Scripture readings for Christmas
19-07-2025, 03:36 PM
(19-07-2025, 03:25 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Ok. Let's go with that.
So the authors in the OT say God abhors human sacrifice.
But the authors in the NT say God sacrificed a human.
Do you see a contradiction?
Why is it important for you to ask silly questions? I have already explain clearly
The Old Testament prohibits human sacrifice and uses animal sacrifices as symbolic offerings.
The New Testament presents Jesus as the divine sacrifice that fulfills the law, making further sacrifices unnecessary and emphasizing spiritual rather than literal offerings...
19-07-2025, 03:40 PM
(19-07-2025, 03:36 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Why is it important for you to ask silly questions? I have already explain clearly
The Old Testament prohibits human sacrifice and uses animal sacrifices as symbolic offerings.
The New Testament presents Jesus as the divine sacrifice that fulfills the law, making further sacrifices unnecessary and emphasizing spiritual rather than literal offerings...
So God abhors human sacrifice, and God sacrificed a human?
You don't see a contradiction between what God says and what God does?
19-07-2025, 03:42 PM
(19-07-2025, 03:27 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: I don't agree with what you're alleging, so I'm ignoring that.
Why are you ignoring the situation when the prophecies are unfolding? Are you still claiming to support the "free Palestinians," because recently you've been silent on this issue? Have you changed your stance and begun to side with the Zionists? You should follow what your scriptures advise, or you risk ending up as a kufir
19-07-2025, 03:46 PM
(19-07-2025, 03:42 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Why are you ignoring the situation when the prophecies are unfolding? Are you still claiming to support the "free Palestinians," because recently you've been silent on this issue? Have you changed your stance and begun to side with the Zionists? You should follow what your scriptures advise, or you risk ending up as a kufir
Ok noted.
Let's carry on discussing the human sacrifice.
19-07-2025, 03:55 PM
(19-07-2025, 03:40 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: So God abhors human sacrifice, and God sacrificed a human?
You don't see a contradiction between what God says and what God does?
Jesus, considered sinless and divine, voluntarily offered Himself as a sacrifice to pay the penalty for humanity's sins...
That is why Jesus is sinless because He has a purpose to fulfill . ...compare Him to the Jesus of the Quran ...He was also sinless but it serves no purpose...so there is no need for Allah to create a sinless Jesus if there is no need to utilise him...
A sinless Jesus, the kalimathu of Allah was zapped up into heaven and that is the end of the story from the Quran!!

19-07-2025, 03:56 PM
19-07-2025, 03:57 PM
19-07-2025, 04:00 PM
(19-07-2025, 03:55 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Jesus, considered sinless and divine, voluntarily offered Himself as a sacrifice to pay the penalty for humanity's sins...
That is why Jesus is sinless because He has a purpose to fulfill . ...compare Him to the Jesus of the Quran ...He was also sinless but it serves no purpose...so there is no need for Allah to create a sinless Jesus if there is no need to utilise him...
A sinless Jesus, the kalimathu of Allah was zapped up into heaven and that is the end of the story from the Quran!!Allah creates a sinless Jesus for fun only? At least Allah created a lecherous Muhammad and he fulfilled his purposes...he had 11 wives
You totally ignored the question but instead, you insulted my prophet.
That's what Christians like you do. I've seen this so many times already, in all my experience debating with Christians. When they cannot answer, they will insult our prophet.
Shame on you.
19-07-2025, 04:06 PM
(19-07-2025, 04:00 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: You totally ignored the question but instead, you insulted my prophet.
That's what Christians like you do. I've seen this so many times already, in all my experience debating with Christians. When they cannot answer, they will insult our prophet.
Shame on you.
Look..Aisha was 9 when Muhammad consummate the marriage...
OK since you don like the word "lecherous" then let me replace with "passionate"...sounds good?

My point is he being passionate... has fulfilled his obligation...

19-07-2025, 04:08 PM
(19-07-2025, 04:06 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Look..Aisha was 9 when Muhammad consummate the marriage...
OK since you don like the word "lecherous" then let me replace with "passionate"...sounds good?
My point is he being passionate... has fulfilled his obligation...
You've lost the debate. That's why you want to start insulting our prophet.
19-07-2025, 04:13 PM
(19-07-2025, 03:36 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: So you're saying God died?The flesh died for 3 days
That presents another contradiction. In the Bible, it says God cannot die.
spirit cannot die
19-07-2025, 04:15 PM
(19-07-2025, 04:08 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: You've lost the debate. That's why you want to start insulting our prophet.If it’s not true u wont get hurt lol
19-07-2025, 04:17 PM
(19-07-2025, 04:00 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: You totally ignored the question but instead, you insulted my prophet.
Shame on you.
Angry Liao then don’t debate our belief loh
Want to attack but kena hurt easily
Lol
19-07-2025, 04:17 PM
(19-07-2025, 04:08 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: You've lost the debate. That's why you want to start insulting our prophet.
Look, I can't quite find the right words to describe Muhammad, who had 11 wives yet still fulfilled his obligations to serve God and care for them.

This isn't meant as an insult...
Lecherous is not an insult lah...men are lecherous...are you ashame at that aspect?
I'm lecherous when I'm younger....there is nothing wrong....
19-07-2025, 04:19 PM
(19-07-2025, 03:57 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: I don't know and I don't need to know.Then why ask about the sacrifice ?
19-07-2025, 04:21 PM
(19-07-2025, 04:17 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Look, I can't quite find the right words to describe Muhammad, who had 11 wives yet still fulfilled his obligations to serve God and care for them.He must be very hardworking day and nite lol
19-07-2025, 04:28 PM
(19-07-2025, 04:17 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Look, I can't quite find the right words to describe Muhammad, who had 11 wives yet still fulfilled his obligations to serve God and care for them.
Lecherous is not an insult lah...men are lecherous...are you ashame at that aspect?
I'm lecherous when I'm younger....there is nothing wrong....
You're lost the debate and now you want to change the subject.
LOL
19-07-2025, 04:30 PM
Now that the 2 Christians here wanna start insulting our prophet, I will take my leave.
19-07-2025, 04:31 PM
(19-07-2025, 04:28 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Is the flesh God or human?
God resides in human
That is why needs a virgin woman to bear Him
19-07-2025, 04:34 PM
(19-07-2025, 04:30 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: Now that the 2 Christians here wanna start insulting our prophet, I will take my leave.Where got insults ?
U lost and elak again
19-07-2025, 04:36 PM
(19-07-2025, 04:28 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: You're lost the debate and now you want to change the subject.
LOL
In football terms, this is a dangerous tackle but not enough to get send off!
I did not lose the debate ...I'm showing you that a sinless Jesus came with a purpose...you don let that sinless self go to waste...God needs to utilize that aspect some how... just like how God created a passionate Muhammad and he fulfilled his purpose of having 11 wives

19-07-2025, 04:38 PM
(19-07-2025, 03:55 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Jesus, considered sinless and divine, voluntarily offered Himself as a sacrifice to pay the penalty for humanity's sins...
A sinless Jesus, the kalimathu of Allah was zapped up into heaven and that is the end of the story from the Quran!!Allah creates a sinless Jesus for fun only? At least Allah created a lecherous Muhammad and he fulfilled his purposes...he had 11 wives
Muh sacrificed himself for 11 women for his needs
Jesus sacrificed himself for all humanity to be saved
So who is worthy to be praised lol
19-07-2025, 04:44 PM
19-07-2025, 04:50 PM
19-07-2025, 04:56 PM
19-07-2025, 06:30 PM
The last words of muh and Jesus
https://youtube.com/shorts/ZGDEhrt6z54?s...S94CJK-On0
Muh cursed while Jesus forgives
https://youtube.com/shorts/ZGDEhrt6z54?s...S94CJK-On0
Muh cursed while Jesus forgives
19-07-2025, 08:59 PM
(19-07-2025, 04:56 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: https://youtu.be/wy_iD6Lf6MY?si=lccscYQaKtD24ZNs
Oyk likes his videos

19-07-2025, 09:09 PM