Scripture readings for Christmas

(26-03-2025, 05:09 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  This moslem behaves inappropriately, possibly due to a lack of food....the oxygen isnt getting to the brain because the body does not have the fuel..stop fasting..you are behaving dangerously...

Initially, you are disrespectful to your friend ckpm who prioritize your friendship and chose not to enage...  then you said something nasty to Lksm, then belittling him and implying that he's not worth engaging with.

Where is the class ? Big Grin
Ya loh
Anyhow scold people bad behavior no courteousy hati busok 
He wanted us to bow down to him and worship as god lah

(26-03-2025, 05:09 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  This moslem behaves inappropriately, possibly due to a lack of food....the oxygen isnt getting to the brain because the body does not have the fuel..stop fasting..you are behaving dangerously...

Initially, you are disrespectful to your friend ckpm who prioritize your friendship and chose not to enage...  then you said something nasty to Lksm, then belittling him and implying that he's not worth engaging with.

Where is the class ? Big Grin

Ya loh
Anyhow scold people bad behavior no courteousy hati busok 
He wanted us to bow down to him and worship as god lah

Wah...now say sorry also barter trade? Must come with terms....what is this? Back to Kampong childhood days?

(26-03-2025, 05:15 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Wah...now say sorry also barter trade? Must come with terms....what is this? Back to Kampong childhood days?
His habit nobody can change 
If tomorrow I say something about his religion he sure to attack again 
He can mock our belief we cannot scold him that is what he wish

(26-03-2025, 05:20 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  His habit nobody can change 
If tomorrow I say something about his religion he sure to attack again 
He can mock our belief we cannot scold him that is what he wish

Don blame him ..he is hungry and thirsty Big Grin
this is why one should not fast

Hope knows the consequences of mood swings due to the lack of food... that's why he chose to be absent or maybe he has given up on Islam

(26-03-2025, 05:24 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Don blame him ..he is hungry and thirsty Big Grin
this is why one should not fast

Hungry and thirsty should not come here
He though  I m the food want to
Makan?
Already tolerate his bad behavior but still insist bo pian

(26-03-2025, 05:26 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Hungry and thirsty should not come here
Makan?

Rotfl...

At first I m not replying to u n yet find fault with me
U got see I reply direct to u?
U cannot take the heat just leave loh
Saying I m not worth to debate n yet chased me with questions
Flicker minded u!

https://youtube.com/shorts/tnjeKy78K4k?s...94ZbvsIIqV

(26-03-2025, 05:26 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Hungry and thirsty should not come here
Makan?
Already tolerate his bad behavior but still insist bo pian

Only SimTan can tahan  Big Grin
[+] 2 users Like pinkpanther's post

(26-03-2025, 06:45 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Only SimTan can tahan  Big Grin

He is the type that can trust ..😊
I respect him.

https://youtube.com/shorts/ybP6JlJzUsE?s...uZcRlNoncs

(26-03-2025, 07:18 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  He is the type that can trust ..😊
I respect him.

In every script, there is a hero and a villain. Big Grin
The show must go on

(26-03-2025, 07:50 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  In every script, there is a hero and a villain. Big Grin
The show must go on

Good n evil everywhere lol

https://youtu.be/y6PkGp8b7VU?si=nlBC6Xx0eG8UQ5My

(26-03-2025, 06:45 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Only SimTan can tahan  Big Grin

SIMTAN is very knowledgeable and humble lah! Big Grin

After a big storm now a silent nite 

https://youtu.be/5BRVkgaIcaE

(26-03-2025, 09:43 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  After a big storm now a silent nite 

https://youtu.be/5BRVkgaIcaE

I'm still here.

(26-03-2025, 04:54 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Cannot accept horny teachings lah 
Or anytime they will go kidnap woman and rape them correct?

These teachings about treating female captives as sex slaves are just horrible or horny-able Big Grin You are no different from the Japanese treatment of women during WW2...

Here is what the Bible says about treatment of female captives...

Deuteronomy 21:10-14 (NIV) states:

10 When you go to war against your enemies and you take captives,
11 if you notice among the captives a beautiful woman and are attracted to her, you may take her as your wife.
12 Bring her into your home and have her shave her head, trim her nails
13 and put aside the clothes she was wearing when she was captured. After she has lived in your house and mourned for her father and mother for a full month, then you may go to her and be her husband and she shall be your wife.
14 If you are not pleased with her, let her go wherever she wishes. You must not sell her or treat her as a slave, since you have dishonored her. 

Please follow the teachings of the Bible to get your life straight again my moslem friends....

Storm die Liao now becomes a breeze

(26-03-2025, 08:34 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  SIMTAN is very knowledgeable and humble lah! Big Grin

Can the same be said about your buddy? Thinking

(26-03-2025, 09:48 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Storm die Liao now becomes a breeze

A storm is good for a hot day Big Grin

(26-03-2025, 09:46 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  These teachings about treating female captives as sex slaves are just horrible or horny-able Big Grin You are no different from the Japanese treatment of women during WW2...

Here is what the Bible says about treatment of female captives...

Deuteronomy 21:10-14 (NIV) states:

10 When you go to war against your enemies and you take captives,
11 if you notice among the captives a beautiful woman and are attracted to her, you may take her as your wife.
12 Bring her into your home and have her shave her head, trim her nails
13 and put aside the clothes she was wearing when she was captured. After she has lived in your house and mourned for her father and mother for a full month, then you may go to her and be her husband and she shall be your wife.
14 If you are not pleased with her, let her go wherever she wishes. You must not sell her or treat her as a slave, since you have dishonored her. 

Please follow the teachings of the Bible to get your life straight again my moslem friends....

Surah An-Nisa (4:24), which mentions the permissible relations with those whom one's right hand possesses, interpreted to refer to slave women...

So this is a clear contradiction to the Bible...the bible says you are not allow to sell or treat them as slaves ....what did Muhammad allow his men to do? Have sex with them and allow the sale of women and children

is the Bible passage corrupted my Moslem friends? Big Grin

If it is corrupted, why are you required by faith to believe in them? Think hard before you sleep.. Big Grin

https://youtube.com/shorts/Wxts33TFjHI?s...UpBex-sYjD

https://youtu.be/8wo_DqKGmwM

https://youtube.com/shorts/ANEj1CUodH0?s...kkGs3QbY24

https://youtube.com/shorts/xpH2vmcbznE?s...oxbdXYQABD

So quiet today...let me throw the first stone..

Can I change the Shahada

"I bear witness that there is no deity but God, and Jibril is the messenger of God."

Can or not?

(25-12-2024, 08:26 AM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  First reading Isaiah 9:1-7
A Son is given to us
The people that walked in darkness
has seen a great light;
on those who live in a land of deep shadow
a light has shone.
You have made their gladness greater,
you have made their joy increase;
they rejoice in your presence
as men rejoice at harvest time,
as men are happy when they are dividing the spoils.
For the yoke that was weighing on him,
the bar across his shoulders,
the rod of his oppressor,
these you break as on the day of Midian.
For all the footgear of battle,
every cloak rolled in blood,
is burnt,
and consumed by fire.
For there is a child born for us,
a son given to us
and dominion is laid on his shoulders;
and this is the name they give him:
Wonder-Counsellor, Mighty-God,
Eternal-Father, Prince-of-Peace.
Wide is his dominion
in a peace that has no end,
for the throne of David
and for his royal power,
which he establishes and makes secure
in justice and integrity.
From this time onwards and for ever,
the jealous love of the Lord of Hosts will do this.

Second reading Titus 2:11-14
God's grace has been revealed to the whole human race
God’s grace has been revealed, and it has made salvation possible for the whole human race and taught us that what we have to do is to give up everything that does not lead to God, and all our worldly ambitions; we must be self-restrained and live good and religious lives here in this present world, while we are waiting in hope for the blessing which will come with the Appearing of the glory of our great God and saviour Christ Jesus. He sacrificed himself for us in order to set us free from all wickedness and to purify a people so that it could be his very own and would have no ambition except to do good.

Gospel Luke 2:1-14
'In the town of David a saviour has been born to you'
Caesar Augustus issued a decree for a census of the whole world to be taken. This census – the first – took place while Quirinius was governor of Syria, and everyone went to his own town to be registered. So Joseph set out from the town of Nazareth in Galilee and travelled up to Judaea, to the town of David called Bethlehem, since he was of David’s House and line, in order to be registered together with Mary, his betrothed, who was with child. While they were there the time came for her to have her child, and she gave birth to a son, her first born. She wrapped him in swaddling clothes, and laid him in a manger because there was no room for them at the inn.
  In the countryside close by there were shepherds who lived in the fields and took it in turns to watch their flocks during the night. The angel of the Lord appeared to them and the glory of the Lord shone round them. They were terrified, but the angel said, ‘Do not be afraid. Listen, I bring you news of great joy, a joy to be shared by the whole people. Today in the town of David a saviour has been born to you; he is Christ the Lord. And here is a sign for you: you will find a baby wrapped in swaddling clothes and lying in a manger.’ And suddenly with the angel there was a great throng of the heavenly host, praising God and singing:
‘Glory to God in the highest heaven,
and peace to men who enjoy his favour.’

This thread started on Christmas last year lah! Big Grin Will it end on Christmas this year leh? Thinking

(27-03-2025, 11:36 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  So quiet today...let me throw the first stone..

Can I change the Shahada

"I bear witness that there is no deity but God, and Jibril is the messenger of God."

Can or not?

The earliest form of the Shahada, the declaration of faith in Islam, is "Lā ʾilāha ʾillā llāh" (there is no god but God), which appears in the Quran, often in the longer form "ʾallāhu lā ʾilāha ʾillā huwa" (God, there is no deity but Him

Evolution of the Shahada:
While "Lā ʾilāha ʾillā llāh" represents the core belief, the full Shahada, including the statement about Muhammad, is the complete declaration of faith used for conversion to Islam. 

Who changed God's words to include Muhammad? Thinking