Full Version: It is wrong to be gay
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47
(18-03-2024, 12:07 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]I think u are only looking for attention nothing else 
Keep asking same q and talking to yourself 
God bless u hope u find the truth and the truth sets u free 
Me Got things to do n u can cont talk to yourself
Forum is free to use 
Praise the Lord

It doesn't make sense and you cannot explain why suddenly God must shed his own blood in order to forgive sins. 

Can you explain? No you cannot.
Many people cannot believe that God became Man in the name of Jesus because the concept of Incarnation is beyond human understanding lah! Big Grin If you can't accept His Incarnation as the Word that became flesh who dwelled among us with truth and grace, then you can't believe in His Resurrection back to God again lah!
(18-03-2024, 12:34 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Many people cannot believe that God became Man in the name of Jesus because the concept of Incarnation is beyond human understanding lah! Big Grin If you can't accept His Incarnation as the Word that became flesh who dwelled among us with truth and grace, then you can't believe in His Resurrection back to God again lah!

In the OT, we find verses where God says he is not a man.

So, for thousands of years, God has been telling people that he is not a man and then suddenly he became a man?
I dont think you are wrong in anyway ...it just what God made you to be

remember this " the 2 main rule in life, 1 Love God 2 Love neigbours"
(18-03-2024, 12:53 PM)BigNLong Wrote: [ -> ]I dont think you are wrong in anyway ...it just what God made you to be

remember this " the 2 main rule in life, 1 Love God 2 Love neigbours"

Hello and welcome.

In Islam, we have the same teachings as that taught by Jesus. It's your relationship with your creator (Love God) and your relationship with fellow humans (Love your neighbours).

But let's not forget what comes before that 2 main rules, which is the foremost of all commandments, the Shema, which has been forgotten in Christianity.
(18-03-2024, 12:34 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Many people cannot believe that God became Man in the name of Jesus because the concept of Incarnation is beyond human understanding lah! Big Grin If you can't accept His Incarnation as the Word that became flesh who dwelled among us with truth and grace, then you can't believe in His Resurrection back to God again lah!

Of course cannot believe lah. If like this can believe , then you can believe any conman liao. Suka suka believe meh?

I think you nailed it. In other word there is no answer, and you just need to believe this religion blindly. This is a religion of blind faith.      Big Grin
Listen pengyu. People who are not of your faith can see how you have been blinded by a faith that cannot even stand up to basic questions on logic and scriptures.

How can it be a true religion when it can easily crumble when put under a microscope?
(18-03-2024, 01:00 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: [ -> ]Hello and welcome.

In Islam, we have the same teachings as that taught by Jesus. It's your relationship with your creator (Love God) and your relationship with fellow humans (Love your neighbours).

But let's not forget what comes before that 2 main rules, which is the foremost of all commandments, the Shema, which has been forgotten in Christianity.

Do not suggest what is not true.

https://www.christianity.com/wiki/prayer...bible.html
(18-03-2024, 12:40 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: [ -> ]In the OT, we find verses where God says he is not a man.

So, for thousands of years, God has been telling people that he is not a man and then suddenly he became a man?

(18-03-2024, 01:14 PM)RichDad Wrote: [ -> ]Of course cannot believe lah. If like this can believe  , then you can believe any conman liao. Suka suka believe meh?

(18-03-2024, 02:03 PM)Huliwang Wrote: [ -> ]I think you nailed it. In other word there is no answer, and you just need to believe this religion blindly. This is a religion of blind faith.      Big Grin

Either you believe and accept it or not lah! Big Grin Very difficult to explain or describe lah! I believe and accept it lah!
(18-03-2024, 03:28 PM)Sticw Wrote: [ -> ]Do not suggest what is not true.

https://www.christianity.com/wiki/prayer...bible.html

Hey man.

For us, the Shema is still the most important of all the commandments but of course, we call it Shahadah, which means testimony.
Muhammad was a self appointed prophet of God. Apart from Muhammad's claim, there is no evidence whatsoever to support his prophethood.

Muhammad impersonated God. He mentally authored the surahs of the Quran but attributed them as revelations from Allah.

The Qur'an is replete with scientific and historical mistakes. Furthermore, it preaches hatred and violence against non-Muslims.

These so-called revelations have permanently brainwashed and intellectually retarded the Muslims. It is no wonder Muslims are so backward.

Muhammad was a warmonger, mass murderer, enslaved people including women and children, robbed caravans and villages, took hostages for ransom. He forcibly converted thousands to Islam. He preached violence and hatred against non-Muslims and wiped out the thriving Jewish and Christian population of Arabia. He was a big time womanizer with a huge harem. His lust didn't spare even the six year old daughter of his pledged brother or his daughter-in-law Zaynab.

Such a character does not behoove a Prophet of God.
Gesti-109
[Image: giphy.gif]
Tou gay nice
(18-03-2024, 05:56 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]Muhammad was a self appointed prophet of God. Apart from Muhammad's claim, there is no evidence whatsoever to support his prophethood.

Muhammad impersonated God. He mentally authored the surahs of the Quran but attributed them as revelations from Allah.

The Qur'an is replete with scientific and historical mistakes. Furthermore, it preaches hatred and violence against non-Muslims.

These so-called revelations have permanently brainwashed and intellectually retarded the Muslims. It is no wonder Muslims are so backward.

Muhammad was a warmonger, mass murderer, enslaved people including women and children, robbed caravans and villages, took hostages for ransom. He forcibly converted thousands to Islam. He preached violence and hatred against non-Muslims and wiped out the thriving Jewish and Christian population of Arabia. He was a big time womanizer with a huge harem. His lust didn't spare even the six year old daughter of his pledged brother or his daughter-in-law Zaynab.

Such a character does not behoove a Prophet of God.

Muslims are backward. I agree. We don't want to move forward to where people are going nowadays. We want to stick to where God wants us to be, become the vicegerents of this earth. We don't want to follow the western way, which I am sure you think is a better way of life.

You have made lies against our prophet, peace be upon him. Maybe you don't know so I will give you the benefit of the doubt. What I'll do for now is to show you the opinions of learned scholars about our prophet. 

[Image: 9rmVLOU.jpg]

Do note the part where he said ".. the high moral character of the men who believed in him and look up to him as a leader."

Montgomery Watt painted a picture of our prophet that is markedly different from yours, and he studied the life of our prophet. Have you read any books on our prophet from credible historians?
(18-03-2024, 05:56 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]The Qur'an is replete with scientific and historical mistakes.

Show me one mistake, any mistake.
(18-03-2024, 10:52 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: [ -> ]Show me one mistake, any mistake.

kindergarden story book
the quran never talk about the origin of man sins
quran is kindergarden story book
Why were there 3 large tribes of the children of Israel settled in the middle of the desert in what is now Saudi Arabia? Because they were waiting for the coming of the last prophet from God. Throughout the waiting, whenever they were quarreling with the Arabs, they always said to them, "Wait till our prophet comes". And when Muhammad (صلي الله عليه وسلم) declared himself the prophet, they were aghast. They never thought God would send an Arab. If they can reject Jesus the son of Mary peace be upon him, because he wasn't to their liking, imagine their resentment when they realized Muhammad (صلي الله عليه وسلم), an Arab, was the prophet God had sent.

The point here, PinkPanther, is this. The children of Israel knew a prophet would arise at that very spot, now known as the Prophet's City in Saudi Arabia.
(18-03-2024, 10:59 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]kindergarden story book
the quran never talk about the origin of man sins
quran is kindergarden story book

Aiyoh you

What is it you don't understand about sin? When you transgress God's law, you sinned. Are you trying to anthropomorphize sin? Making it a person?
(18-03-2024, 11:13 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: [ -> ] Are you trying to anthropomorphize sin?

THAT WHY
the dumb kindergarden story telling quran and you
DO NOT KNOW ABOUT SINS

YOU and the FAKE BIBLE  THE QURAN DO NOT KNOW ABOUT SINS

FAKE U FAKE QURAN

YOU and the QURAN DO NOT KNOW HOW SINS CAME ABOUT

you and the QURAN is dumb kindergarden story telling book

demons are ignorance to SINS and U are also ignorance to SINS
(18-03-2024, 11:30 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: [ -> ]THAT WHY
the dumb kindergarden story telling quran and you
DO NOT KNOW ABOUT SINS

YOU and the FAKE BIBLE  THE QURAN DO NOT KNOW ABOUT SINS

FAKE U FAKE QURAN

YOU and the QURAN DO NOT KNOW HOW SINS CAME ABOUT

you and the QURAN is dumb kindergarden story telling book

*long sigh*

Please calm down. 

I'm willing to spend the time to understand what is it you are trying to ask me about sin if you're willing to calm down and talk nicely.
(18-03-2024, 11:36 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: [ -> ]*long sigh*

Please calm down. 

I'm willing to spend the time to understand what is it you are trying to ask me about sin if you're willing to calm down and talk nicely.

u are a farking demon

demons are ignorance to SINS and U are also ignorance to SINS

u are a farking demon

jesus never talk nicely to demon
why
cause we are not suppose to
(18-03-2024, 11:04 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: [ -> ]Why were there 3 large tribes of the children of Israel settled in the middle of the desert in what is now Saudi Arabia? Because they were waiting for the coming of the last prophet from God. Throughout the waiting, whenever they were quarreling with the Arabs, they always said to them, "Wait till our prophet comes". And when Muhammad (صلي الله عليه وسلم) declared himself the prophet, they were aghast. They never thought God would send an Arab. If they can reject Jesus the son of Mary peace be upon him, because he wasn't to their liking, imagine their resentment when they realized Muhammad (صلي الله عليه وسلم), an Arab, was the prophet God had sent.

The point here, PinkPanther, is this. The children of Israel knew a prophet would arise at that very spot, now known as the Prophet's City in Saudi Arabia.
”Jesus said unto them, If God were your Father, ye would love me: for I proceeded forth and came from God; neither came I of myself, but he sent me. Why do ye not understand my speech? even because ye cannot hear my word. Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it. And because I tell you the truth, ye believe me not. Which of you convinceth me of sin? And if I say the truth, why do ye not believe me? He that is of God heareth God's words: ye therefore hear them not, because ye are not of God.“
‭‭John‬ ‭8‬:‭42‬-‭47‬ ‭KJV‬‬
https://bible.com/bible/1/jhn.8.42-47.KJV
(19-03-2024, 12:06 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]”Jesus said unto them, If God were your Father, ye would love me: for I proceeded forth and came from God; neither came I of myself, but he sent me. Why do ye not understand my speech? even because ye cannot hear my word. Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it. And because I tell you the truth, ye believe me not. Which of you convinceth me of sin? And if I say the truth, why do ye not believe me? He that is of God heareth God's words: ye therefore hear them not, because ye are not of God.“

no need to discuss with this fake Ali Imran 
He also do not know that the quran is fill with lot of FALLACIES
(19-03-2024, 12:06 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]”Jesus said unto them, If God were your Father, ye would love me: for I proceeded forth and came from God; neither came I of myself, but he sent me. Why do ye not understand my speech? even because ye cannot hear my word. Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it. And because I tell you the truth, ye believe me not. Which of you convinceth me of sin? And if I say the truth, why do ye not believe me? He that is of God heareth God's words: ye therefore hear them not, because ye are not of God.“

Thank you pengyu.

I love Jesus PBUH. If I ever get to meet him on his 2nd coming into this world, I will kiss his hand with tears in my eyes. 

God made a promised to his mother that he would be the Messiah. Until now, he is still not yet the Messiah. So, he will come back and he will be the Messiah, the king, and he will rule the world from Jerusalem. God's promise will always be fulfilled.
(18-03-2024, 12:12 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: [ -> ]It doesn't make sense and you cannot explain why suddenly God must shed his own blood in order to forgive sins. 

Can you explain? No you cannot.

”For if the blood of bulls and of goats, and the ashes of an heifer sprinkling the unclean, sanctifieth to the purifying of the flesh: how much more shall the blood of Christ, who through the eternal Spirit offered himself without spot to God, purge your conscience from dead works to serve the living God? And for this cause he is the mediator of the new testament, that by means of death, for the redemption of the transgressions that were under the first testament, they which are called might receive the promise of eternal inheritance.“
‭‭Hebrews‬ ‭9‬:‭13‬-‭15‬ ‭KJV‬‬
https://bible.com/bible/1/heb.9.13-15.KJV
(19-03-2024, 12:17 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]”For if the blood of bulls and of goats, and the ashes of an heifer sprinkling the unclean, sanctifieth to the purifying of the flesh: how much more shall the blood of Christ, who through the eternal Spirit offered himself without spot to God, purge your conscience from dead works to serve the living God? And for this cause he is the mediator of the new testament, that by means of death, for the redemption of the transgressions that were under the first testament, they which are called might receive the promise of eternal inheritance.“
‭‭Hebrews‬ ‭9‬:‭13‬-‭15‬ ‭KJV‬‬
https://bible.com/bible/1/heb.9.13-15.KJV

Yes, as I've told you, all the prophets and messengers of God in the entire Bible never once mention this awesome news to the people. No one taught this until St Paul came along and brought a new gospel, a new religion that is alien to the teachings of Jesus.
(19-03-2024, 12:27 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: [ -> ]Yes, as I've told you, all the prophets and messengers of God in the entire Bible never once mention this awesome news to the people. No one taught this until St Paul came along and brought a new gospel, a new religion that is alien to the teachings of Jesus.

”And he began to teach them, that the Son of man must suffer many things, and be rejected of the elders, and of the chief priests, and scribes, and be killed, and after three days rise again. And he spake that saying openly. And Peter took him, and began to rebuke him. But when he had turned about and looked on his disciples, he rebuked Peter, saying, Get thee behind me, Satan: for thou savourest not the things that be of God, but the things that be of men.“
‭‭Mark‬ ‭8‬:‭31‬-‭33‬ ‭KJV‬‬
https://bible.com/bible/1/mrk.8.31-32.KJV
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47