Search Results
if this was how they won the last few elections, then it’s really a shame. something like selling the country.😰😡
I think this incidence reflected very much on her personality.
Rainforest Wrote: (08-06-2025, 08:33 PM) -- Hahaha hahaha Hahaha Sorry I don't trust lor -- you are instantly right.👍
then, he should reopen some of those questionable cases that didn’t had a proper closure.
winbig Wrote: (21-05-2025, 07:36 AM) -- U never hear ministers saying that medical costs are rising meh? -- generally, there are a few common reasons. 1. he is rich enough. 2. either he never use...
just look at Bukit Batok, absorbed by a GRC after 2025 boundaries review, everything will be crystal clear.
what I think the most disastrous thing they did, was repeatedly protecting their own kind, even though things doesn’t add up at all. the lack of equality and justice really saddens me.😭 they will u...
just ridiculous to drag WP to this mess. 🤬 just admit it lah. when have they provide oppositions with all necessary information to make an informed decision. even when oppositions openly requested ...
free foods should be ok, since things are getting damn expensive here. but why are they giving also plastic bags.? really very funny.😀
he just got 1 once every 4-5 years, very lucky already. in certain industries, service staffs get it quite often lah.
yes, a country that is totally dependent on foreigners, is not only a disgrace, but is also not sustainable in the long run.
look at his facial expression. really a disgusting idiot.
he should just disappear, Or at least keep his mouth shut.
beside cost of living and jobs for locals, overpopulation is a big issue that he had to put a stop to it.
why was there a need to distribute vouchers to so many people.? why was there a need to top up our cpf? why was there a need to give u-save and s&cc rebates? why was there a need to do it so many t...
really can’t understand why these idiots wanted such a huge populations with only such a small land area. why do these idiots like to look for troubles.?🤬
she was a HR guy. wonder how she can cope as a MDDI? the last time when I saw her giving a speech on digital/information stuffs, it was like reading out from a memorized notes. she looks so jaded, ...
now I can better understand why he is in cec. black also can turn into white
this was a very sad piece of news for all local singaporean. our country was overrun.🤬 the ways policies were implemented by this big idiot, soon we will be extinct. he should have retired 20 years...
Ernesto Wrote: (03-10-2024, 12:17 PM) -- After paying the loan nothing left in the CPF account for yr retirement would you consider affordable? Especially if it is paid by one party. -- don’t thin...
the main purposes is to make sure you have to work till your last breath. hopefully, these people can still afford 2 meals a day. i don’t think miw really care if you have a life for yourself and yo...
how many locals lost their jobs due to his rampant import of foreigners. and the article here can said that it would be by Singaporean’s side all the way. 🤬🤬🤬
[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: (18-08-2024, 06:49 PM) -- Really don’t know SG is heading to where Is like not our True blue Singaporean country any more. At least USA and China they still protect their ...
ownself create the problem, now wanted to distance himself from it. even their numbers were deemed too sensitive to be disclosed. wtf, 🤬
CHAOS Wrote: (13-07-2024, 09:45 AM) -- Singapore parliament 2050 [url=https://imgbb.com/]blob:https://sgtalk.net/33b8f2f8-b968-4e21-952a-7d1385dc12d1 -- these people already flooded our country. Wor...
jus4lucky Wrote: (14-07-2024, 01:27 PM) -- HAHA, now ppl smart liao. who want their children to be the next slave of pappies. in the end ,spore not belong to us. made spore till like this state, stil...
jus4lucky Wrote: (12-07-2024, 02:11 PM) -- That why spore is now a place we used to called home upon.  Now we can only sighed.. once upon a times, now only left we hatred and unhappiness. -- becaus...
new citizens already form a large part of our population, just that cannot publicly publish the population census. with their support, it should be a resounding win for them, just that they want win ...
supply and demand questions. if most don’t, then I believe they will not suka suka raise price for such items. nowadays, I don’t drink coffee, unless I am with a friend for chitchat.
forum456 Wrote: (03-05-2024, 10:58 AM) -- in the past, employers can have 100% or 90% foreigners in the company. now, MOM have rules to prevent this anti-Singaporean work culture. if an employer ...
forum456 Wrote: (03-05-2024, 10:21 AM) -- the 60% are also not interested and continue to support PAP. it is a ownself kills ownself problem. -- probably out of the 60%, 50% of it aren’t born here. ...
very similar to simplygo. Product cmi, but want to force customers to use it. simply hopeless.
what a gracious sg society.😰 now is 2024, n it looks like it was much worst than the 90s. lta n tp all sleeping.😴
sg is becoming too expensive, not just cai png, any other things too. really unaffordable, especially for retirees with no income.😭
really just a very cheapskate fellow all out to take advantage of his position.
cannot see a problem for him. at most, go n sit for a month. how many of them can go in and come out from there as a multi millionaire. can retire and enjoy a luxurious life thereafter. definitely, c...