Likes Given: 2,429

Threads: 200

Likes Given: 853
The Day of Judgement will not come about until Muslims fight the Jews, when the Jew will hide behind stones and trees. The stones and trees will say O Muslims, O Abdullah, there is a Jew behind me, come and kill him. Only the Gharkad tree, (the Boxthorn tree) would not do that because it is one of the trees of the Jews
. (related by al-Bukhari and Muslim).Sahih Muslim, 41:6985, see also Sahih
Muslim, 41:6981, Sahih Muslim, 41:6982, Sahih Muslim, 41:6983, Sahih Muslim, 41:6984, Sahih al-Bukhari, 4:56:791,(Sahih al-Bukhari, 4:52:177)

Yes, Muslims are portrayed negatively in American media — 2 political scientists reviewed over 250,000 articles to find conclusive evidence
https://theconversation.com/yes-muslims-...nce-183327

(16-02-2025, 12:11 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: The Day of Judgement will not come about until Muslims fight the Jews, when the Jew will hide behind stones and trees. The stones and trees will say O Muslims, O Abdullah, there is a Jew behind me, come and kill him. Only the Gharkad tree, (the Boxthorn tree) would not do that because it is one of the trees of the Jews
Muslim, 41:6981, Sahih Muslim, 41:6982, Sahih Muslim, 41:6983, Sahih Muslim, 41:6984, Sahih al-Bukhari, 4:56:791,(Sahih al-Bukhari, 4:52:177)
Revelation 6:15-17
New International Reader's Version
15 Everyone hid in caves and among the rocks of the mountains. This included the kings of the earth, the princes and the generals. It included rich people and powerful people. It also included everyone else, both slaves and people who were free. 16 They called out to the mountains and rocks, “Fall on us! Hide us from the face of the one who sits on the throne! Hide us from the anger of the Lamb! 17 The great day of their anger has come. Who can live through it?”
Read full chapter
No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions

(16-02-2025, 12:11 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: The Day of Judgement will not come about until Muslims fight the Jews, when the Jew will hide behind stones and trees. The stones and trees will say O Muslims, O Abdullah, there is a Jew behind me, come and kill him. Only the Gharkad tree, (the Boxthorn tree) would not do that because it is one of the trees of the Jews
When can the killings ever be stopped? The short answer is when every jew has been killed...this is what this particular religion teaches...

According to Islam, the Day of Judgement (Qayamat) shall begin only after the Muslims have killed all the Jews.
The following is the philosophy by eminent Islamic scholars:-
Al-Bukhari (3593) and Muslim (2921) narrated from the hadith of Ibn ‘Umar (may Allah be pleased with him) that he said: I heard the Messenger of Allah (blessings and peace of Allah be upon him) say: “The Jews will fight you and you will prevail over them, then a rock will say: ‘O Muslim, here is a Jew behind me; kill him.’”
In Saheeh Muslim (2922), it is narrated from the hadith of Abu Hurayrah that the Messenger of Allah (blessings and peace of Allah be upon him) said: “The Hour will not begin until the Muslims fight the Jews and the Muslims will kill them, until a Jew hides behind a rock or a tree, and the rock or tree will say: O Muslim, O slave of Allah, there is a Jew behind me, come and kill him. Except the gharqad (a thorny tree), for it is one of the trees of the Jews.”

What a terrible God to have will this!

Likes Given: 58
(16-02-2025, 11:51 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: U r not of Christ of course u don’t believe.
Yes, I cannot believe in something illogical. God was sending prophet after prophet for many thousands of years to guide mankind and suddenly, like God gave up and decided to do an about-turn.
You cannot blame me for not believe that.

(16-02-2025, 12:33 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: When can the killings ever be stopped? The short answer is when every jew has been killed...this is what this particular religion teaches...
Jews are God chosen people n have them all killed it’s not from God.
God commandments is about love n forgiveness
love your enemies pray for them.

(16-02-2025, 01:14 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Jews are God chosen people n have them all killed it’s not from God.
God commandments is about love n forgiveness
love your enemies pray for them.
You are very right...why would God do a u turn and start killing his chosen people..a true prophet of God will not say that
They cannot blame me for not believing that.
(This post was last modified: 16-02-2025, 06:19 PM by
pinkpanther.)

Who says Christians are not allowed to pray in a mosque?

I think it was Hope!
The Holy Quran does not prohibit anyone from visiting a mosque (provided they are not there to cause trouble) as it is a House of God that can and should be used for the worship of God by all. Only idolatry is prohibited in a mosque but even then all are welcome to visit a mosque. This declaration against idolatry in a mosque was to protect the Ka’aba (and therefore any mosque) and to ensure that it would remain a sanctuary for those who believe in the Oneness of God.
According to Islam non-Muslims are even allowed in the Sacred Mosque in Makkah and Madinah.
It is recorded that the Christians of Najran came to see the Holy Prophet Muhammad(sa). He arranged the meeting in his mosque at Madinah, during the meeting the Christians asked leave from the mosque for worship. The Prophet(sa) said that the mosque in which they were was a house of God and they were welcome to offer their prayers there. So they did offer their prayers in the mosque of the Holy Prophet(sa). (Ibn Hisham, I, 575-577)

(16-02-2025, 01:30 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: Who says Christians are not allowed to pray in a mosque? 
I think it was Hope!
The Holy Quran does not prohibit anyone from visiting a mosque (provided they are not there to cause trouble) as it is a House of God that can and should be used for the worship of God by all. Only idolatry is prohibited in a mosque but even then all are welcome to visit a mosque. This declaration against idolatry in a mosque was to protect the Ka’aba (and therefore any mosque) and to ensure that it would remain a sanctuary for those who believe in the Oneness of God.
According to Islam non-Muslims are even allowed in the Sacred Mosque in Makkah and Madinah.
It is recorded that the Christians of Najran came to see the Holy Prophet Muhammad(sa). He arranged the meeting in his mosque at Madinah, during the meeting the Christians asked leave from the mosque for worship. The Prophet(sa) said that the mosque in which they were was a house of God and they were welcome to offer their prayers there. So they did offer their prayers in the mosque of the Holy Prophet(sa). (Ibn Hisham, I, 575-577)
I won’t dare enter a mosque unless it has been abandoned lol

(16-02-2025, 06:18 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: I have more important things to do than winning a debate or losing lah!
I'm preparing myself for a mission trip with a mission team from my church liao lah! "Make disciples of all nations..." says the Lord Jesus in the Great Commission lah! I confess that I'm very lousy in debates and arguments lah!
Great. Which country?

(16-02-2025, 01:47 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: I won’t dare enter a mosque unless it has been abandoned lol
I have never been to a mosque....Don know can go in and see see look look or not?
The mosque in kampong glam looks beautiful...many tourists will stop to take pics

Indonesian mosque’s hosting of Buddhist monks sparks debate on religious tolerance
https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/opinion/a...-tolerance

(16-02-2025, 02:00 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: I have never been to a mosque....Don know can go in and see see look look or not?
The mosque in kampong glam looks beautiful...many tourists will stop to take pics
Don’t know leh they don’t like Christian that 1 I know.lol

(16-02-2025, 02:04 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Don’t know leh they don’t like Christian that 1 I know.lol
Since when they like anyone?

First, Muhammad claims that the Jewish scriptures were true,
Secondly, he took jizya from the Jews and allowed them to practise their own religion.
If they can't pay up..death is what awaits them..
Thirdly, Muhammad describes the Jews and Christians as worse of creatures..
Fourthly, Allah would deliver to every Muslim a Jew or a Christian and say: That is your rescue from Hell-Fire
Finally..the Prophet says that all the Jews will be killed before judgement day according to the hadith....
Hope What do you think? Do you have anything to add?

Likes Given: 11,136
(16-02-2025, 01:51 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Great. Which country?
Sorry cannot say lah! Shh...

Christians going on mission trips are very secretive because we are fighting a spiritual warfare at the enemy territory frontline lah! Satan is our enemy and he will put many spies around to disrupt our works lah!
(This post was last modified: 16-02-2025, 05:48 PM by
cheekopekman.)

(16-02-2025, 04:34 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: First, Muhammad claims that the Jewish scriptures were true,
Secondly, he took jizya from the Jews and allowed them to practise their own religion.
If they can't pay up..death is what awaits them..
Thirdly, Muhammad describes the Jews and Christians as worse of creatures..
Fourthly, Allah would deliver to every Muslim a Jew or a Christian and say: That is your rescue from Hell-Fire
Finally..the Prophet says that all the Jews will be killed before judgement day according to the hadith....
Hope What do you think? Do you have anything to add? 
What kind of religion is this ?
threaten people only
(This post was last modified: 16-02-2025, 07:29 PM by
Lukongsimi.)

(16-02-2025, 05:47 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Sorry cannot say lah! Shh...
Christians going on mission trips are very secretive because we are fighting a spiritual warfare at the enemy territory frontline lah! Satan is our enemy and he will put many spies around to disrupt our works lah!
Ya
Here got spies also
😆