This Three Sinkies are why Westerners think SG Chinese and PRC Chinese are the same.

Wasting time 2nd class amdk arse lickers stooge’s leh just an IQ of an arse loh LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/Q1kPtpFJS4QAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/zGHyDV1KwRMAAAAM/modi.gif https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif

(02-04-2023, 12:12 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Wasting time 2nd class amdk arse lickers stooge’s leh just an IQ of an arse loh LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/Q1kPtpFJS4QAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/zGHyDV1KwRMAAAAM/modi.gif https://media.tenor.com/ff84j7lEurAAAAAM...-laugh.gif

[Image: downey.jpg]

Every single time you spam your GIF comments, I report each of them for spam. 

Let's see how long you keep it up before your account gets permabanned by mods here. If they can ban Profeu and his clones, you're no exception to the rule either.

SEE ONE WUMAO, KILL ONE WUMAO!!! 

[Image: 1411161003411649-450x318.jpg]

Argue with an amdk arse lickers stooge’s LOL LOL LOL

[Image: 7kWCtY.jpg]

[Image: phpMgzqAS.jpg]

[Image: id13033017-82f77b4f8cce32bdb49b0028ec7f4f94.jpeg]

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s TRIGGERED hor
LOL LOL LOL

(02-04-2023, 12:18 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  [Image: 1411161003411649-450x318.jpg]

Westerners still think you're the same as them? Not their fault lah

(02-04-2023, 12:28 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Westerners still think you're the same as them? Not their fault lah

I said before. Westerners have some racists who think all yellow skinned Chinese people are from China, I cannot stop them or be bothered with correcting their little minds. What I can do however, is criticise China under its barbaric arrogant CCP regime for daring to claim to the whole world that all Han Chinese owe our gratitude and allegiance to the Motherland by virtue of our racial origins. 

But apparently this is too much for the Wumao dogs in here to comprehend.  Rotfl

(24-03-2023, 01:01 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Those stupud cityhantam Notdumb lupcheong etc.  Haiz......

共方三圣.

(02-04-2023, 12:32 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  I said before. Westerners have some racists who think all yellow skinned Chinese people are from China, I cannot stop them or be bothered with correcting their little minds. What I can do however, is criticise China under its barbaric arrogant CCP regime for daring to claim to the whole world that all Han Chinese owe our gratitude and allegiance to the Motherland by virtue of our racial origins. 

But apparently this is too much for the Wumao dogs in here to comprehend.  Rotfl

[Image: Screenshot-20230402-135721-Chrome.jpg]

Amk look down on ermaos not because of ccp lah.

(02-04-2023, 01:58 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230402-135721-Chrome.jpg]

Amk look down on ermaos not because of ccp lah.

Wrong.

Ang moh kio look down on Wumaos only.
[+] 1 user Likes kelhot2001's post

(02-04-2023, 02:01 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Wrong.

Ang moh kio look down on Wumaos only.

Ermaos they aso hantum lah, they really dun care how many mao you hv

(02-04-2023, 12:32 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  I said before. Westerners have some racists who think all yellow skinned Chinese people are from China, I cannot stop them or be bothered with correcting their little minds. What I can do however, is criticise China under its barbaric arrogant CCP regime for daring to claim to the whole world that all Han Chinese owe our gratitude and allegiance to the Motherland by virtue of our racial origins. 

Notice Basic_Strategy  love to use sweeping narrative similar to I had seen in Indian media...like "barbaric arrogant CCP", "all yellow skinned Chinese people are from China", "Han Chinese", "Motherland by virtue of our racial origins...." - Any sanguine reader can tell he has a HUGE chip on his shoulder on anything related China or Chinese, be they from overseas or otherwise.

Facial features of people from northeastern India can look similar to a Han Chinese appearance. Victims of attacks say looking Chinese has caused them to be physically attacked, and abused on social media....In 2012, thousands of people from northeastern states were forced to flee the southern city of Bangalore amid violent ethnic attacks. At the time, more than 170,000 people fled their homes as a result of the unrest, which spilled into other parts of the country. Two years later, northeastern students (Chinese-looking Indian citizens) staged a week-long demonstration in Delhi to voice their anger against racist attacks.

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/south-...ng-indians

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(07-04-2023, 10:59 AM)Manthink Wrote:  Notice Basic_Strategy  love to use sweeping narrative similar to I had seen in Indian media...like "barbaric arrogant CCP", "all yellow skinned Chinese people are from China", "Han Chinese", "Motherland by virtue of our racial origins...." - Any sanguine reader can tell he has a HUGE chip on his shoulder on anything related China or Chinese, be they from overseas or otherwise.

Facial features of people from northeastern India can look similar to a Han Chinese appearance. Victims of attacks say looking Chinese has caused them to be physically attacked, and abused on social media....In 2012, thousands of people from northeastern states were forced to flee the southern city of Bangalore amid violent ethnic attacks. At the time, more than 170,000 people fled their homes as a result of the unrest, which spilled into other parts of the country. Two years later, northeastern students (Chinese-looking Indian citizens) staged a week-long demonstration in Delhi to voice their anger against racist attacks.

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/south-...ng-indians

This Anti-China Anti-Chinese racists bloody idiot Ceca Basic_Strategy is good for nothing and is a bloody Ceca snake.

Must thank the Wumao idiots who constantly bump my ANTI-CCP and ANTI-WUMAO thread up to more views. 😂 🤡

(07-04-2023, 12:27 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Must thank the Wumao idiots who constantly bump my ANTI-CCP and ANTI-WUMAO thread up to more views. 😂 🤡
Fark your mother you this racist snake, Chinese hater and you are obviously from India trying to stir your India cow dung among Hardworking Chinese Singaporean and Hardworking And Generous China Chinese living here in Singapore. Fark back to India you racist snake
[+] 1 user Likes Guest's post

(07-04-2023, 12:31 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Fark your mother you this racist snake, Chinese hater and you are obviously from India trying to stir your India cow dung among Hardworking Chinese Singaporean and Hardworking And Generous China Chinese living here in Singapore. Fark back to India you racist snake

[Image: 7f0lgn.jpg]

Bump this discriminating thread up.

(17-04-2023, 06:33 PM)LupCheong Wrote:  Bump this discriminating thread up.