it many an inner contradiction! - Quran 4:82

AlhamduliYeshua.

(23-05-2025, 08:42 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Yes, don't rely on my words only. Read the Quran yourself. Here, let me show you the same verse again from another scholar.

Your words mean nothing compared to the scholars and Imams tio boh?

https://youtu.be/WH3nz0uIONo?si=47e6CsIj8nXFFQmw
Errors in the Koran

(23-05-2025, 08:43 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Neither believe nor disbelieve
Equals to zero answer
U don’t believe  u want proof!

No, I don't want any proof coz I neither believe nor disbelieve.

(23-05-2025, 08:46 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Your words mean nothing compared to the scholars and Imams tio boh?

Again, not my words. It is from the Quran. You can read it yourself.

(23-05-2025, 08:47 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  No, I don't want any proof coz I neither believe nor disbelieve.

Don’t twist and turn all the time u want proofs

(23-05-2025, 08:29 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  No, I didn't say I didn't believe. 

I already said to CKPM, I neither believe nor disbelieve it.

If you don't understand the argument I made, please ask. Don't cast aspersions on my integrity.

Don be rude to Lksm  Big Grin He is here since the very beginning

(23-05-2025, 08:51 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Don be rude to Lksm  Big Grin He is here since the very beginning

I wasn't being rude to him.

(23-05-2025, 08:48 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Again, not my words. It is from the Quran. You can read it yourself.

I mean the Hadith that I posted ..the Imams and scholars opinions are more credible than yours tio boh

(23-05-2025, 08:52 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  I wasn't being rude to him.

Ok good Thumbs_up

(23-05-2025, 08:49 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Don’t twist and turn all the time u want proofs

In the case of the devils in pigs, I didn't want any proof coz I neither believe it nor disbelieve it.

I believe in Jesus, the mighty messenger of God, pbuh. He can cast demons into pigs if he wants to.

(23-05-2025, 08:52 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I mean the Hadith that I posted ..the Imams and scholars opinions are more credible than yours tio boh

Many scholars rejected it as objectionable.

https://www.islamweb.net/en/fatwa/363253...ic-hadeeth