Search Results
sgbuffett Wrote: (01-09-2023, 11:20 AM) -- What you went to polling station without IC??!... You have voted so many times how come can make this mistake -- Not Purposely one lah She likely subcons...
Notice these folks didn't say whether 20k rental income is per month or per year or cumulative. Also whether mortgage interest had been deducted. All a pack of misleading statements to get people to s...
XiXiPee Wrote: (13-07-2023, 07:57 PM) -- that's why lose to commie -- Now I just google and know why they were given one Rolex watch each. they mission is swim over to Fujian, killed one commie so...
XiXiPee Wrote: (10-07-2023, 07:57 PM) -- If theres no dog involve, i will scold sia. I scared they unleash the dog to bite me -- Given today’s dog owner, I believe many of their dogs are not trained ...
It happens everywhere lah:  Block the path with dog.    .
Same here. Just got blocked by a girl with her husky. Cannot keep to aside. She stood one side and her husky went across the other side, occupying the whole pavement.
XiXiPee Wrote: (09-07-2023, 11:46 PM) -- EDMW mods damn cb one. kick ka ki lang out then let foreigners in now they also confuse and mess up liao. just like in real life. sibeh jialat. I use r/sgraw ...
pinkypanther Wrote: (09-07-2023, 11:34 PM) -- At Geylang lorong 15, near sheng siong -- He might just be a lowly construction worker or road worker. We don't know what happened. He might have shopl...
aiptasia Wrote: (27-06-2023, 01:08 PM) -- It always strikes me as odd that so many anti China threads are created on a daily basis in edmw. The average Sinkie couldn’t give a rat’s arse about Chinese...
that's why i say.................wanna drink milk, no need bring the cow home............
The SPG better dun push her luck, the AMDK could just ignore SG law and dun cum back, then SPG dun get a single cents I dun think SG Gov would even bother to ask UK extradition for such civil case on...
That is why when local/certain race make racist remark our G is quick to punish them; and when certain races or foreigners commit the same crime, nothing will happen.
It always strikes me as odd that so many anti China threads are created on a daily basis in edmw. The average Sinkie couldn’t give a rat’s arse about Chinese politics. It’s all driven by Taiwanese and...
Tml7788 Wrote: (24-06-2023, 07:51 AM) -- If he studied locally, do u think he can fly so high now? -- Yes ant no. :D As we will never know.
You mean like beer ladies? Just go kopitiam lor...
ROFLMAO Wrote: (23-06-2023, 11:44 AM) -- finally the wolf is coming -- Your dotter tonite free or not? If not free, your mother also can, no fish, prawn also can
not correct China was wiped out left MaoTse who was the Yale skull and bones Man Teng was the Man who said: Black cat or white car it does not matter. This brings us to the present. The goal is to...
https://i.ibb.co/TKqC7C7/quote-nothing-and-no-one-can-destroy-the-chinese-people-they-are-relentless-survivors-they-pearl-s-b.jpg (https://ibb.co/VHpKzKz)
I saw few clever mynahs at tray collection area waiting for their special food home delivery from diners. Last time need to go out in search for food.
my kukubird visited many hawker centers but no on noticed.
sgbuffett Wrote: (18-06-2023, 08:21 AM) -- Even if he is a puppet...Tharman is an even bigger puppet ... -- So why don't the oppies come forward?  Like someone who is from any of the oppo party, no...
Ish true.. must make all wear this as mandatory uniform...: https://media.karousell.com/media/photos/products/2020/6/13/translucent_bunny_1592089687_1569366a_progressive.jpg
XiXiPee Wrote: (15-06-2023, 11:44 AM) -- guy should be allow to wear shorts -- bobby Wrote: (15-06-2023, 12:15 PM) -- https://i.ibb.co/0f1fg6X/nudie.gif (https://imgbb.com/) -- Nude is BEST lah!...
https://i.ibb.co/0f1fg6X/nudie.gif (https://imgbb.com/)
If Chinese still vote for Tharma, then don't complain next time that you got an Indian President hor
luncheonmeat Wrote: (12-06-2023, 05:23 PM) -- https://www.facebook.com/BorderMissionLimited/videos/dinner-with-urban-recyclers/765989510781548/ looks like a nice guy but wasting his efforts agains...
Alice Alicia Wrote: (12-06-2023, 12:46 PM) -- What happen to the useless loh kien yew? -- He is one hit wonder I guess.
XiXiPee Wrote: (11-06-2023, 05:16 PM) -- Bumble -- Go for few dates. Can say no later. Dating is number game. The more dates u go, more chance u hit. Good or bad...Talk later
XiXiPee Wrote: (19-05-2023, 09:33 AM) -- lock down yishun -- Most were outsiders trouble maker.. :D
https://i.ibb.co/51hYmfb/IMG-20230611-152400-224.jpg (https://ibb.co/qDY0KPT) facebook logo hd image (https://imgbb.com/)
I have done this 8 times this year just put it in a a  opaque cloth bag and zip up. Before that ask for extra plastic bag and tie it so that the smell does not get out The drive r is not going...
Maybe you will see me at the Malaysian Embassy these few days.
Nasi lemak stall in Singapore make him pay for sambal lie 1 He said Singapore bak kut teh is "white" ....sorry it is clear not white...lie 2 He made fun of the tragic Little India riot ....we ...
Becuz of my own height I prefer 155-160 so I talk to them I no need raise my head which I have for so many years liao neck sour liao. But I think 165-168 still can as only a bit taller than me. 170+ c...
Fann Wing was never pretty in the 1st place Wong Li Lin wins hands down Because WLL is sensual I met her at Caldecult years ago when she tripped into my arms and pressed hard
How ironic when Zelensky is a Jews and his army is infested with Nazi units. He not scared those units rebelled and turn the guns on him and family?