eat till morning n the next day still full
Too hungry no time to debate lol
After eat full nothing to shit come here disturb n lost debates cry wolf.😂
😂
(24-03-2025, 07:01 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Yes looks serdap
Hungry stomach calling
eat till morning n the next day still full
😂

after briyani very easy go to sleep...they put sleeping pills inside?
(24-03-2025, 07:02 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]
after briyani very easy go to sleep...they put sleeping pills inside?
Let them dream their lalaland with 72 virgeens.😂
(24-03-2025, 07:07 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Let them dream their lalaland with 72 virgeens.😂

(24-03-2025, 07:08 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]
people with unsound mind would believe got 72 v waiting?
(24-03-2025, 07:09 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]people with unsound mind would believe got 72 v waiting?
He is scare to confront you now

(24-03-2025, 07:11 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]He is scare to confront you now 
He is waiting for his Lau char Bo wife hope to attack me.
I ask for 1 example of Allah 's existence but all I got is nothing from the moslems...i am very nice already

Lai Lai read after me lau hero hati busok
“Jesus answered, “I am the way, the truth, and the life. The only way to the Father is through me. If you really knew me, you would know my Father too. But now you know the Father. You have seen him.” Philip said to him, “Lord, show us the Father. That is all we need.” Jesus answered, “Philip, I have been with you for a long time. So you should know me. Anyone who has seen me has seen the Father too. So why do you say, ‘Show us the Father’? Don’t you believe that I am in the Father and the Father is in me? The things I have told you don’t come from me. The Father lives in me, and he is doing his own work. Believe me when I say that I am in the Father and the Father is in me. Or believe because of the miracles I have done.”
John 14:6-11 ERV
(24-03-2025, 07:12 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]He is waiting for his Lau char Bo wife hope to attack me.

Hope is here
(24-03-2025, 07:13 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]I ask for 1 example of Allah 's existence but all I got is nothing from the moslems...i am very nice already 
That Lau char Bo lai Liao see got answers .lol
(24-03-2025, 07:14 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]
Hope is here
I very Chun right can observe their mind lol
In Christianity, when Jesus or Moses spoke to the Father, He always responded, whereas in Islam, the communication follows a different chain of command. Here, only the Angel Gabriel conveys messages to Muhammad......why does Allah become so exclusive during this time gap of 700 years?
Can any moslems give me an answer from your own scriptures or do we go with the standard moslem answer ," only Allah knows best"
(24-03-2025, 07:26 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]In Christianity, when Jesus or Moses spoke to the Father, He always responded, whereas in Islam, the communication follows a different chain of command. Here, only the Angel Gabriel conveys messages to Muhammad......why does Allah become so exclusive during this time gap of 700 years?
Can any moslems give me an answer from your own scriptures or do we go with the standard moslem answer ," only Allah knows best"
Who is Allah what is his name?
Why the 2 moslems can’t give answers ?
Need ChatGPT?
I m waiting and waiting for the two jinns to attack
Song boh?
No name no brand how to trust and buy?
Don’t give faked goods not worth it
Don’t last long
The New Testament describes a profound relationship between Jesus and the Father, emphasizing their unity and the divine nature of Jesus as the Son of God.
Through his teachings, actions, and prayers, Jesus reveals the character of the Father and invites believers into a personal relationship with Him.
During Muhammad's time, the Christians were already reading this...how can you say that it is corrupted...then the NT must be wholely corrupted but No! The Quran did not say the Bible was corrupted instead you moslems were taught to believe in it...
The people of the books were to be judged by their own scriptures just like the jews...so did Muhammad endorse the Trinity?
(24-03-2025, 07:44 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]I m waiting and waiting for the two jinns to attack
Song boh?
They have run away from you bro

(24-03-2025, 07:50 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]They have run away from you bro 
Don’t run lah
Wait trip and fall too old liao
Slowly walk
I wait for you
Fast and pray n yet their mouth so busok
Faked moslems
Lah
Lol
Think they eat too full cannot move or talk Liao
(24-03-2025, 07:50 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]They have run away from you bro 
(24-03-2025, 08:02 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Think they eat too full cannot move or talk Liao
Buka Puasa or break fast is family time for makan lah!

(24-03-2025, 08:23 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: [ -> ]Buka Puasa or break fast is family time for makan lah! 
After that come here attack to digest food?
(24-03-2025, 07:43 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Who is Allah what is his name?
Why the 2 moslems can’t give answers ?
Need ChatGPT?
Check out the Arabic Bible. Allah is the name of the almighty God.
(24-03-2025, 08:30 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]Akan datang!
https://youtu.be/JQtLu3bpTcE
Aiyo! But that moslem is fine lah ... still can go shopping
Subhan Yeshua, AlhamduliYeshua

That hati busok said the name of their Allah is God?
That is the word for God not name
What is the name?
Let us play identity ...Allah in the Arabic Bible is a Father, Is Allah a Father in the Arabic Quran....if your answer is No, then they cannot be the same god...it is very simple
(24-03-2025, 08:52 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: [ -> ]That hati busok said the name of their Allah is God?
That is the word for God not name
What is the name?
Hey moslems, remember this name, بولس, he is greater than Muhammad

(24-03-2025, 08:55 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: [ -> ]Let us play identity ...Allah in the Arabic Bible is a Father, Is Allah a Father in the Arabic Quran....if your answer is No, then they cannot be the same god...it is very simple
Not same also have a name
Right?