Full Version: HSI rise above key 20K ... Trump tariffs fears subside as DeepSekk drive tech
Rebound started as HSI approached strong support of 18400.
[Image: CGk5u5d.jpeg]
(29-05-2024, 02:22 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Rebound started as HSI approached strong support of 18400.
[Image: CGk5u5d.jpeg]

U copy Robin H’s charting repose here as yrs? Yr Hsi peak at 19k and now 18.4K all copy from Robin who post the same.
(29-05-2024, 02:16 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]HSI is now close to 18400 support level. This level is strong and HSI will rebound despite being weak throughout the day. Pro traders will start BUYING.l now and for rest of today.

[Image: e2giPCt.jpeg]

Did anyone follow sgbuffett hold long term and also buy yesterday? His long term long profit is vanished with him added long yesterday. God blessSmile
(30-05-2024, 07:54 AM)Zannn Wrote: [ -> ]Did anyone follow sgbuffett hold long term and also buy yesterday? His long term long profit is vanished with him added long yesterday. God blessSmile

Sgbuffett yr longs going to be losses omg
HSI , China markets tries to rally. But pro traders will short this as they know China PMI will be disappointing and will take market down.[Image: pirRtHB.jpeg]

Expert : China PMI will disappoint. Short stock future to gain from the fall.

Article below warn traders and investors to sell ahead of PMI release as it will be weak.

https://www.tastylive.com/news-insights/...cal-stocks
(31-05-2024, 07:24 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]HSI , China markets tries to rally. But pro traders will short this as they know China PMI will be disappointing and will take market down.[Image: pirRtHB.jpeg]

Article below warn traders and investors to sell ahead of PMI release as it will be weak.

lol then who has the ability to buy causing futures up 2% for hstech? Cause by sgbuffett as u r holding yr longs?
(31-05-2024, 08:35 AM)Zannn Wrote: [ -> ]lol then who has the ability to buy causing futures up 2% for hstech? Cause by sgbuffett as u r holding yr longs?

The futures rose because of crash of USD.
But China PMI will pull down market...Pro traders will short.
(31-05-2024, 07:24 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]HSI , China markets tries to rally. But pro traders will short this as they know China PMI will be disappointing and will take market down.[Image: pirRtHB.jpeg]

Futures slipping as Pro traders short HSI ahead of PMI which js expected to be poor
[Image: JwePpuf.jpeg]
China econkmy now back.in contraction..struggling again.

[Image: 6gNLV6z.jpeg]
Your thread title needs to be changed again.

I tot you claimed to be a long term investor, now more like a shortist or a gambler
(31-05-2024, 09:52 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Your thread title needs to be changed again.

I tot you claimed to be a long term investor, now more like a shortist or a gambler

The thread reports news as it comes out.
Gap covered but it sounds like a trap. Breaking below the gap just covered would be disastrous.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-05-31-101844.jpg]
(31-05-2024, 10:19 AM)teaserteam Wrote: [ -> ]Gap covered but it sounds like a trap. Breaking below the gap just covered would be disastrous.

Good analysis
The Chinese commentary not convinced that China's manufacturing activities have slowed. They claimed that the production index, material supplies index etc are still expanding although they have fallen in the month. They also claimed that the inventory index has reduced, anticipating material supplies index will further increase in time.

https://finance.sina.com.cn/jjxw/2024-05...1491.shtml
(31-05-2024, 10:35 AM)teaserteam Wrote: [ -> ]The Chinese commentary not convinced that China's manufacturing activities have slowed.  They claimed that the production index, material supplies index etc are still expanding although they have fallen in the month. They also claimed that the inventory index has reduced,  anticipating material supplies index will further increase in time.

https://finance.sina.com.cn/jjxw/2024-05...1491.shtml

This type of logic is like saying patient dont have fever when temperature is 39.9 degrees.

China is using words to battle truth....part of Xi Jinping thought method.

This is why China econkmy is in this state because they tend to be in denial
(31-05-2024, 10:19 AM)teaserteam Wrote: [ -> ]Gap covered but it sounds like a trap. Breaking below the gap just covered would be disastrous.

Jialat. Another trap.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-05-31-141751.jpg]
(31-05-2024, 02:18 PM)teaserteam Wrote: [ -> ]Jialat.  Another trap.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-05-31-141751.jpg]

Lure in and selldown.Like I said pro traders shorted earlier knowing PMI will be poor.
(31-05-2024, 03:12 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Lure in and selldown.Like I said pro traders shorted earlier knowing PMI will be poor.

lol but u r long dude. Jialat Liao
Just like Friday HSI attempts to rally jn the morning. Just like Friday 
Pro traders will short this rally as China hosting market remains weak.

Pro traders will sell into strength asthenia rally cannot last.
[Image: mCIj1VA.jpeg]
Wah ahbutt pukimak still not out for job interviews?
(03-06-2024, 09:35 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: [ -> ]Wah ahbutt pukimak still not out for job interviews?

Chjna youth unemployment at record highs....you go worry about your beloved China okay.

We are doing fine in affluent Sjngapore.
Morning peak formed . Pro traders start shorting here.

[Image: G1K0RI1.jpeg]
(03-06-2024, 09:42 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Chjna youth unemployment at record highs....you go worry about your beloved China okay.

China youths hv many options like taking up farming at countryside, and becuming online sellers for the worldwide market

And sg affluence is due to policies that you hv been criticizing and yet enjoying and very proud of
(03-06-2024, 09:42 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]Chjna youth unemployment at record highs....you go worry about your beloved China okay.

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China youth no need to sleep on the street hor unlike your daddies few millions sleep on the streets 1st World LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/dP9z7VKeJJ8AAAAM/thumbs-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/E4CNjMOebw8AAAAM...g-baby.gif

Aiya, dun use the word "beloved" lah. It's where my ancestors lived and came from. I aso dun like many ahtiongs but there's no need to hate them and demonize them so often lah.
(31-05-2024, 09:40 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: [ -> ]China econkmy now back.in contraction..struggling again.

[Image: 6gNLV6z.jpeg]

Caixin PMi beat expectations, what u have to say now huh?
HSI set to fall today.
Index will struggle as China HK economy remains weak.

[Image: xqc5zl9.jpeg]
(03-06-2024, 08:41 PM)Zannn Wrote: [ -> ]Caixin PMi beat expectations, what u have to say now huh?

- Caixin PMI: Concentrates on private sector manufacturing companies, which tend to be smaller and more export-oriented. Typically surveys a smaller sample size of companies, which are predominantly SMEs.

- Official PMI: Surveys a wider spectrum of manufacturing firms, including state-owned enterprises, which are often larger and more domestically oriented. Surveys a larger sample size, encompassing a more comprehensive representation of China's manufacturing landscape.