I went for check up and report say I have RBC in urine..

(22-06-2024, 12:34 AM)victortan Wrote:  Then u shd not post, u shd know all here are curse and no doctor. U ask specialist better..

never mind the most yr kkj bo lat, u can become like me a holy man.. no good meh???

Dies sure in heaven, anyway we all will dies one day..

Your case is kkj cannot stand but brain still thinking, so still cannot become holy.

Aftèr many days of worry and concern about my problem, the long wait for the specialist appointment was adding yo my stress.

I decided to go to GP clinic to discuss with tbe doctor. What other course of action besides waiting for the specialist.

He recommended k do another round of testing .

These are teh results.
[Image: iKySvl6.jpeg]

He said my earlier results was likely due to exercise and there is nothing wrong with me.

you got take the booster or not

(28-06-2024, 01:39 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Aftèr many days of worry and concern about my problem, the long wait for the specialist appointment was adding yo my stress.

I decided to go to GP clinic to discuss with tbe doctor. What other course of action besides waiting for the specialist.

These are teh results.

He said my earlier results was likely due to exercise and there is nothing wrong with me.

GPs are useless, they are not trained for specific fields and have limited knowledge, discuss with them is not helpful, all they can do is to send you for further blood test. GPs are the lowest level of doctors in the field, lowly paid and only can handle basic medical issues like fever, flu or diarrhoea. If GPs can give advice on specific sickness then all the specialists will be out of job.

You can probably cancel the specialist appointment. Just take another test in 6 months and see whether the problem comes back. This is probably what the specialist will advise if you see him/her now.

(28-06-2024, 02:12 PM)starbugs Wrote:  You can probably cancel the specialist appointment. Just take another test in 6 months and see whether the problem comes back. This is probably what the specialist will advise if you see him/her now.

Tinplay safe I will still see specialist and ask him to scan everything to bensure nothing wrong.

This health scare is terrifying.

(28-06-2024, 02:20 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Tinplay safe I will still see specialist and ask him to scan everything to bensure nothing wrong.

This health scare is terrifying.

Specialist won't let you off the first time lah....he will ask you to come for more visits  Big Grin

How about the last line Mucus Threads, ok?

Hes too worried about China la

(08-06-2024, 08:44 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Red blood cells. Passing threshold is  <=2. My report is 6. Clinic has not call me to follow up yet. But I am damn worried stayed up all night over this problem. Googled to check. All sorts of possible ailments may have caused this problem. Think need to check one by one to see what is the cause.
Anyone experienced thus before? How to resolve it?.

I noticed blood in the urine while I was straining during defecation 2 weeks ago. My GP pointed to 2 potential issues. Straining during bowel movements is a common cause of hemorrhoids, which are swollen veins in the anus and rectum. Hemorrhoids can bleed, and the blood may appear on toilet paper or mixed in with the stool and urine. Anal Fissures are small tears in the lining of the anus that can also cause bleeding, especially with straining and end up in the urine. Other less common causes of blood in the urine are urinary tract infection from the kidneys to the urethra. Kidney stones are hard deposits that can form in the kidneys which may cause blood in the urine. There are many different types of kidney disease, and some may cause blood in the urine. The good news is that the Urine FEME test ordered by the GP was clear: WBC cells/uL Value 3 / Standard Range <= 6 cells/uL. RBC cell/uL Value 3 / Standard Range <= 6 cells/uL.

(28-06-2024, 01:39 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Aftèr many days of worry and concern about my problem, the long wait for the specialist appointment was adding yo my stress.

These are teh results.

So looks like you will live another few years lah. Still got time to post rubbish about China.     Big Grin

These are teh results.

You're OK lah! Big Grin No worries lah!

Did the doctor say cud be due to too much worry about china? Or taken too much durians?

(28-06-2024, 07:06 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  So looks like you will live another few years lah. Still got time to post rubbish about China.     Big Grin

If China is well led and does well there will be nothing negative to post.

Unfortunately, despite china fanboys denying things are getting worse.

2 undeniable facts are 

1. FDI has plunged to multi decade lows
2. Record number of millionaires in China leaving. If things are going well people will prefer to remain jn China

(28-06-2024, 07:36 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  If China is well led and does well there will be nothing negative to post.

Unfortunately, despite china fanboys denying things are getting worse.

2 undeniable facts are 

1. FDI has plunged to multi decade lows
2. Record number of millionaires in China leaving. If things are going well people will prefer to remain jn China

Where did you get all these crappy undeniable facts? From some anti China American websites or flg cult website? 

I can tell you China's economy will jump up if XJP will go suck Biden's cock like you do.     Big Grin

Which country or person is perfect leh? 好吃懒做 is perfect?

why u keep avoiding booster question