Tiananmen Incident must not be forgotten even as regime seeks to erase history

wow….ccp still using their agents and worshippers to spread false news in Sgforum…

damn sad that all these hj betray their own race to lick ccp balls.
[+] 1 user Likes pervertosan's post

(05-06-2023, 11:34 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  wow….ccp still using their agents and worshippers to spread false news in Sgforum…

Lao gay is aso a hans? Same as flower goat's mother? Laughing

(05-06-2023, 11:34 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  wow….ccp still using their agents and worshippers to spread false news in Sgforum…

You got credible proof?

(六四真相)血与火的考验(第一集 祖国殃民的动乱)

hahah they desperate anyhow find little pieces of support to try to hide the reality, when we know CCP is not beneath creating fake support and evidences

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-china-58168588

沒能力反駁就回去躲。不要在這裡放屁。
[+] 1 user Likes gordongekko's post

(05-06-2023, 02:18 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Grim reminder lah! Sad

[Image: Screenshot-20230605-235627-Chrome.jpg]

You mean this one?
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink!'s post

(05-06-2023, 11:59 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230605-235627-Chrome.jpg]

You mean this one?

hehe without US, i tink china will be speaking japanese Big Grin

Fun how all these stats love to not include WW2

(06-06-2023, 12:01 AM)pinklion Wrote:  hehe without US, i tink china will be speaking japanese Big Grin

Fun how all these stats love to not include WW2

Japenis tried for more than 10 years! 

Did they succeed?

(六四) 血与火的考验(第二集 暴乱真相)

(06-06-2023, 12:06 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Japenis tried for more than 10 years! 

Did they succeed?

Didn't China fall under japanese control hehehe

Or are u gonna desperately hug more copium and spam just to cope eheheh 

Please do that, it shows how desperate u are hahahaha

(06-06-2023, 12:08 AM)pinklion Wrote:  Didn't China fall under japanese control hehehe

You studied history written by your mother?  Thinking

六四真相~谁在克制,谁在行暴?解放军被殴打,武器被抢劫

从运动到暴动,从北京到各大城市,六四抢烧险些蔓延全国,若是演变成全国性暴动,还能有今天的中国吗?

(06-06-2023, 12:08 AM)pinklion Wrote:  Didn't China fall under japanese control hehehe

Or are u gonna desperately hug more copium and spam just to cope eheheh 

Please do that, it shows how desperate u are hahahaha

China was weak because of too many hjzg flg ermaos... now almost all 😈 are eradicated... hahaha 😆

(06-06-2023, 12:10 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You studied history written by your mother?  Thinking

HAHA COPE MORE PLEASE i love your desperate retorts its a good joke

(06-06-2023, 12:14 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  China was weak because of too many hjzg flg ermaos... now almost all 😈 are eradicated... hahaha 😆

No lei... got some ccpibs here damn scared of FLG hahahah 

I see how scared he is keep having to desperately put them down i smile for the whole night...

Are you the same gang one too? hehehe

(06-06-2023, 12:14 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  

从运动到暴动,从北京到各大城市,六四抢烧险些蔓延全国,若是演变成全国性暴动,还能有今天的中国吗?

的确是需要牺牲一些暴民乱党,才能完成国家大事

(06-06-2023, 12:16 AM)pinklion Wrote:  No lei... got some ccpibs here damn scared of FLG hahahah 

I see how scared he is keep having to desperately put them down i smile for the whole night...

Are you the same gang one too? hehehe

You sound like one must be one leh. Hehehe

六四 天安门(3小时纪录片)

(06-06-2023, 12:19 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You sound like one must be one leh. Hehehe

why? scared of flg until u think everyone against ccp is flg?

I though u said all gone liao?

Ownself slap own face ah?

but i tink you so weak slap also no feels

Eh can post more copium or not... not fun enough

(06-06-2023, 12:20 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  

Eh you love US tech so much ah? why must use youtube ah? ccp don't have anything betteR?

(06-06-2023, 12:21 AM)pinklion Wrote:  Eh you love US tech so much ah? why must use youtube ah? ccp don't have anything betteR?

You deserve anything better meh?  Rotfl

(06-06-2023, 12:21 AM)pinklion Wrote:  why? scared of flg until u think everyone against ccp is flg?

I though u said all gone liao?

Ownself slap own face ah?

but i tink you so weak slap also no feels

Eh can post more copium or not... not fun enough

You go geylang flg oppice, sometimes can see ah mao sitting there reading newspapers

(06-06-2023, 12:23 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You deserve anything better meh?  Rotfl

AHHAHAHA u do realise u self slap urself and this applies to yourself also? 

HAHAH So DESPERATE

(06-06-2023, 12:24 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You go geylang flg oppice, sometimes can see ah mao sitting there reading newspapers

So means they still around? ccp sounds damn weak like that lei

You sure u the right person to give a good impression of ccp? now they just sound very very scared of flg

六四风波~柴玲接受美国采访表示:我其实希望广场血流成河,用学生鲜血生命去唤醒民众

(06-06-2023, 12:24 AM)pinklion Wrote:  AHHAHAHA u do realise u self slap urself and this applies to yourself also? 

HAHAH So DESPERATE

OMG!!! 

You sound like Harries alamaK !  Rotfl

[Image: giphy.webp?cid=6c09b9524e495a77a9213215f....webp&ct=g]

(06-06-2023, 12:27 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  

六四风波~柴玲接受美国采访表示:我其实希望广场血流成河,用学生鲜血生命去唤醒民众

heheh more of youtube videos.. it seems like you figured that youtube is superior video streaming site

Aiyo... u are a very poor supporter of ccp products lei

ccp dont have anything better ah?

But continue to post more copium please.... i know u need it

(06-06-2023, 12:30 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  OMG!!! 

You sound like Harries alamaK !  Rotfl
BUT YOU JUST SOUND DESPERATE

hehehehe