HSI rise above key 20K ... Trump tariffs fears subside as DeepSekk drive tech

HSI future has peaked off early ...Pro traders will start shorting.

[Image: t8sMV8A.jpeg]

Guru LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/DZuoVTj85NAAAAAM...hehehe.gif

Sinking fast will.lose all it's opening gains

Pro traders shorting to make 
[Image: 4ZJqzid.jpeg]

Guru LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/1yBUyx-WWSUAAAAM...mbs-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif

Peak already now sinking
[Image: NLRyWYE.jpeg]

Reverse indicator again
[+] 1 user Likes Cmpunk's post

Double top formed selloff accelerate 

[Image: 4AF7FkB.jpeg]

I just looked saw HSI surges uo to green leh.   Big Grin

(10-10-2024, 10:14 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Double top formed selloff accelerate 

[Image: 4AF7FkB.jpeg]

When sgbuffett is very confident, mean the double top will be taken out and go higher. But this does not mean will not fall near 21500

once there is good news on Saturday, HK/China rally will continue to new high.

(10-10-2024, 10:21 AM)Zannn Wrote:  When sgbuffett is very confident, mean the double top will be taken out and go higher. But this does not mean will not fall near 21500

If u are wrong I hope you remember your own words.

(10-10-2024, 10:24 AM)forum456 Wrote:  once there is good news on Saturday, HK/China rally will continue to new high.

10 out of 10 time when Chjna govt call press conference to announce measures the market becomes disappointed and sell like no tomorrow smart investors know this well.

(10-10-2024, 10:28 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  10 out of 10 time when Chjna govt call press conference to announce measures the market becomes disappointed and sell like no tomorrow smart investors know this well.

no stimulus already priced in the last 9% drop HSI.
HSI cannot drop again for no stimulus.

sell off cannot happen 2 times for no stimulus.

(10-10-2024, 10:21 AM)Zannn Wrote:  When sgbuffett is very confident, mean the double top will be taken out and go higher. But this does not mean will not fall near 21500

Sgbuffett see what I mean now?

The chart appears to suggest that HSI will surge in the morning but may just off-load its gain in the afternoon as usual. The strength and momentum at the moment is not as strong as expected unless a change happens.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-10-104042.jpg]

aiptasia is now in my ignored list.
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
[+] 1 user Likes teaserteam's post

Market today gave 3 good changes to short the HSI marking the resistance at 21360 which it can't cross and short sellers are protected

[Image: I7obdZ7.jpeg]

(10-10-2024, 10:26 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  If u are wrong I hope you remember your own words.

So is yr double top taken out now?Smile)

Gurus lmao 
https://media.tenor.com/DZuoVTj85NAAAAAM...hehehe.gif

(10-10-2024, 09:27 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  HSI future has peaked off early ...Pro traders will start shorting.

[Image: t8sMV8A.jpeg]

Hope sgbuffett did not really shorted and just say for fun Smile

(10-10-2024, 10:42 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  The chart appears to suggest that HSI will surge in the morning but may just off-load its gain in the afternoon as usual. The strength and momentum at the moment is not as strong as expected unless a change happens.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-10-10-104042.jpg]

Good precise analysis more seelling in afternoon as seen last few days.

Ripe

[Image: IMG-0584.jpg]

Looks more like triple bottoms…. Now up up all the way…

https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/DZuoVTj85NAAAAAM...hehehe.gif

So Ah Butt is wrong again ah? Seems like he relied on guru too much until price-action chart also read wrongly..      Big Grin

the words 'market expert' used when they don't understand the market: Congestion, Chop, consolidation, etc.
anyway it's ok as they need to use this to teach the 90% percent populations that in turn get slaugthered by 10% population
it's like half cooked teach the uncooked. totally normal. not disrepect for the experts. not saying anyone. coz everywhere in twitter space, youtube, etc, those 'experts' say these words.

well, at least it's not uncooked teach the uncooked.

very very very few knows
i have spoken.
Good Bye

(10-10-2024, 11:06 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Good precise analysis more seelling in afternoon as seen last few days.

Bro market don’t have so many tries le, morning u shout short at 21070 and keep shouting double top and pros shorting at 21200 range, all wrong. Now trying afternoon will fall? Now 21500
[+] 1 user Likes Zannn's post

To trade for a living requirescreal talent lah, agree or not?

Otherwise set aside some extra money and play play as a hobby

Ah butt doesnt know big fund entered China 100x more fund than India base on last week. 
India is hongkan liao lah… Rotfl

This is why you see a big spike last week lah… China no need to come out so much stimulus meaning, China is still doing very well.
China govt is still very confident on its economy.

[+] 3 users Like RiseofAsia's post

小蛙坐井观天,夏虫不可语冰

Dont laugh! 
Another long term investment again!
The JLBs in Temasick shd be sacked.

https://www.euromoney.com/article/2diahe...from-china